Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


SunExpress Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about SunExpress

30 January 2024 12:01:00 Guest

A company of crooks and thieves. They refuse to refund the money for their own approved refund of tickets. Motivated by the fact that the account in banks without IBAN they do not fit, I remind you that IBAN have only European banks. That is not a single buyer not from the USA, Australia or anywhere else will not get their money back!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
25 August 2023 12:08:00 Hichem

Antalya airport
Flight Antalya to dubai
Check in desk N : 135
Time 10 pm
2 stupid starters ladies laughing and taking 1 hour with costumers , didnt care about the long queue they created , rudely asking us to pay 20 euros because we didnt do the online check in , Sunexpress is responsible about it because the system was down !!!!!! Im sure it was on purpose to make people paying
The ladies doesnt understand English and refused to give is the boarding pass
Stupid and unprofessional, irresponsible

2 hours delay btw
Date of experience: August 25, 2023

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
16 August 2023 12:08:00 Dominik Rémes

Their app is a joke, the online check in is horrible and the whole plane was empty, yet it gave us seats in 2 different rows totally away from each other

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
04 October 2022 12:10:00 Guest

The worst company ever. I had flight from Munich to Antalya with infant. And sunexpress forgot to load stroller to the plane. And they did nothing to ship it to us at all! So I was left with baby on hands without stroller. I opened lost case in the airport, I sent about 20 emails to company, I opened case on their website. And they don't give a sh!t. Telling that they have shortage of staff... probably just need to be more attentive and make proper job and load clients things to plane.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
15 August 2022 12:08:00 Admir

The flight attendant was very rude. I would not suggest anybody travel by SunExpress.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
19 August 2020 12:08:00 Guest

Horrible service, rude staff. We were left at the airport in Antalya .they didnt let us fly back to berlin even it was against the law.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
04 January 2016 12:01:00 Guest

If I could have put zero as a rating I would have. Had a flight cancelled today due to bad weather. No staff on hand to help only to tell us to call a call centre. As you can imagine everyone is calling the same no. Flight was at 6. Still trying to call the call centre at 10pm. Turkish airlines and Pegasus supported their passengers with hotel accommodation and rescheduling of flights, sun express offered nothing so we ended up having to pay for accommodation and a new flight, appalling service.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
17 February 2014 12:02:00 Guest

This airline discriminated against sports
They have no idear about sport equipment and there policy is so stupid and is discriminatory
There call centre has no idea what they are doing and do not no the difference between golf clubs and a tennis racket

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2024 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/sunexpress/ 1 1 1