Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 1 - 10 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Brussels Airlines
16 March 2017 Guest

WORST EVER ..... Flight gets cancelled and the promise to pay the train ticket to the nearest airoport to take another flight instead ..... loosing around 3 hours, and when you ask them after to do what the promised (pay the train ticket) the dont know anything and dont show any help ...... NEVER EVER agan such a scam company

More reviews about this airline
Aeromexico
13 March 2017 Guest

This is the worst airline ever. Phone reservation agent told us he would charge us small fee to change our flights but then couldn't see flights at all. Told us customer service would refund the money once we emailed them and just charge us the difference instead of charging for two flights. Never heard back from them and sent at least 10 emails. Then with the second flight the first portion was cancelled and seeing as we were going for a day trip we could not switch to a later flight. Trying to get a refund has been next to impossible. They give us a number that is not in service when you call. No responses to email. NEVER again. This airline is corrupt!

More reviews about this airline
Nile Air
13 March 2017 Guest

Very dissapointing service. Wasted my time and money on ringing them. Phone numbers lead to nowhere - can not even call local Alexandria or Cairo office as the phone rings and then hangs up.

More reviews about this airline
Cobalt
12 March 2017 Anna Baker

Travelled with Cobalt March 8th from Bhx to Larnaca one of the best airlines I have flown with. Great hostesses, great service on board and good clean planes. Took off on time both ways and check in easy and quick. Heard and read bad reviews which I was concerned about, but wouldn't hesitate in travelling with them again. Well done!

More reviews about this airline
Scoot
12 March 2017 Guest

Scoot site charges $7 for a seat when you choose not to select a seat. This charge is illegal. The legal counsel at Air Singapore/Flyscoot/Tiger should be aware of this as they can be fined for imposing a charge where it has no legal basis for doing so. Otherwise flight and service was fine.

More reviews about this airline
Tarom
10 March 2017 Guest

Disapointing. They cancel flights like Alitalia. For Iasi-Bucuresti-Paris, they cancelled the first leg and suggested an alternative that leaves Iasi later the second flight, from Buc leaves to Paris. Need I say anything else? I expect more changes/cancellation until my departure - it's not too late.
Probably good enough for Romanian standards. If you are really flexible, for the money, you may be able to work around things like this.

More reviews about this airline
Turkish Airlines
08 March 2017 Guest

Disappointed with their handling of our luggage which we had just bought and had paid so much money for it. But THY will not take any responsibility for the damage nor reimburse us. Awful!

More reviews about this airline
Volaris
07 March 2017 Guest

People complain about Volaris for a reason. You don't always even get what you pay for. Their website, email service, and phone lines often do not seem to work properly - nor do their flight operations and business practices. Although several previous flights have been fine, two of my most recent four Volaris flights were "delayed" 3-4 hours - and checked baggage was destroyed. Volaris is the least helpful and most dishonest company I have ever dealt with regarding resolving problems. I suggest that anyone reading this choose a different airline.

More reviews about this airline
EasyJet
03 March 2017 Christine Bali

I flew EasyJet in Sept 2016 Bristol to Paris - great seats, flight and service. (Even got to meet a star of the Easyjet show I watched religiously in Australia - sadly don't get the show any more) Paid extra for hold luggage (very fair & reasonable) Hand luggage - cabin case handbag and laptop OK at Bristol but Paris to Luton I had cabin bag and handbag - made to pay 60 Euro at boarding gate - so be aware different airport has different hand luggage rule (and lady wasn't that nice about it either) That said would definitely fly again. wanted to book again for Sept 2017 Bristol to Paris but no am flights anymore. (I want to arrive to Paris accommodation in the day light) Not sure why they cancelled am flights from Bristol - (not good for business passenger I'd imagine) Such a shame because I'd be so so happy to fly with them again if flight times were more suitable.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Air Maroc
23 February 2017 Jacque

I was travelling from Ghana through Liberia to Morocco then Senegal. First of all the cabin crew were EXTREMELY rude to passengers, very unhelpful. We were to stop over in Liberia to drop off some passengers but for some reason we could not land in Liberia and had to go back to Ivory Coast to wait for an OK from air traffic control before we could land in Liberia. For over 1 and half hours, cabin crew offered no information about what was going on, we were not given any water or drink with the excuse that the flight had run out of water and it was simply awful!!!! There was no in flight entertainment available either. Cabin crew were not fluent in several languages and could therefore not understand or explain themselves when we asked questions in English. Think twice before you book a flight with Royal Air Maroc, their airline is truly HORRIBLE!!!!!.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 1 - 10 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.