Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world
Home / Commercial Aircraft Reviews

Commercial Aircraft Reviews

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific aircraft, find the model on the page "Commercial Aircraft of the World".

Commercial Aircraft Reviews & Traveller Opinions


Boeing 787
24 July 2017 Sade

What is the width for the legroom in the Flight #7012 in Eco fare (NY to CPH) and are the meal and drink include

BAe ATP
22 July 2017 Jacob Chisela

WHAT REMEDIAL ACTION WAS THERE FOR LANDING GEAR DIFFICULTIES

Airbus A300
19 July 2017 Guest

ITS OKEY!

Shorts 360
06 July 2017 Guest

Does the Take off field length required (1300mts) is that the rolling distance required at MTOW or the total runway required?
I understand that if it is the rolling dstance, meaning top distance for VR, then it should be reached (that distance 1300) by the 70 % of the RWY as for Part 135 .....
Darielatc@gmail.com Please contact me.

Tupolev Tu-154
27 June 2017 Alexey B.

Is there anyone still willing to get this miracle bird? I have 154M tip. Cheers

Boeing 737-200
16 June 2017 HAJI ABDUL MALEK MD DIN

B 737 200 IS A VERY LOVELY N WONDERFUL AIRCRAFT TO FLY X EVERSINCE JOINT MALAYSIA AIRLINES CMA AYE HV FLOWN SO MANY TIMES TO VARIOUS DESTINATIONS WITH THIS LITTLE GIANT STP WHAT A GREAT AIRPLANE TO FLY STP UNFORTUNATELY NOWADAYS ITS BECOMES RARE TO SEE THIS AIRPLANE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD STP

Boeing C-17 Globemaster III
14 June 2017 Guest

why no specification

Boeing 737-500
11 June 2017 Capt Obviious

"31 October 2015 GuestCharles
I want to know if the 737-500 can fly non-stop from Accra to New York?"

It's over 8000 km from Accr to New York. Max range of the 500 is 3400 km, so I'd say no.

Yakovlev Yak-42
09 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQ ORAKZAI

I have traveled on YAK 42D on route Termez to Tashkent in 1989. Yak 42 is nice plane similar to boeing 737 but why it is powered by three engines it is not so big plane and second it should be designed as twin engine aircraft with engines mounted on wings

Antonov An-26
04 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQUE ORAKZAI

It is a great pleasure for me to comment on such a great aircraft AN 26 but it is sorry to said why pakistan is not purchasing such a safe airplane for PIA

Saab 340
03 June 2017 ED BRYAN

We are interested in dry lease dor Lease/ purchase.
what the asking price

Boeing 777-300
03 June 2017 Rudi

Thanks for your info ...
to get sharing for others ..

Bombardier CRJ-700
30 May 2017 rabindra

What is the cost of CRJ 70 seater & CRJ 78 seater? & what is total life of aircraft? What is it's speed/hour ? Intrested in knowing,let me know about my inquery on rabindratuladhar.rt@gmail.com

Boeing 787-10
28 May 2017 Daquil Agro Industrial Fabricator

It is a well designed aircraft as far as harmonic viewing is concerned and advanced control design due to electronic control system using electric power.It is better if actuators utilizes inverter motor rather than DC motor to prevent battery overheating.
If the passenger capacity is 350 then she must copy the landing gear system of her sister 777 which has a three axles which is one of the features that made 777 popular.Perhaps smaller diameter wheel to make it harmonize smoothly.GE engine is poweful and fuel efficient but needs more balancing to reduce vibration and perhaps engineers at GE considering by-pass aspect ratio to to relax a little the fan blades.

Embraer 195
18 May 2017 nii nortei

We at Niinns Ventures are looking to Affiliate with investors to give A) Fight Solution B) Open The African Market Using The promotion code Hash Tag #AfricaCruiseTravel Buy Africa promote Africa Cruise Promote Domestic Tourism My Name Nii Nortei Nortey from Ghana office location 17 3 lane kuku hill OSU Accra Phone 0302776463 WhatsApp +233243132337 Postal address P. O. Box 422 Legon Accra Ghana Email: accraoffice@gmail.com

Niinns Ventures Is Branding Ghana A Destination For Cruise Ships we have vessels for sale www.norshipsales.com Ghana To South Africa Ghana To Morocco click www.cruise-vacations.co.za We are looking to recruit Aviation Management Team and Pilots For commercial passenger aircrafts

Airbus A350
18 May 2017 Guest

Is it possible to get the weight for the all the parts individually
Like say,

Weight of wings, Weight of fuselage, weight of remaining parts.

Airbus A321
16 May 2017 GAZY

If an A-321 is only partially booked, is it true that passengers must be seated aft to maintain weight-balance conditions? We were told by crew members that rows 7 to 15 must be left empty and we should all sit aft to keep the plane in balance. Thanks for any comments. rgkattan@gmail.com

Boeing 747-400
15 May 2017 www.airplanesandpilots.wordpress.com

Well... going to Disney world in orlando was cool it was spiced up by my family going across on a Boeing 747-400 Virgin Atlantic! (In economy lol) Still cool flight will off corse fly with Virgin again!

Antonov An-225 Mriya
14 May 2017 Guest

I can't search some plane like Boeing,and the pages can be more beautiful smile:)

Indonesian Aerospace NC-212
11 May 2017 Capt. Picharn

We are looking for a CASA 212 /300 , 400 to lease or buy . We are a charter operator in Thailand. We are interesting to operate your CASA and promote in Thailand too. Wish to hear from you soon. Thanks.
Best regards.
Picharn Kwangchuchai
Pilot & Safety Director
Air Inter Transport Co,.Ltd. ( Budget Lines ). Email : picharn.budgetlines@gmail.com
Bangkok Thailand.

Boeing 737-800
28 April 2017 Guest

I WANT PAYLOAD FOR PASSENGER WITH 162 AND FULL CARGO

ATR 72
03 April 2017 Guest

Its quiet a good plane. i love its endurance

Harbin Y-12
27 March 2017 Guest

Any information regarding maintenance cost, block hour cost etc…?

Boeing 737-700
17 March 2017 Amir

This is the best airplane in the world.

Fokker F28
09 March 2017 Guest

i would like to know rudder and elevator dimensions.

Boeing 767-200
26 February 2017 Robert

What is the maximum airspeed a 767-200 commercial airliner can achieve at 1,000 feet altitude without structural damage or loss of control?

Bombardier Dash 8 Q400
21 February 2017 AAI Solapur Airport

Sir,
Can you please inform us the details of runway required fore safe operation of this aircrafti.e. Length X width and PCN value of the runway and parking space required.

Regards,
Santosh Kaulagi.

Boeing 747-8
18 January 2017 Guest

How much is the 747

Let L-410
04 January 2017 Guest

what's the cabin length of this aircraft?

Boeing 737-400
23 December 2016 Felix Porras

WE ARE INTERESTED IN BUYING 2Ea B737-400 IF INTERESTED PARTY AND HAVE PRIMARY SPECS PLEASE YOU CAN CONTACT US AT BELOW:

FELIX PORRAS
SAMAIR SERVICES INC.
16042 SW 63 TER
Miami Fl 33193
T/F: (786) 516-0330
Cell: (786) 899-7211
http://www.samairservices.com/

Douglas DC-7
18 December 2016 Guest

Hi, I am building a model of a DC7C and need to know the diameter of the propellers. They had round tips as opposed to the square tips of the the DC7.
Were they slightly larger than the 7's? Thank you. Jack at arianne92@yahoo.com

Dornier 228
13 December 2016 Guest

Roughly 600lbs/hr consumption very good stability amazing stol capability.

Anyone lookin for a pilot for one of these email me
gaurav194@gmail.com

ATR 42
08 December 2016 Guest

Is an ATR 42 a best option to be used in flights of a mountainous area ?

Airbus A319
17 November 2016 SHOAIB KHAN

Dear Sir,

We require 3XA319 / ATR-72 on dry lease basis for 05 years. You are requested to kindly send us reasonable rates for requested aircraft.

An urgent action is requested.

Regards,



SHOAIB KHAN
CEO
AIR MALAYA
ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN

CELL: 00923235444744

Antonov An-38
17 November 2016 samuel

Do you have one unit of Antonov An38 with less than ten years of age for sale? If you have, what is the price? Get back to me immediately.
Thanks

Evektor EV-55 Outback
02 November 2016 Guest Hans Kumar

Dear Team,
Congrats for EV-55 aircraft.

I am a service provider of air charter based at New Delhi, India. We have a client to for Dry lease cum purchase of this aircraft (period 3 years & 3 aircraft). Please let me know.

Best Regards,
Hans Kumar
WhatsApp +91 9891645533
patliputra456@gmail.com

Embraer EMB-120 Brasilia
31 October 2016 Guest

would have been nice had they put a squat switch on the landing gear, as does just about everybody else, so it was a trifle harder to put the props into flat pitch in flight.

Search for Cheap Flights

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.