Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world
Home / Commercial Aircraft Reviews

Commercial Aircraft Reviews

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific aircraft, find the model on the page "Commercial Aircraft of the World".

Commercial Aircraft Reviews & Traveller Opinions


DHC-6 Twin Otter
27 May 2017 Israelflout

canadian cheap cialis

Embraer 195
18 May 2017 nii nortei

We at Niinns Ventures are looking to Affiliate with investors to give A) Fight Solution B) Open The African Market Using The promotion code Hash Tag #AfricaCruiseTravel Buy Africa promote Africa Cruise Promote Domestic Tourism My Name Nii Nortei Nortey from Ghana office location 17 3 lane kuku hill OSU Accra Phone 0302776463 WhatsApp +233243132337 Postal address P. O. Box 422 Legon Accra Ghana Email: accraoffice@gmail.com

Niinns Ventures Is Branding Ghana A Destination For Cruise Ships we have vessels for sale www.norshipsales.com Ghana To South Africa Ghana To Morocco click www.cruise-vacations.co.za We are looking to recruit Aviation Management Team and Pilots For commercial passenger aircrafts

Airbus A350
18 May 2017 Guest

Is it possible to get the weight for the all the parts individually
Like say,

Weight of wings, Weight of fuselage, weight of remaining parts.

Airbus A321
16 May 2017 GAZY

If an A-321 is only partially booked, is it true that passengers must be seated aft to maintain weight-balance conditions? We were told by crew members that rows 7 to 15 must be left empty and we should all sit aft to keep the plane in balance. Thanks for any comments. rgkattan@gmail.com

Boeing 747-400
15 May 2017 www.airplanesandpilots.wordpress.com

Well... going to Disney world in orlando was cool it was spiced up by my family going across on a Boeing 747-400 Virgin Atlantic! (In economy lol) Still cool flight will off corse fly with Virgin again!

Antonov An-225 Mriya
14 May 2017 Guest

I can't search some plane like Boeing,and the pages can be more beautiful smile:)

Airbus A320
13 May 2017 Saidha Naresh

There is no pocket or holder at the back of the seats for keeping personal stuff like glasses, water bottle etc.
Now such articles have to be kept on the lap or on the floor.... which is quite annoying

Indonesian Aerospace NC-212
11 May 2017 Capt. Picharn

We are looking for a CASA 212 /300 , 400 to lease or buy . We are a charter operator in Thailand. We are interesting to operate your CASA and promote in Thailand too. Wish to hear from you soon. Thanks.
Best regards.
Picharn Kwangchuchai
Pilot & Safety Director
Air Inter Transport Co,.Ltd. ( Budget Lines ). Email : picharn.budgetlines@gmail.com
Bangkok Thailand.

Boeing 737-800
28 April 2017 Guest

I WANT PAYLOAD FOR PASSENGER WITH 162 AND FULL CARGO

Boeing 777-300
05 April 2017 KIGONYA LOUIS

HI, THANK YOU FOR THE DIMENSIONS, JUST TRYING TO MAKE A MI-NATURE VERSION OF IT.

ATR 72
03 April 2017 Guest

Its quiet a good plane. i love its endurance

Harbin Y-12
27 March 2017 Guest

Any information regarding maintenance cost, block hour cost etc…?

Boeing 737-700
17 March 2017 Amir

This is the best airplane in the world.

Fokker F28
09 March 2017 Guest

i would like to know rudder and elevator dimensions.

Boeing 767-200
26 February 2017 Robert

What is the maximum airspeed a 767-200 commercial airliner can achieve at 1,000 feet altitude without structural damage or loss of control?

Bombardier Dash 8 Q400
21 February 2017 AAI Solapur Airport

Sir,
Can you please inform us the details of runway required fore safe operation of this aircrafti.e. Length X width and PCN value of the runway and parking space required.

Regards,
Santosh Kaulagi.

Boeing 747-8
18 January 2017 Guest

How much is the 747

Let L-410
04 January 2017 Guest

what's the cabin length of this aircraft?

Tupolev Tu-154
29 December 2016 Guest

DO YOU THINK THE CRASH WAS DUE TO TECHNICAL FAILURE, EVERYONE SAYS THIS PLANE IS SUPERBLY RELIABLE. AND SOME SAY THAT NATO IS RESPONSIBLE.

Boeing 737-400
23 December 2016 Felix Porras

WE ARE INTERESTED IN BUYING 2Ea B737-400 IF INTERESTED PARTY AND HAVE PRIMARY SPECS PLEASE YOU CAN CONTACT US AT BELOW:

FELIX PORRAS
SAMAIR SERVICES INC.
16042 SW 63 TER
Miami Fl 33193
T/F: (786) 516-0330
Cell: (786) 899-7211
http://www.samairservices.com/

Douglas DC-7
18 December 2016 Guest

Hi, I am building a model of a DC7C and need to know the diameter of the propellers. They had round tips as opposed to the square tips of the the DC7.
Were they slightly larger than the 7's? Thank you. Jack at arianne92@yahoo.com

Dornier 228
13 December 2016 Guest

Roughly 600lbs/hr consumption very good stability amazing stol capability.

Anyone lookin for a pilot for one of these email me
gaurav194@gmail.com

ATR 42
08 December 2016 Guest

Is an ATR 42 a best option to be used in flights of a mountainous area ?

Airbus A319
17 November 2016 SHOAIB KHAN

Dear Sir,

We require 3XA319 / ATR-72 on dry lease basis for 05 years. You are requested to kindly send us reasonable rates for requested aircraft.

An urgent action is requested.

Regards,



SHOAIB KHAN
CEO
AIR MALAYA
ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN

CELL: 00923235444744

Antonov An-38
17 November 2016 samuel

Do you have one unit of Antonov An38 with less than ten years of age for sale? If you have, what is the price? Get back to me immediately.
Thanks

Evektor EV-55 Outback
02 November 2016 Guest Hans Kumar

Dear Team,
Congrats for EV-55 aircraft.

I am a service provider of air charter based at New Delhi, India. We have a client to for Dry lease cum purchase of this aircraft (period 3 years & 3 aircraft). Please let me know.

Best Regards,
Hans Kumar
WhatsApp +91 9891645533
patliputra456@gmail.com

Embraer EMB-120 Brasilia
31 October 2016 Guest

would have been nice had they put a squat switch on the landing gear, as does just about everybody else, so it was a trifle harder to put the props into flat pitch in flight.

Fokker 50
14 October 2016 Guest Rene H Garritano

We are an interestied Fokker 50 Cargo Leasing purcrace please qout appr monthy lease cost
r_garritano @yahoo.com.ar

Airbus A330-200
10 October 2016 Guest

DEAR SIR,

WE REQUIRE 2XA330-200 ON DRY LEASE BASIS FOR 05 YEARS. WE ALSO INTERESTED KLM GSA IN PAKISTAN.

PLEASE SEND ME YOUR HEADOFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS AND DIRECT PHONE NUMBER.
MY EMAIL.shoaib.airmalaya@gmail.com
cellL 00923235444744

regards,


SHOAIB KHAN

Cessna Citation
22 September 2016 Guest

I WANR TO SEE THE DETAILS OF THE PLANE

Cessna Citation
22 September 2016 Guest

I did not see it before

Boeing 737-100
16 September 2016 Guest

need data of boeing 737-100

Boeing 737-200
13 September 2016 Guest

I NEED DETAILS TO KNOW THE DIMENSIONS
HEIGHT X SPAN (OPEN) X
LENGTH X SPAN (FOLDED) X
NUMBER OF ENGINES X
TYPE OF ENGINES X
H.P X

Boeing 787
11 September 2016 Param

what is the width of the tyre

Search for Cheap Flights

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.