Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Air Serbia Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Air Serbia

12 August 2023 12:08:00 Ahmad Al Jasim

The time I flew with AirSERBIA, i was unhappy because they delayed 1 hour and the
staff there was unhelpfully. I hope I will never go on this airline again, they even lost my baggage. The foods are disgusting and nobody there helps me.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
21 July 2023 12:07:00 veronia mikhail

My experience with Air Serbia on flights JU311 and JU876 from CDG to Cairo was an absolute disaster! After 11 days of waiting, my baggage, including crucial items for my mother's cancer treatment, is still nowhere to be found.

Air Serbia's customer service has been incredibly disappointing. Despite numerous attempts to contact them, they have failed to provide concrete answers or resolve this urgent issue.

It is unacceptable that in this day and age of instant communication, an airline cannot ensure proper baggage tracking and prompt assistance in times of trouble.

I strongly advise against choosing Air Serbia. Their lack of professionalism and empathy towards their customers is inexcusable. Opt for an airline that genuinely cares for its passengers

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
24 June 2023 12:06:00 Stefan V

Upset and * !
I called and reserved tickets and bassinet 3 months before my flight , explain representative that my wife flying by her self with 2 kids ( 3 years old, 10 months ) first time in the flight and I do need bassinets and good seats . Paid 3400$ for them for tickets (10 months old without seat 330 $ only bassinet) which on the end they didnt even had good seats , they put them all the way on the end and of course no bassinet!

I called multiple time in the phone from USA , there was impossible to reach them out just to clarify details .
15 days before flight I manage to reach them but theres no bassinet , lady over the phone was telling me that this flight doesnt come with it at all! Crazy.

They were very rude to my wife , no metter he was standing in the line with kids ( other airlines let womens with small kids goes first ) rude in the Belgrade when they arrived .

In Podgorica , there was no suitcases ? They lost 2 of them and theres no information on it.

This is definitely last time I or my family will fly with Air Serbia! I wanted to give them business because they are from our parts, but not any more !

They will have to refund me money for all lost clothes, because it was not cheap at all ! There were a lot of expensive stuff there !

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
01 April 2023 12:04:00 Lana

Rude personal of aircompany, delayed flight, no explanation or excuse from the staff. Awful experience..

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
09 February 2023 12:02:00 Guest

We bought two tickets from Tirana to Stockholm with Air Serbian. The filgth was on the 15th Octuber 2022 at 4.30 a.m. When we arrived to the airport (and not before) we were noticed that the flight was cancelled. It was the only flight that was cancelled at that moment. The company didn't provide us an alternative flight, hotel or meal at all. We bought another ticket to Lufthansa which could departure without problems (so, the weather conditions was not a problem for the other companies).
We claimed for a refund but Air Serbian didn't want to give the money back to us, arguing that the weather conditions (I repeat, the only cancelled flight was Air Serbia) were bad. A very awful experience with this company !!! Really, really bad !

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 1
15 August 2022 12:08:00 Gurkan agcay

they lost our 5 suitcases. and you can't get anywhere. they send automatic replies all the time , for 10 days already !! but no action. do you want to travel with the worst airline in Europe? that's your chance, buy a plane ticket from air Serbia !!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
31 October 2018 12:10:00 Ana

i can just say the same thing that was already writtne. luggage was lost/left in Beograd, and i was traveling to Athens. Got it by some miracle and persistant calling air Serbia 4 days later. 2 months passed since then and no answer no info for my refound.
AVOID, not worth the money saved as it was cheaper than other airlines. Not worth at all

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
23 July 2014 12:07:00 Guest

Our luggage was also left in Belgrade when we travelled there from rome to Istanbul. Air Serbia have not contacted us what so ever and we have no idea if the luggage will be returned. We have now read many reviews on trip advisor saying that luggage was misplaced by air Serbia and when eventually returned valuables were stolen. Not impressed. Do not recommend air Serbia.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 2
29 April 2014 12:04:00 Oana

My housband and i travelled in december 2013 with Air Serbia (from Stockholm to Bukarest via Belgrad) and it was a very unpleasent experiance.When we arrived at our destination, we realised that our luggagge were still in Belgrad.The bags came the next day but persons from Belgrad airport stole valuable things from our bags.
We made a complaint to Air Serbia in january and a man from their Claim Departament told us that they will take care of our claim within 60days. It is the end of april and i still got no money back and they ignore almost all my e-mails.I talked to a woman from the Stockholm office and she was not very nice to me although i was a client of the company.She told me that the Claim Departament of Air Serbia does not have a phone so i can't contact them, unbeliveble
I would not recomand this airlline to anybody.The service on board was not good either and they got oss real cutlery

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 5
1 - 9 of 9
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2023 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/air_serbia/ 1 1 1