Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Airbus A320


Airbus A320 Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this aircraft
Rate please

All reviews about Airbus A320

06 September 2018 12:09:00 Charanjit Singh Punjab India

Have got many oppurtunities to travel In A320 through different Airlines. I like A320 plane. It is very comfortable.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
12 June 2017 12:06:00 Guest ASHFAQ ORAKZAI

Iam from pakistan I have traveled on the board of airbus 300,airbus 310 and airbus 320 I have found a 300 and a 310 very classic comfortable planes but a 320 little bit disturbing by air turbulance bcause it is light plane but over all good .

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
13 May 2017 12:05:00 Saidha Naresh

There is no pocket or holder at the back of the seats for keeping personal stuff like glasses, water bottle etc.
Now such articles have to be kept on the lap or on the floor.... which is quite annoying

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
23 August 2016 12:08:00 Guest

Very, very uncomfortable seating! Like sitting on a wooden park bench for 3 straight hours. If you are over 6' tall I would avoid being a passenger on one of these planes.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
18 June 2016 12:06:00 Guest

Rode a A320 AirAsia from Manila(MNL) to Puerto princesa (PPS)
Its still OK

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
24 March 2015 12:03:00 Guest

They say "Safer than a lot of other aircraft out there" (aircraft expert...lol) Not a very glowing endorsement. I have flown on the A320 twice... and NEVER AGAIN. I have flown Boeing aircraft that clearly where aged aircraft, but the feel of the craft, on the ground and in the air, was that of a well built, solid aircraft. First ride on an A320... I thought, well maybe this was just an aircraft at the end of is service life. The second time on an A320 I asked how old it was... "About 5 yrs old"... Poorly constructed with cheap material, and I honestly felt the aircraft would shake itself apart at any moment. I have rescheduled flights many times, just to avoid ever flying on an A320 again. And this was WELL BEFORE all the "mishaps" of late. The DC-10 had a much safer flight record and fewer mishaps, and it was yanked from service in the USA in a heart beat. What's up with the A320 still being in service?

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
24 May 2013 12:05:00 Capt. Abdullah

The A320 is one of the best aircraft that I have ever flown. Thanks to Airbus Company and all those who are working on the continued development of this aircarft.

Best regards.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
24 February 2013 12:02:00 Guest

The airbus A320 is the best aircraft on the planet. Modern looking, highly computerized, futuristic and the most important of all reliable, unlike some new models. I was able to fly with A320 for dozen times and i can say it's my favorite plane.
Regards

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2018 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/aircraft-reviews/Airbus-A320/ 1 1 1