Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 1 - 10 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Air Canada
19 April 2017 Real Canadian Passenger

Sometimes it's hard to find attendants who are Canadian (English-French) bilingual. Which is a shame for the Canadian national airline. Some of Air Canada flights don't even have French papers or magazines but they have Chinese.

More reviews about this airline
Interjet
17 April 2017 Kelly Walraven

We have been very satisfied with our experience with Interjet. American Airlines has been less than satisfactory and United is not even a consideration. We used to fly Aeromexico, but decided Interjet is better. Only problem is booking.

More reviews about this airline
Blue Air
17 April 2017 Guest

Awful discriminating service at Bacau airport. They treated me like a convict and was just a single mum travelling with my 3 yrs old. Will not use again.

More reviews about this airline
British Airways
14 April 2017 Dan Savary

Worst Airline, my checked bag never made it to my destination. I went to the BA service desk and tney told me my luggage was still in London and it would arrive the next day. Two days later they now say it is lost and they don't know where it is. What a joke of a company with poor customer service.

More reviews about this airline
Arik Air
14 April 2017 Disu

Arik Air used to to be a brand that inspired confidence in Aviation. thats all gone now! Dealing with them is like being on an episode of the Muppet Show.
I attempted to buy a ticket via their website, my account was debited but no ticket was issued, no confirmation email was sent - nothing!
I've been chasing them for 21 days now, and each time they collect my details and do nothing.
It's a shame.
My only advice to anyone is to AVOID dealing with Arik Air, I've learnt the hard way.

More reviews about this airline
Frontier Airlines
13 April 2017 M.Dixon

The worst airline I've ever encountered!!!!no respect for the disable. Hidden agenda on prices, rude agents also flight attendance very unprofessional!'
I felt helpless without any wheel chair assistance!! Very poor service!! First time flyer, never,ever again!!!!

More reviews about this airline
Malaysia Airlines
11 April 2017 Isabel Evans

To date we have not had a reply from Malaysia Airlines about our claim for compensation for the delayed flight on the 8th March 2017 from Denpasar to KL. We are out of pocket around £500 and despite repeated requests via email and telephone calls we are getting no response what so ever!

More reviews about this airline
Air Berlin
11 April 2017 Sean

Dear All,

I need your help! I am very frustrated with Air Berlin and their customer service. Getting a bad service is one thing, getting a worse customer support is another. There seems to be no way to contact someone on their side for any resolution...t

On January 26 we were to fly from Berlin to Prague in the morning at about 8 am. After waiting for more than an hour our flight got cancelled. They directed us first to get our checked in baggage back an then to a ticket boot. The next flight to Prague was 5:30 pm the same day. We looked up the train schedule and found a fast train to Prague at 11 am, arriving in Prague at 2:30 pm. Air Berlin directed us to then go to their website, open a case number and upload all the documents including boarding passes, etc, which we did 2 days later for a refund...

Since then ( almost 3 months after that day) we are yet to get our ticket refund...every time we send them an email it is through a link and we never get to speak to anyone...their responses are positive...they asked for our banking information...they asked for our phone numbers, and we even contacted Expedia and got them to contact them...Expedia mentioned that air Berlin acknowledged the flight cancellation and the fact that they were going to refund us....that was a month ago!!!....I have lost my faith and trust in Air Barlin and am looking for a way to really get back at them hard...we already paid a lot of interest on that amount...I would like to know how am I able to get my voice heard...so at least this doesn't happen to anyone else

Thanks....
....Sean

More reviews about this airline
Kuwait Airways
27 March 2017 Guest

DO NOT FLY KUWAIT!!! I purchased a business class ticket JFK - BOMBAY. I had a family emergency and needed to speak with a customer service representative to make changes. After multiple attempts for the USA contact numbers and Kuwait contact numbers I gave up. Kuwait area code customer service gives incomplete information and requires you to work with you local office. Would be fine if local office actually picked up. I waited 2 hours on hold and finally gave up. This airlines has the worst customer service and I will never fly with them again. Seriously, do yourself a favor and fly with a different carrier.

More reviews about this airline
EasyJet
24 March 2017 irene shepherd

I am a disabled lady who travels very frequently between Belfast and the UK.
I have never received ANYTHING but help, courtesy, kindness and professionalism from the staff of Easy Jet.
They are wonderful just wonderful
last weekend I booked my flight through an awful awful agent called E Dreams.
They didn't send me a confirmation email so I couldn't check in on line.
But as always Easy jet came to my rescue and got me sorted.
Three cheers for Easy jet
They are the best !

More reviews about this airline
Topics 1 - 10 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.