Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world
Home / Commercial Aircraft Reviews

Commercial Aircraft Reviews

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific aircraft, find the model on the page "Commercial Aircraft of the World".

Commercial Aircraft Reviews & Traveller Opinions


Harbin Y-12
27 February 2017 Guest

what is the price of Harbin Y12f ??????????

Boeing 767-200
26 February 2017 Robert

What is the maximum airspeed a 767-200 commercial airliner can achieve at 1,000 feet altitude without structural damage or loss of control?

Bombardier Dash 8 Q400
21 February 2017 AAI Solapur Airport

Sir,
Can you please inform us the details of runway required fore safe operation of this aircrafti.e. Length X width and PCN value of the runway and parking space required.

Regards,
Santosh Kaulagi.

ATR 72
20 February 2017 raju Rajput

I want open an airline can you please help me

Boeing 737-700
13 February 2017 Guest

Takeoff run 737-700 missing

Indonesian Aerospace NC-212
24 January 2017 Capt Raynold A. Mitchell

We are looking for a CASA 212 / 400 to lease or buy. We operated three of these aircraft in the 80s and would like to use them again. We would also like to establish a relationship your entity to promote the CASA in Africa. Our company is Liberty Aviation Group, and we are based in Monrovia, Liberia.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards
Capt Raynold A. Mitchell
Managing Director/CEO

Boeing 777-300
24 January 2017 Guest

Hello, would someone have info on the height from the doors 1 door sill to the ground and the height from the doors 5 door sill to the ground.
Much appreciated.

Boeing 747-8
18 January 2017 Guest

How much is the 747

Boeing 737-800
13 January 2017 Michael G

I just flew on the 737-800 with the cool interior upgrades.
Although I am not a frequent flyer, the next time I do fly I will fly on the 800 class again. It is truly a fine flying experience!

Airbus A320
05 January 2017 Guest

i thaught this a320 can only climb 2500 fpm when i rode it , but in flightradar24 i realized it climbs up to 4700 fpm

Let L-410
04 January 2017 Guest

what's the cabin length of this aircraft?

Tupolev Tu-154
29 December 2016 Guest

DO YOU THINK THE CRASH WAS DUE TO TECHNICAL FAILURE, EVERYONE SAYS THIS PLANE IS SUPERBLY RELIABLE. AND SOME SAY THAT NATO IS RESPONSIBLE.

Boeing 737-400
23 December 2016 Felix Porras

WE ARE INTERESTED IN BUYING 2Ea B737-400 IF INTERESTED PARTY AND HAVE PRIMARY SPECS PLEASE YOU CAN CONTACT US AT BELOW:

FELIX PORRAS
SAMAIR SERVICES INC.
16042 SW 63 TER
Miami Fl 33193
T/F: (786) 516-0330
Cell: (786) 899-7211
http://www.samairservices.com/

Douglas DC-7
18 December 2016 Guest

Hi, I am building a model of a DC7C and need to know the diameter of the propellers. They had round tips as opposed to the square tips of the the DC7.
Were they slightly larger than the 7's? Thank you. Jack at arianne92@yahoo.com

Dornier 228
13 December 2016 Guest

Roughly 600lbs/hr consumption very good stability amazing stol capability.

Anyone lookin for a pilot for one of these email me
gaurav194@gmail.com

ATR 42
08 December 2016 Guest

Is an ATR 42 a best option to be used in flights of a mountainous area ?

Airbus A321
30 November 2016 Guest

WE REQUIRE 2XA321 ON DRY LEASE BASIS. PLEASE SEND US REASONABLE RATES.

REGARDS,

Airbus A380
18 November 2016 aNTONIE KRÁLOVÁ

wHERE IS SITING NUMBER 54 h

Airbus A319
17 November 2016 SHOAIB KHAN

Dear Sir,

We require 3XA319 / ATR-72 on dry lease basis for 05 years. You are requested to kindly send us reasonable rates for requested aircraft.

An urgent action is requested.

Regards,



SHOAIB KHAN
CEO
AIR MALAYA
ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN

CELL: 00923235444744

Antonov An-38
17 November 2016 samuel

Do you have one unit of Antonov An38 with less than ten years of age for sale? If you have, what is the price? Get back to me immediately.
Thanks

Evektor EV-55 Outback
02 November 2016 Guest Hans Kumar

Dear Team,
Congrats for EV-55 aircraft.

I am a service provider of air charter based at New Delhi, India. We have a client to for Dry lease cum purchase of this aircraft (period 3 years & 3 aircraft). Please let me know.

Best Regards,
Hans Kumar
WhatsApp +91 9891645533
patliputra456@gmail.com

Embraer EMB-120 Brasilia
31 October 2016 Guest

would have been nice had they put a squat switch on the landing gear, as does just about everybody else, so it was a trifle harder to put the props into flat pitch in flight.

Fokker 50
14 October 2016 Guest Rene H Garritano

We are an interestied Fokker 50 Cargo Leasing purcrace please qout appr monthy lease cost
r_garritano @yahoo.com.ar

Airbus A330-200
10 October 2016 Guest

DEAR SIR,

WE REQUIRE 2XA330-200 ON DRY LEASE BASIS FOR 05 YEARS. WE ALSO INTERESTED KLM GSA IN PAKISTAN.

PLEASE SEND ME YOUR HEADOFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS AND DIRECT PHONE NUMBER.
MY EMAIL.shoaib.airmalaya@gmail.com
cellL 00923235444744

regards,


SHOAIB KHAN

Cessna Citation
22 September 2016 Guest

I WANR TO SEE THE DETAILS OF THE PLANE

Cessna Citation
22 September 2016 Guest

I did not see it before

Boeing 737-100
16 September 2016 Guest

need data of boeing 737-100

Boeing 737-200
13 September 2016 Guest

I NEED DETAILS TO KNOW THE DIMENSIONS
HEIGHT X SPAN (OPEN) X
LENGTH X SPAN (FOLDED) X
NUMBER OF ENGINES X
TYPE OF ENGINES X
H.P X

Boeing 787
11 September 2016 Param

what is the width of the tyre

Bombardier Dash 8-100/200
01 September 2016 Guest

Need tre aircraft Dash 8 /1007200

Bombardier CRJ-100/200
10 August 2016 Nick

We are looking for 2 No. CRJ 200 for ACMI/Wet Lease or for Lease purchase and must be less that 20 yrs old. Please contact us if you can supply. Contract one year with option of extension.

Email: info@abmaviations.co.ke

Bombardier Dash 7
22 June 2016 Guest

I hope that they did not destroy the drawings, in case they become in demand again.

BAe 146
10 June 2016 Tariq

I think it is a beauty. Should be number one in medium sized aircraft

Shorts 360
10 June 2016 Guest

That picture above is of a Shorts 330, cause the tail of a Shorts 360 is a normal looking tail whereas the Shorts 330 has the dual tail like in the picture above.

Search for Cheap Flights

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.