Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world
Home / Commercial Aircraft Reviews

Commercial Aircraft Reviews

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific aircraft, find the model on the page "Commercial Aircraft of the World".

Commercial Aircraft Reviews & Traveller Opinions


NAMC YS-11
16 January 2018 Norman Mitchell

I loved flying on this plane. Flying out of Charlotte, NC on Piedmont Airline. That was real flying.

Antonov An-148
06 January 2018 Yusoff

pls send details for passenger and freighter cargo... myagchop@gmail.com

Boeing 737-300
26 December 2017 Isah Yunusa

Hello

We are searching for 1 corporate jet 8-10 passengers capacity, long flight range, from 1997 to 2004. 2 Commercial Passenger aircrafts that seats 40 to 80 passengers from 1998 to 2002 and 1 B737 1995 to 2002 or similar cargo aircraft. You can read about our company on our website www.airazman.com. Kindly provide me with what you have that falls into my search category and we will get back to with our best interest. Anticipating your response.

Kind Regards,
IA Yunusa

Antonov An-2/An-3
16 December 2017 Samuel Resoeboen

Dear Sir/Madam,

What is the newest age of AN3, what is its price, is there any AN3 ready for sale?
Where can I contact if there are AN3 ready for sale?

Thanks
Samuel

Boeing 777-300
14 December 2017 Ali Faisal kHAN

Hello there, can any one help me finding the Max Altitude of B777-300 ER, B777-200 ER and B777-240 ER
If any one have the information, kindly email me on:alifaisalkhan@gmail.com

Airbus A350
05 December 2017 SauceBoss69er

Cant wait to fly it into the ground

Boeing 747-8
26 November 2017 my name i jeff

ive been on the 747 a long long time ago

Boeing 707
19 November 2017 Garfield

The takeoff speed (V2) is dependant on field elevation, weight of aircraft, outside air tempture,, runway condiitions, (slush, rain, etc) and any obstacles that need to be cleared, normally the crew (should) consult the charts in the aircraft operations manual.

Bombardier Dash 8 Q400
15 November 2017 Georges

What is the average fuel consumption per hour ans the maximum payload for a Dash8 Q400 full cargo?

Airbus A310
07 November 2017 abudullah al haram

hello i am here to inquire the purchase of one of these fine air vessels for my new (totally not terrorist) military dictatorship in the middle east. thank you for your time you ungrateful American infidel

BAe Jetstream 31/32
17 October 2017 Guest

Does the Jetstream 3200 takeoff 10,000 altitude field????
For example Cuzco - Peru

Airbus A321
13 October 2017 Mohammed

Atlas Global -turkey used this bad airplane AIRBUS A321 WITH THE BAD NARROW SEATS
there is no screens on each seat just on the roof and no programs at all and the trips take more than 2.5 hours

Boeing 717
11 October 2017 Guest

Thanks.
but
How much does her cruise altitude?

Boeing 787
07 October 2017 Audrey

With so many negative comments made in the earlier years, is B787-8 safe to fly now? My whole family may be flying to Hawaii in this aircraft next holiday. Am a bit ruffled by comments!

Dornier 228
29 September 2017 Guest

what is the factor of safety of these specifications ? I am designing an airstrip for this airplane, I was wondering how reliable are the take off and landing lengths ? Are they under an optimal condition ?

Harbin Y-12
23 September 2017 hosein.heidare@yahoo.com

hi
please tell me about price of this aircraft
new and second hands
i want for my flight school in iran
thanks

Bombardier CRJ-900
18 September 2017 Guest

Handicapped accessibility?

Boeing 737-500
08 September 2017 rana mehtab

how many litter of fuel will burn in one hour 737-500

Embraer ERJ-145
06 September 2017 MARTIN

I WANT TO KNOW IF THE EMB 145 CAN LAND AND DUMP FROM A TRACK TO 5500 FTS AND WITH A LENGTH OF 1676 MTS, WITH 40 PAX, THANKS

ATR 42
04 September 2017 Guest

What is lavatory service connection height?

Comac ARJ21
23 August 2017 Matthew Lienert

Like to get a closer look at this jet before I make any assumptions.

Indonesian Aerospace NC-212
20 August 2017 Mr.Ateia Salhin

I tryed to contact the marketing manager of the CASA 212-400 but no succis willing to buy casa 212-400 please inform me with his e-mail .thank you Ateia
atiamansouri@yahoo.com

ATR 72
04 August 2017 Guest

What type of wing is it?

BAe ATP
22 July 2017 Jacob Chisela

WHAT REMEDIAL ACTION WAS THERE FOR LANDING GEAR DIFFICULTIES

Airbus A300
19 July 2017 Guest

ITS OKEY!

Shorts 360
06 July 2017 Guest

Does the Take off field length required (1300mts) is that the rolling distance required at MTOW or the total runway required?
I understand that if it is the rolling dstance, meaning top distance for VR, then it should be reached (that distance 1300) by the 70 % of the RWY as for Part 135 .....
Darielatc@gmail.com Please contact me.

Tupolev Tu-154
27 June 2017 Alexey B.

Is there anyone still willing to get this miracle bird? I have 154M tip. Cheers

Airbus A320
25 June 2017 Guest

Just flew dwn to other on an a320 what a piece of crap. Cmon Virgin don't dish that up again!!!

Boeing 737-200
16 June 2017 HAJI ABDUL MALEK MD DIN

B 737 200 IS A VERY LOVELY N WONDERFUL AIRCRAFT TO FLY X EVERSINCE JOINT MALAYSIA AIRLINES CMA AYE HV FLOWN SO MANY TIMES TO VARIOUS DESTINATIONS WITH THIS LITTLE GIANT STP WHAT A GREAT AIRPLANE TO FLY STP UNFORTUNATELY NOWADAYS ITS BECOMES RARE TO SEE THIS AIRPLANE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD STP

Boeing C-17 Globemaster III
14 June 2017 Guest

why no specification

Yakovlev Yak-42
09 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQ ORAKZAI

I have traveled on YAK 42D on route Termez to Tashkent in 1989. Yak 42 is nice plane similar to boeing 737 but why it is powered by three engines it is not so big plane and second it should be designed as twin engine aircraft with engines mounted on wings

Antonov An-26
04 June 2017 Guest ASHFAQUE ORAKZAI

It is a great pleasure for me to comment on such a great aircraft AN 26 but it is sorry to said why pakistan is not purchasing such a safe airplane for PIA

Saab 340
03 June 2017 ED BRYAN

We are interested in dry lease dor Lease/ purchase.
what the asking price

Bombardier CRJ-700
30 May 2017 rabindra

What is the cost of CRJ 70 seater & CRJ 78 seater? & what is total life of aircraft? What is it's speed/hour ? Intrested in knowing,let me know about my inquery on rabindratuladhar.rt@gmail.com

Boeing 787-10
28 May 2017 Daquil Agro Industrial Fabricator

It is a well designed aircraft as far as harmonic viewing is concerned and advanced control design due to electronic control system using electric power.It is better if actuators utilizes inverter motor rather than DC motor to prevent battery overheating.
If the passenger capacity is 350 then she must copy the landing gear system of her sister 777 which has a three axles which is one of the features that made 777 popular.Perhaps smaller diameter wheel to make it harmonize smoothly.GE engine is poweful and fuel efficient but needs more balancing to reduce vibration and perhaps engineers at GE considering by-pass aspect ratio to to relax a little the fan blades.

Embraer 195
18 May 2017 nii nortei

We at Niinns Ventures are looking to Affiliate with investors to give A) Fight Solution B) Open The African Market Using The promotion code Hash Tag #AfricaCruiseTravel Buy Africa promote Africa Cruise Promote Domestic Tourism My Name Nii Nortei Nortey from Ghana office location 17 3 lane kuku hill OSU Accra Phone 0302776463 WhatsApp +233243132337 Postal address P. O. Box 422 Legon Accra Ghana Email: accraoffice@gmail.com

Niinns Ventures Is Branding Ghana A Destination For Cruise Ships we have vessels for sale www.norshipsales.com Ghana To South Africa Ghana To Morocco click www.cruise-vacations.co.za We are looking to recruit Aviation Management Team and Pilots For commercial passenger aircrafts

Boeing 747-400
15 May 2017 www.airplanesandpilots.wordpress.com

Well... going to Disney world in orlando was cool it was spiced up by my family going across on a Boeing 747-400 Virgin Atlantic! (In economy lol) Still cool flight will off corse fly with Virgin again!

Antonov An-225 Mriya
14 May 2017 Guest

I can't search some plane like Boeing,and the pages can be more beautiful smile:)

Boeing 737-800
28 April 2017 Guest

I WANT PAYLOAD FOR PASSENGER WITH 162 AND FULL CARGO

Search for Cheap Flights

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.