Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 1 - 10 of 397
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Air Berlin
15 July 2017 Guest

I chose airberlin as my airlines to fly to Europe after I haven't been there for 10 yrs. Unfortunately my trip was ruined from the very start. Our flight going to Europe was cancelled so we were rebooked on different carriers. Fees that I paid for specific seats were never refunded and we had to sit separately and had the worst seats in the middle of the 4-seat rows. Then our suitcases were lost and we didn't have our belongings: clothes, medications, etc for 5 days. What's even worse my luggage has been lost coming back home. I landed at JFK on July 10th Monday. Today is Saturday July 15th and airberlin wasn't even able to locate my suitcase. I don't have my medications now for 6 days and my health insurance won't override the new prescriptions. I demand an immediate cont

More reviews about this airline
Cathay Pacific
12 July 2017 Guest

The Cathay Pacific website lists local offices' details but the Philippine email addresses get returned undelivered. Last year I had no problem contacting the Ticket Reservations office via email, this year I had to phone them. I simply want to change my return date to the U.K. and after 4 days of trying and receiving a promise that a new itinerary would be emailed to me, I have got nowhere. Last year I praised their Customer Service at Clark Internationa a they dealt with a similar request in a highly professional way; this year I can only say I have never had such bad cusomer service. I have been travelling from U.K. to the Philippines since 1997 and done approximately 40 flights, and this is the first time I have had Customer Service problems. Shame on you Elaine at the Clark International office as you have caused me a great deal of stress and at the age of 81, I can do without that. Robert Shields

More reviews about this airline
British Airways
06 July 2017 Joseph Artemiev

Well british is allways good, thats my opinion based on my experience!

More reviews about this airline
BH Air
04 July 2017 Guest

Poor customer service. Refuses to met obligations for delayed flights. Engages in denying boarding to passengers with valid bookings and boarding cards.

Better to avoid if at all possible.

More reviews about this airline
Pegasus Airlines
04 July 2017 Carole

We reserved an EXTRA ticket flying from Dalaman to Istanbul to Madrid. We paid extra for 10kg of extra luggage, 4 meals and seat selection on all flights. The ticket conditions explicitly says that the ticket is changeable and all pre-paid services will be applied to the new reservation. NOT! Pegasus removed all pre-paid extras and charged us again for new services. When I complained and provided a photocopy of both our original invoice showing the extra charges, and the new invoice which had been stripped of all extra services, they refused to refund my money or apply the previously paid services to the new flight (date change). Their advertising is a PURE LIE! We will never

More reviews about this airline
Egyptair
03 July 2017 Guest

I Always fly with Egypt air from Amsterdam and I am contet with the service from Egypt Air. The staf is nice and Always willing to help. The food is good so, for me no complains.

More reviews about this airline
Etihad Airways
03 July 2017 Guest850

Flew Mel-auh-txl-hel on June 28. Bags were not at the baggage carousel when we arrived and still no word 4 days later. They weren't much help at the counter there, told us to go online and fill out the form using a code, got to the hotel and the code they gave us was invalid... call up the contact number and they're closed... the next day we finally reached them and got the right code. 4 days later still bags are missing, had some valuable items in there that I would appreciate bag. Thanks Etihad...

More reviews about this airline
Malindo Air
29 June 2017 Christelle

Will never ever recommend Malindo Air and Turkish Airline, even to my worst enemy!!! If I could write a minus mark, I would. Worst customer service ever... the partnership malindo air/Turkish airline to get to Europe is a scam! Do not use them at all, at the end of the day, you will pay twice the price and will never have opportunities of getting your money back, even with travel insurance. They can not speak proper English and they do not care about the customers at all, lying to get rid of them. They turned our long planned trip into a nightmare and even two months after our way back home (with heaps of problems thanks to them), we can not close the chapter. They are thieves, they should not be allowed to work in the airline industry!

More reviews about this airline
Finnair
26 June 2017 Cenker Johann

Awfull Customer Services, no Information about reason of delay in flight from Kopenhagen to Helsinki. 2 Hours delay, plus one hour waiting in plane. No water for economy class, even there were a lot of kids in board. We could here from Business class the Stewardess: Do you want more Champagne? Some more water? Economy class people didnt existe for them. Than arriving in this province town Kopenhagen at 01.00 in the morning. No Metro, no Bus, off course FINN AIR was Not able to organise ONE SINGLE BUS to the Center of Helsinki. UNBELIEVEBEL. Endless waiting for Taxi. Never again with this third world Airline

More reviews about this airline
Air Cote d’Ivoire
26 June 2017 Guest

Very Useless airline.
Flew business class from Lagos to Monrovia on this airline got to Monrovia only to discover that baggage had been left in Abidjan. No apology, could not understand why baggage tagged priority could be left behind. Never again will I travel on this airline

More reviews about this airline
Topics 1 - 10 of 397
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.