Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Brussels Airlines


Brussels Airlines Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Brussels Airlines

04 December 2017 12:12:00 Guest

The service on the flight from bru Tlv is the really the worst flight they have they don't give even water. The other flights are really great

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
16 March 2017 12:03:00 Guest

WORST EVER ..... Flight gets cancelled and the promise to pay the train ticket to the nearest airoport to take another flight instead ..... loosing around 3 hours, and when you ask them after to do what the promised (pay the train ticket) the dont know anything and dont show any help ...... NEVER EVER agan such a scam company

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
16 December 2016 12:12:00 SK

Took a flight to London with Brussels Airlines via Brussels in September - luggage arrived three days after me and the night before Leaving. Was offered €200 compensation but this has never been paid. Have sent emails & called and every time they promise settkement. I think they are hoping i will get fed up & stop asking.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 September 2016 12:09:00 AB

I had the misfortune of booking a flight with Brussels Airlines from London to Moscow. The flight was delayed from departure which meant that I essentially missed the onward connection.
They put me on an Aeroflot flight that flew into another airport. My luggage didn't follow. I spent all my holiday in Russia chasing this up. When I called the Brussels Airlines call centre, the rude bitch basically told me that it was not their problem. Yes it was. I did not pay Aeroflot to get me and my luggage to Russia. I paid Brussels Airlines.
No response to my emails. Still chasing my tail.
Avoid flying with these incompetent managers.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
19 August 2016 12:08:00 Guest

I bought two tickets Brussel airlines for me and my daugther. Unfortunately, our first names were merged together. Service centre cancelled my reservation and promise to return back money. I bought other tickets instead. That was at the beginning of May. One ticket was really refunded in June. But the second ticket is not refunded up to now. I am waiting already four months. Service center promises to return me money back but they did not.
Moreover, our bagage was lost in Brussel.
I have a very bad impression about this company and do not recommend it to all people.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
26 September 2014 12:09:00 traveller

that airline tries to be regular airline and cheap carrier in one plane...no privacy for business passengers - catering and choice of beverages is extremely poor
in economy with service : a piece of * bread with the cheapest cheese you can find - wine is a very cheap wine served out of liter bottles in plastic cups
self check in of luggage does result in the fact a lot of passengers are carrying oversized luggage into the plane what causes delay in boarding
to avoid this airline a stopover by an other carrier is worth to consider
one of the weakest in europe

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
09 February 2012 12:02:00 Joseph Paice Paice

Not only was my baggage delayed but further more, possessions - my camera was stolen from the suitcase while it was in transit! When I rang up Brussels Airlines about this, they were extremely unhelpful and didn't offer to look into it. They didn't even bother to apologize for the theft either! All I would advise here to all is if you wish to travel within Europe, you're better off with KLM, Lufthansa, Swiss Airlines and others as they have all been more reliable and have had no bad experiences with them concerning theft or tampering of peoples baggage.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
06 October 2011 12:10:00 Danny Detige

Small & beautifull ! Service with huge smiles !

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2018 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Brussels_Airlines/ 1 1 1