Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
HOME ⇒ Airline reviews & Traveller opinions ⇒ Caribbean Airlines


Caribbean Airlines Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Caribbean Airlines

14 February 2024 12:02:00 Deirdre Wilson

Last year Feb my friend and I booked tickets to montego Bay for Nov. In Sept we were notified that Montego Bay was no longer serviced by them and we would fly into Kingston our resort was not in Kingston. We had to scramble to find another flight one way to Montego Bay for our trip and it cost us each an additional 200 dollars. This airline basically told me not our fault refunded me the price of the original ticket and wouldn't cover the additional money we had to pay. I would never fly this airlines and wouldn't recommend it either. Who gives so short notice about canceling an entire route.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
15 January 2024 12:01:00 Guest

ItТs been almost 8 year year that I travel with Caribbean airline because of my items been stolen and nothing was done about it January I took it upon my self to book my return ticket back home from Jamaica bad decision as I was boarding my flight the I was told I have too many bag so the took my small suit case and my other bag as my son was in the hospital I said fine upon my arrival at jfk I got my check bag first and waited 45min for my other two that was taken from me at board when I got home and packing my stuff I had 250 in my bag and a gift card I got from work for Christmas it was missing it inst the first time and nothing will be donТt it not safe to travel on Caribbean airline I travel so many time on jet blue and never had my stuff stolen

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
26 August 2019 12:08:00 Guest

The prosperity that Caribbean Airlines enjoyed for years by taking advantage of the guyanese people will soon end. I travelled this morning from JFK to geo and my bags did not arrive. The numbers they gave me to call are unanswerable. The problem is I have all my medications and clothes in this bag. Further I am 8 hours away from the airport. I shall never fly them again and hopefully they will be out of business by next june.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
22 March 2019 12:03:00 Anon

Caribbean airlines needs to drug test their crew regularly as I see so. Many pilots I know abusing cocaine.
Especially the younger ones.
Also breaking all the rules of safety and integrity of the airline.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
17 March 2015 12:03:00 Guest

worst customer services. They constantly overbook and don't honor confirmed passengers

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
12 September 2014 12:09:00 Guest 11/9/2014

I always travel with your airline had no complaints but I travelled athree weeks ago and did not enjoy the flight the seatswere very uuncomfortable the person at the young man at the counter was horrible he requested of us to give up our seatsbecause as he said the flight was over booked even though we had booked our flights a month before. The seats wewere eventually given wewere very uncomfortable although we had seats assignment's when we purchased our tickets..This I always do because I am 6ft 2. Please do something about customer service .I continue to support the airline as this was my first bad experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
18 July 2011 12:07:00 Guest

This has to be the worst airline service ever! Never book a flight with them. Due to circumstances beyond my control I was unable to board a flight. I contacted customer service in the hopes of getting on the next available flight. I was told by customer service that my departure and return flights were now null and void and would have to purchase a new flight!!! Huh?! What kind of policy is that? Lesson learned, never deal with low budget carriers who don't stand to satisfy their paying customers. You get what you pay for...I'll stick with the big conglomerates from now on.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
ќтзывы 1 - 7 of 7
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2024 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/caribbean_airlines/ 1 1 1