Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world
Home / Commercial Aircraft Reviews

Commercial Aircraft Reviews

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific aircraft, find the model on the page "Commercial Aircraft of the World".

Commercial Aircraft Reviews & Traveller Opinions


Airbus A350
21 October 2017 Guest

For quick are reliable hacking service kindly contact:hackingsolution4@gmail email, .com he is professional on iPhone, android phone hacking, hangout, iCloud and bank account hacking, he is also good at school grade changing and upgrade. I had used in many time for different hacking job contact him now through his email hackingsolution4@gmail.com he would help you.

BAe Jetstream 31/32
17 October 2017 Guest

Does the Jetstream 3200 takeoff 10,000 altitude field????
For example Cuzco - Peru

Airbus A321
13 October 2017 Mohammed

Atlas Global -turkey used this bad airplane AIRBUS A321 WITH THE BAD NARROW SEATS
there is no screens on each seat just on the roof and no programs at all and the trips take more than 2.5 hours

Boeing 717
11 October 2017 Guest

Thanks.
but
How much does her cruise altitude?

Boeing 787
07 October 2017 Audrey

With so many negative comments made in the earlier years, is B787-8 safe to fly now? My whole family may be flying to Hawaii in this aircraft next holiday. Am a bit ruffled by comments!

Bombardier Dash 8 Q400
06 October 2017 Guest

what is the APU used?

Boeing 737-300
01 October 2017 Guest

It's a shame SWA retired their -300s.

Dornier 228
29 September 2017 Guest

what is the factor of safety of these specifications ? I am designing an airstrip for this airplane, I was wondering how reliable are the take off and landing lengths ? Are they under an optimal condition ?

Harbin Y-12
23 September 2017 hosein.heidare@yahoo.com

hi
please tell me about price of this aircraft
new and second hands
i want for my flight school in iran
thanks

Bombardier CRJ-900
18 September 2017 Guest

Handicapped accessibility?

Boeing 737-500
08 September 2017 rana mehtab

how many litter of fuel will burn in one hour 737-500

Embraer ERJ-145
06 September 2017 MARTIN

I WANT TO KNOW IF THE EMB 145 CAN LAND AND DUMP FROM A TRACK TO 5500 FTS AND WITH A LENGTH OF 1676 MTS, WITH 40 PAX, THANKS

ATR 42
04 September 2017 Guest

What is lavatory service connection height?

Comac ARJ21
23 August 2017 Matthew Lienert

Like to get a closer look at this jet before I make any assumptions.

Indonesian Aerospace NC-212
20 August 2017 Mr.Ateia Salhin

I tryed to contact the marketing manager of the CASA 212-400 but no succis willing to buy casa 212-400 please inform me with his e-mail .thank you Ateia
atiamansouri@yahoo.com

ATR 72
04 August 2017 Guest

What type of wing is it?

BAe ATP
22 July 2017 Jacob Chisela

WHAT REMEDIAL ACTION WAS THERE FOR LANDING GEAR DIFFICULTIES

Airbus A300
19 July 2017 Guest

ITS OKEY!

Shorts 360
06 July 2017 Guest

Does the Take off field length required (1300mts) is that the rolling distance required at MTOW or the total runway required?
I understand that if it is the rolling dstance, meaning top distance for VR, then it should be reached (that distance 1300) by the 70 % of the RWY as for Part 135 .....
Darielatc@gmail.com Please contact me.

Tupolev Tu-154
27 June 2017 Alexey B.

Is there anyone still willing to get this miracle bird? I have 154M tip. Cheers

Airbus A320
25 June 2017 Guest

Just flew dwn to other on an a320 what a piece of crap. Cmon Virgin don't dish that up again!!!

Boeing 737-200
16 June 2017 HAJI ABDUL MALEK MD DIN

B 737 200 IS A VERY LOVELY N WONDERFUL AIRCRAFT TO FLY X EVERSINCE JOINT MALAYSIA AIRLINES CMA AYE HV FLOWN SO MANY TIMES TO VARIOUS DESTINATIONS WITH THIS LITTLE GIANT STP WHAT A GREAT AIRPLANE TO FLY STP UNFORTUNATELY NOWADAYS ITS BECOMES RARE TO SEE THIS AIRPLANE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD STP

Boeing C-17 Globemaster III
14 June 2017 Guest

why no specification

Yakovlev Yak-42
09 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQ ORAKZAI

I have traveled on YAK 42D on route Termez to Tashkent in 1989. Yak 42 is nice plane similar to boeing 737 but why it is powered by three engines it is not so big plane and second it should be designed as twin engine aircraft with engines mounted on wings

Antonov An-26
04 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQUE ORAKZAI

It is a great pleasure for me to comment on such a great aircraft AN 26 but it is sorry to said why pakistan is not purchasing such a safe airplane for PIA

Saab 340
03 June 2017 ED BRYAN

We are interested in dry lease dor Lease/ purchase.
what the asking price

Boeing 777-300
03 June 2017 Rudi

Thanks for your info ...
to get sharing for others ..

Bombardier CRJ-700
30 May 2017 rabindra

What is the cost of CRJ 70 seater & CRJ 78 seater? & what is total life of aircraft? What is it's speed/hour ? Intrested in knowing,let me know about my inquery on rabindratuladhar.rt@gmail.com

Boeing 787-10
28 May 2017 Daquil Agro Industrial Fabricator

It is a well designed aircraft as far as harmonic viewing is concerned and advanced control design due to electronic control system using electric power.It is better if actuators utilizes inverter motor rather than DC motor to prevent battery overheating.
If the passenger capacity is 350 then she must copy the landing gear system of her sister 777 which has a three axles which is one of the features that made 777 popular.Perhaps smaller diameter wheel to make it harmonize smoothly.GE engine is poweful and fuel efficient but needs more balancing to reduce vibration and perhaps engineers at GE considering by-pass aspect ratio to to relax a little the fan blades.

Embraer 195
18 May 2017 nii nortei

We at Niinns Ventures are looking to Affiliate with investors to give A) Fight Solution B) Open The African Market Using The promotion code Hash Tag #AfricaCruiseTravel Buy Africa promote Africa Cruise Promote Domestic Tourism My Name Nii Nortei Nortey from Ghana office location 17 3 lane kuku hill OSU Accra Phone 0302776463 WhatsApp +233243132337 Postal address P. O. Box 422 Legon Accra Ghana Email: accraoffice@gmail.com

Niinns Ventures Is Branding Ghana A Destination For Cruise Ships we have vessels for sale www.norshipsales.com Ghana To South Africa Ghana To Morocco click www.cruise-vacations.co.za We are looking to recruit Aviation Management Team and Pilots For commercial passenger aircrafts

Boeing 747-400
15 May 2017 www.airplanesandpilots.wordpress.com

Well... going to Disney world in orlando was cool it was spiced up by my family going across on a Boeing 747-400 Virgin Atlantic! (In economy lol) Still cool flight will off corse fly with Virgin again!

Antonov An-225 Mriya
14 May 2017 Guest

I can't search some plane like Boeing,and the pages can be more beautiful smile:)

Boeing 737-800
28 April 2017 Guest

I WANT PAYLOAD FOR PASSENGER WITH 162 AND FULL CARGO

Boeing 737-700
17 March 2017 Amir

This is the best airplane in the world.

Fokker F28
09 March 2017 Guest

i would like to know rudder and elevator dimensions.

Boeing 767-200
26 February 2017 Robert

What is the maximum airspeed a 767-200 commercial airliner can achieve at 1,000 feet altitude without structural damage or loss of control?

Boeing 747-8
18 January 2017 Guest

How much is the 747

Let L-410
04 January 2017 Guest

what's the cabin length of this aircraft?

Boeing 737-400
23 December 2016 Felix Porras

WE ARE INTERESTED IN BUYING 2Ea B737-400 IF INTERESTED PARTY AND HAVE PRIMARY SPECS PLEASE YOU CAN CONTACT US AT BELOW:

FELIX PORRAS
SAMAIR SERVICES INC.
16042 SW 63 TER
Miami Fl 33193
T/F: (786) 516-0330
Cell: (786) 899-7211
http://www.samairservices.com/

Search for Cheap Flights

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.