Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 1 - 10 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Buta Airways
30 September 2017 David

Be careful of the bag fees, they will add up.

The checkin desk at Tbilisi was very slow and disorganized, with unclear queues. Many passengers who weren't aware of the extra bag fees had to move out of line to pay at the airline counter, then return and cut back in line to pay .

They also only accepted cash at the counter for the bag fees (no credit cards accepted), which necessitates a further side trip back to a money exchange counter - who has cash from a country they're leaving from?

Overall a pretty terrible checkin experience. I would avoid this one and fly with a real airline instead.

More reviews about this airline
HK Express
28 September 2017 Guest

They don't answer the phones? How do I add luggage? Or other services. Very poor in my opinion.

More reviews about this airline
Cubana de Aviacion
21 September 2017 Guest

a totally unreliable airline, will not adhere to IATA rules and / or regulations

More reviews about this airline
Vueling Airlines
20 September 2017 Claire

Our group of 10 people's flight has been canceled with unknown reason, emailed them many many times over 6 months. We still have 6 people haven't received our refunds, we've went to their counter directly in Barcelona and they said they cannot do anything then asked me to call customer service. Their attitude was awful during the call and they still do nothing afterwards. Today I just found they put my email into blacklist when I tried to sent email to them. This is the second bad experience from them, our first one was the flight has delayed for 5 hours, and we nearly missed our cruise! Please everyone don't take Vueling Airline! They cannot be trust completely!

More reviews about this airline
Air Europa
18 September 2017 Guest

To Whom it May Concern
I have traveled in every continent with many different airlines and AirEuropa has the worst service of them all. Firstly, they had the longest and most inefficient check in line at the airport. Secondly, they sent my bag to the other side of the world (literally it was supposed to go domestic in Spain, but ended up in international in South America). Lastly, their bag location services are incapable of communicating with one another to help you. One tells you have to mail a form here, the other tells you to email here, all the while your bag is on the other side of the country.

If you want to enjoy your travels, DON’T FLY AIREUROPA.

More reviews about this airline
AirBaltic
15 September 2017 alex

Stay away unless you like unpleasant surprises such as flight cancellation withing an hour from departure without any compensation except 3.5 Euro for drink. The planes are old without air conditioning, with two propellers on both sides. I thought those are not used anymore. The customer service people look at you with denial on their grim faces , no way you can talk to manager even in Riga, they ask you to us their web site. Even if you use it, they reply and say no way we compensate your losses. Due to their cancelled flight from Riga to Oslo I missed connection to San Francisco. I had to pay for rescheduling and hotel hundreds dollars. Use good airlines, don't give them your business.

More reviews about this airline
Alitalia
11 September 2017 Guest

Rome to Milan in business class - paid US$1,000 for two tickets that included 'breakfast'. Flight delayed two and three-quarter hours due to storms around Rome. Understood that is not their fault, but bags must have been left in rain during the delay as all clothes were wet through and a number damaged due to colours running.
Will contact them about claiming damage - but breakfast was a small pastry (size of a 2 euro coin) and a coffee and energiser drink). Value for money - pretty poor!

More reviews about this airline
Atlasjet Airlines
10 September 2017 Rusudan Emukhvari

I had an awful experience with Atlasglobal. Terrible customer service ever. We couldn't fly to Milan and they didn't even send us home free. Our return flights of course didn't get refunded. And worse of all they were rude and didn't show a slight consideration to us. I would rank them -5 if there was an oprion.

More reviews about this airline
United Airlines
09 September 2017 Marlyn Martinez Jones

The worst airline ever. Customer Service is very poor and not professional at all
We have an extremely horrible experience last week being stranded in Seattle for 3 days
with much luck on getting us back home. THE WORST ever And I sending a huge complaint to
FAA on this airline, I hope they go bankrupt

More reviews about this airline
THAI Smile
05 September 2017 Inder Prakash Suri

Thaismile on board staff very rude and no consideration for the passengers
Shortage of everything including water , beverages,food and not no coperation with the passengers
Really hard to travel again

More reviews about this airline
Topics 1 - 10 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.