Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
HOME ⇒ Airline reviews & Traveller opinions ⇒ Shaheen Air International


Shaheen Air International Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Shaheen Air International

06 October 2017 12:10:00 Farah

I Just had the worst customer service experience at Shaheen Airlines counter, Islamabad Airport,05 Oct 2017
I was on an official visit and had a confirm return ticket from Islamabad to Karachi at 7 PM.
When I arrived at @ShaheenAir counter I was told that no record of my ticket was found in their system and I will have to buy a new ticket to board the next flight, which I already had and I told them that it was not possible and it might be an error in their database. As the tickets were confirmed last evening and moreover the tickets were booked through official channels. But the attendant remained adamant and maintained that I could not fly with the ticket I had.
This took pretty long, either they did not have the systems for automating these small decisions, or they did not use it if it existed
It was already late and the flight finally took off and I was stranded at the Islamabad Airport due to @ShaheenAir extremely unprofessional behavior and poor ticketing system.
The situation took its toll when I was informed that they have now found my ticket's info in their system and due to @ShaheenAir system error they were not able to locate it before and now my next flight is at 10 am
I arrived at the airport at around at 6 PM and stranded uptill now without food or water.
not one #ShaheenAirline official turned up to offer explanation
It was one hell of an experience @ShaheenAir never travelling from this airline again

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
16 January 2014 12:01:00 Guest

shaheen air line is very comfortable to fly with but the onboard services are very much bad.
the cabin crew specially girls are very irresponsible to render the services.
I will not fly again with you pardon!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
25 May 2013 12:05:00 Shahab

Acceptable service. Acceptable food. Lowest cost from gulf many a times. Surprisingly no web base ticket purchase and cash payment only. Very uncomfortable seats

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
09 September 2011 12:09:00 Abrar

One of the bad,and veryyyyyyyyyyyy bad Airline which I never seen in my life X so avoid to fly with it......

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
16 May 2011 12:05:00 syed sajid ul haq haqqi

good emplouees with good management and comfort is your strength

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 2
01 May 2010 12:05:00 mrs shaheen

it has a very bad service.the food is also very poor

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
25 January 2010 12:01:00 Syed Atif Ali Gilani

I think the web developers of this site have to work more on on-line booking system. There in no option to book an international ticket. Moreover, the website should be upgraded time to time. If Shaheen Air wants to give the previlege of booking the tickets online, then it should work properly.
Another important thing is that on this website you would find International contacts also. I tried hard for 3 days calling the Dubai office but very sorry to say that no one picked up the call. So, at last I booked the ticket of AirBlue. This is not professional. Shaheen Air should consider these issues.
Regards.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
15 December 2009 12:12:00 yousra

there is a major problem with the website I have been trying to reserve a ticket but it's not working.....

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
31 October 2009 12:10:00 Ali Haidar

very poor website, i could not book international ticket online..

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 9 of 9
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2020 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/shaheen_air_international/ 1 1 1