Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Wizz Air Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Wizz Air

06 January 2019 12:01:00 Guest

Not bad, but they have huge number of flight delays. My flight was delayed with Wizz Air for 9 hours and lost my train ticket, which costs me 92$ .... Good news is that i got 600 euro flight delay compensation by helping 3flightdelay.com

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
19 November 2018 12:11:00 Bob Hands

I can confirm what the user before me says on Nov 10. Added И35 check in charge with no prior notice although we tried to check-in on their site and the site was saying "Online checkin is not available for delayed flights".
Pure scam, stay way of these idiots. This is the worst company I ever flied with.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
10 November 2018 12:11:00 Guest

Generally appalling. Added И35 check in charge with no prior notice whilst Bucharest e.check-in won't handle Wizz. Pure extortion. About half passengers on last Thursdays late evening Luton flight caught out.

Priority means nothing. Mad scramble by everyone. Staff surly and unhelpful, particularly at checkin.

My organisation has decided to blacklist them - about 500 flights per year. Not even Ryanair has been blacklisted.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
20 September 2018 12:09:00 Cips

Pure and simple..I JUST HATE YOU FROM ALL MY HEART wizz air,I already changed my flight,I will NEVER IN MY LIFE use this rubbish company anymore,they just steal money from us !!!!!! Wish you to lose all your customers !!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
22 January 2016 12:01:00 Guest

It is a scandal, how wizzair is treating the passengers.
Last year the company earned more than 130 MILLIONS EURO NET!!!!!
but they are not willing to organize a propper customer service.
I paid 3 Months ago, with a propper Bank Confirmation, but wizzair deleted my
reservation without any explanation. Several calls to their callcentre ended
with the remark of the agent: "There is nobody here to read your claims.
Buy a new ticket!!!"
Ashamed for a company aiming to go to the London Exchange.
Where is the CEO? Where are the Advisers? All sleeping and exploiting
their customers!!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
10 May 2014 12:05:00 Guest

Rapidly acquiring reputation for lack of transparency, minimal customer service and questionable practices.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
04 November 2008 12:11:00 Guest

Will never use this airline again! Wizz Air cancelled numerous flights to Europe on Wednesday 28th October 2008 including my flight to Warsaw without emailing or phoning passengers. Their only excuse was 'technical reasons'! Apparently the airline cancels flights if there are not enough passengers as it is cheaper to reimburse rather than actually proceed with a scheduled flight! Basically like their flights they're cheap!

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
12 June 2008 12:06:00 Jim Nelson

Belfast to Katowice return. Generally very good. This was really a workers flight in both directions with mostly Poles going home and return to Northern Ireland. All very normal with little delay in either direction. Onboard catering buy your own - OK but it is advisable to bring your own snacks. Unfortunately arrived in Poland at about midnight and didnt realize the distance to Krawcov was about 65 miles but fortunately Wizz Air has a mini bus service in either direction and arrived in Krawcov about 0130 and got a taxi to Sheraton Hotel which was excellent. The late travel after 2300 hrs normally doubles in price so it cost 200 instead of 100 swaty which works out at about 5 to the GBP. First time on Wizz Air and to Poland but generally no problems. The Polish experience was quite enjoyable.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 3
ќтзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/WIZZ_Air/ 1 1 1