Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 1 - 10 of 403
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Alitalia
11 September 2017 Guest

Rome to Milan in business class - paid US$1,000 for two tickets that included 'breakfast'. Flight delayed two and three-quarter hours due to storms around Rome. Understood that is not their fault, but bags must have been left in rain during the delay as all clothes were wet through and a number damaged due to colours running.
Will contact them about claiming damage - but breakfast was a small pastry (size of a 2 euro coin) and a coffee and energiser drink). Value for money - pretty poor!

More reviews about this airline
Atlasjet Airlines
10 September 2017 Rusudan Emukhvari

I had an awful experience with Atlasglobal. Terrible customer service ever. We couldn't fly to Milan and they didn't even send us home free. Our return flights of course didn't get refunded. And worse of all they were rude and didn't show a slight consideration to us. I would rank them -5 if there was an oprion.

More reviews about this airline
United Airlines
09 September 2017 Marlyn Martinez Jones

The worst airline ever. Customer Service is very poor and not professional at all
We have an extremely horrible experience last week being stranded in Seattle for 3 days
with much luck on getting us back home. THE WORST ever And I sending a huge complaint to
FAA on this airline, I hope they go bankrupt

More reviews about this airline
THAI Smile
05 September 2017 Inder Prakash Suri

Thaismile on board staff very rude and no consideration for the passengers
Shortage of everything including water , beverages,food and not no coperation with the passengers
Really hard to travel again

More reviews about this airline
Eva Air
02 September 2017 Guest

Flown in Asia over 35 years but first and prob last time with Eva.Sorry.
1 App is TOTALLY useless. Worst ever.Have to keep remembering code of membership.Look at the reviews which are 99% bad.
2 Flight entertainment not catering for international audience.Where are Hollywood up to date films please?
3. Food average.
4 Seat room great.
5.cannot see me flying with you again but let's see.
6 international flight to Taipeifrom BAngkok at 2 am!!!! Unbelievable for a 5* airline.Realy poor.
PLEASE SORT OUT APP AND BETTER FILMS
Thanks and sad to be writing this as had high hopes
Miss Gibbins

More reviews about this airline
Cebu Pacific Air
31 August 2017 michelle sevilla s

My experience with Cebu Pacific Air was always pleasant. Their tickets are extremely cheap as compared to other carriers in Philippines. And what i love flying with them is their games on board! It's such a great idea and is so much fun for passengers who loves souvenirs take home for their love ones.

More reviews about this airline
AlbaStar
29 August 2017 MagsGuest

I flew on 20th August 2017 and was pleasantly surprised as the flight was right on time both ways crew were very pleasant and we all got seats together It was an old airplane but the flight was smooth no delays and fine!

More reviews about this airline
Copa Airlines
28 August 2017 Neysha Sima

I am Canadian, but I prefer to fly with COPA, I find the services of COPA much better than Air Canada. In my opinion the COPA staff treat customers in a more respectful way, and are helpful at all times. Keep up the good service COPA. Thanks.

More reviews about this airline
Norwegian Air Shuttle
27 August 2017 Guest

Norwegian is great when things work well and horrific when things go bad. It's kind of like JetBlue in the US. Norwegian is able to offer such low rates because they have minimal customer service and have the absolute minimum level of employees at non hub airports. Note that many gate keepers at non hub airports are contractors who could care less if you have an issue

Beware that Norwegian switches to Wamos when they don't have enough people for the Dreamliner. That means you may be flying an old plane across the Atlantic.

They are also cheap on refunds as I'm battling them on an issue that a US airline would easily reimburse me on with no questions.

With that said, $200 cross Atlantic flight is hard to turn down. However Norwegian needs to keep these rates low to justify the one out of five or ten chances when you lose money cause things went wrong. Fly a non budget airline if the rates are competitive any day.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Air Maroc
24 August 2017 Guest

Bought ticket from RAM Website with a connection flight : JFK==> CASABLANCA==> MARRAKECH

RAM has changed the schedule of the return flight from CASABLANCA to JFK without notice. Hopefully, I checked the status and saw that change can cause my team to miss the return flight. How the hell a company can change a schedule of a return flight and not the connection flight ????? Called them to change the flight and have my team to change their meeting time at Marrakech to catch the flight. After two days of arguing, finally they changed it.

Four days later, they changed the time of the flight from NY to Casablanca.... So, we have to wait 9 hours at JFK and another 9 Hours at Casablanca to get the next flight to Marrakech.

This is ridiculous and unprofessional. And never do business with this company again.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 1 - 10 of 403
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.