Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
HOME ⇒ Commercial Aircraft Reviews ⇒ AirAsia


AirAsia Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about AirAsia

24 November 2022 12:11:00 Sudhansu

Thanks to Air Asia, for having patience and coordination for boarding 6 passengers who were about to miss flight. Appreciate your service. Keep Rocking!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
15 November 2022 12:11:00 Cody wyatt

Never ever use this air line to bali .we user them this week on tge way out 2hr delay the next day we woke up in Bali they cancelled the flight home and said there was only a flight home 3 days after we had already booked to come home we had to pay with another airline to get us home to our kids because there was no flight with air asia that day . When getting home to Perth asked for a refund our credit said now even tho the next plane they had for us was 3 days away.please everything be aware stay away from this air line the ruined my holiday from start to finish never again will I fly with them

Cody wyatt

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
13 November 2022 12:11:00 Barry Samuels

The worst online customer service I have ever experienced in my entire life. Their robotic 'Ava is next to useless. You can ask to speak with a live agent fifty times and it does not recognize or acknowledge your request. When you eventually get through to a live agent, the proved to be a * of time too. Air Asia does not care one bit about the customer or dealing with legitimate customer complaints. They will not refund even when there was a system error, as suggested by a live agent. I very strongly advise against bookinf anuthing through this shoddy, merciless, unscrupulous airline

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
13 November 2022 12:11:00 Your regular customer :)

As long as I have boarding several airlines in Malaysia, AirAsia Airlines is the first company that has the worst service where the flight attendants who are supposed to treat with respect but are rude! I am a customer who boarded an D7 675 flight on Saturday (3:00 pm) from Kota Kinabalu (BKI) to Kuala Lumpur-klia2 (KUL). I am very disappointed with the service provided! at that moment, my father called one of the flight attendants (Malaysian girl and Chinese boy)who was serving food to the guests but SHE SPOKEN AT MY FATHER IN A VERY RUDE WAY! At that moment, my father just wanted to ask for the order but he scolded and ignored him. Is this the result of the service I paid for? I request AirAsia to teach their staff to be more civilized before I go viral. and I NEED AN APOLOGY FROM THEM so do something before i go viral this rude attitude.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 November 2022 12:11:00 Daniel Franco

horrible airline. I needed to change the date of my flight and I couldn't get it through the system that gave an error (see print), I tried to do it through AVA it wasn't possible either. I sent an email and for 4 days a different person answered me and I had to explain everything again, until 48 hours before the flight arrived, no one answered me anymore and I lost my money. They played with me, lack of respect. I never travel with AirAsia again

 
Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 November 2022 12:11:00 V

Shitty airline. Reschedule up to their convenience, ruining your holiday plan. When ask for refund, no update after half a year. Whats this? A legal scam company?

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 November 2022 12:11:00 Guest

Multiple time rescheduling to the actual flight date.

Imagine changing more than three times, back and forth, with the same flight on the same day. Just plain annoying!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
01 November 2022 12:11:00 Guest

I wish I could give scores less than one star. Please be absolutely sure of your flight before handing them money. You will never get it back or any form of credit ... regardless of the circumstances. By the way, good luck trying to send them an email or contacting them. You have to manipulate the AVA bot in order to create a case.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
30 October 2022 12:10:00 Paul

Zero customer services. Flight has been rescheduled due to storm. Can't make the new time will have to look for alternative flights. Tried to process refund. Was told I can't because I've already boarded the flight?? Right well I'm not currently on the flight & the pathetic AI chat bot you call customer services is a joke & so is the airline

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
29 October 2022 12:10:00 Pankaj patel

It's 3rd class fight, always delay, don't go when you have another connection of other flight

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
26 October 2022 12:10:00 Guest

Very poor service. Response for a complaint for my refund is very slow. Almost 3 months. Until now. No contact numbers. Always rely to an online response by their system AVA which is very slow response.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
20 October 2022 12:10:00 Notagainairasia

Terrible airline, leasing out service and putting it to unhelful airport staff. We had to change in KUL and due to their hostess in Phnom Penh not printing out all of our air Asia tickets onward to Suribaya, we couldn't get back through security. Granted KUL it turned out to be super unhelpful at night.. This lack of air Asia staff meant we were left with no service desk at the time. We had booked the airport hotel for our layover, but couldn't get out tickets for a lack of updated policies on the air Asia app. they mocked us at the KUL airport desk and it was the worst service we have ever recieved. Worse than Spirit Air. there is not a host ai bot that cannot get you in contact with a human in any sort of reasonable time. They were downright the most stressful airline I have flown with. This is the condensed version.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
25 September 2022 12:09:00 Guest

If I could rate their Davao baggage team on duty on Sept 25 a negative star, I would. They are rude and incompetent. Poor service. Mind you, we didnt pay a promo yet the service is trash. The guards at the baggage counter gave priority to friends on the lane.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
15 September 2022 12:09:00 Guest

Flew from Bangalore to Kochi. Flight fare was unbelievable. Ground staff were terrific. Inflight personnel were very courteous. Loved the whole experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
07 September 2022 12:09:00 Guest

Never again. Disgusting service. Rip off merchants on pandemic cancellation refunds.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
05 August 2022 12:08:00 Guest

Worst airline ever with rude crew and staff..My wife and I were just 10minutes late from boarding time...we actually had arrived at the gate 20minutes from the flight time due to some technical issue plus my wife was heavily pregnant (cant walk fast) and the * flight was still there, but the crew refused to allow us entering the flight..the crew kept on saying that the captain not allowing late comer to enter without actually trying to call the captain...this stupid motherfucker think that they own the flight meh??we paid for the tickets u moron!and the crew was shouting to us to stop disturbing her and asked us to make a police report or complaint for our dissatisfaction which cant help settling the issue at all.. * air asia!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
15 July 2022 12:07:00 Yuki

Similar experience with the rest of the reviews below. Worst flight ever, even on budget standards..

Airasia gave us an un-updated boarding pass for a transit in Jakarta. When landed, clearly we were confused so asked the ground crew at the gate and see if the flight boarding at the time was the flight. They refused to board us and told us its the next flight thats due to leave in 2 hours.

came back to board as instructed, and obviously, it was the earlier flight we were refused to board.

asked for a supervisor as this was clearly their negligence both on boarding pass and ground crew instruction, but was told is not their responsibility.

Struggled for a taxi ride, paid an extra night at the nearby hotel and had to repurchase and entirely new ticket for us both.

With frustration, tried reaching out their support via what seems entirely disfunctional AVA app online, wrote an email to Airasia only to receive an automated email response to tech out to AVA. Sigh

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
03 July 2022 12:07:00 Guest

if i can put 0 star i will. they basically theft our flight canceled during covid they just give us points to use and now suddenly the point is expired!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
26 June 2022 12:06:00 Patricia

Very bad experience with air asia. We were suppose to fly together as a family (3 of us) from KL to Singapore on 25 June 2022. 2 of our tickets were being rescheduled and we missed our flight. Staff was very rude and not helpful at all. One of us was able to fly and the remaining 2 of us would need to figure out ourself at klia 2 without much help from Air Asia staff. At the end we managed to buy bus ticket from KL to JB.

When asked if we can have a refund of our 2 tickets, they only asked us to chat with AVA, an online platform with nobody responded to our queries.

Air Asia used to be good, but it is very disappointing now. Service was unacceptable, online airasia app is not user friendly, it was designed to trick and confuse you, staff was rude and not helpful.

I will never fly with air asia again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 9 / No 0
16 June 2022 12:06:00 Steven

AIR ASIA

This is unacceptable
1 you advertised and sold flights for Malaysia Airlines
2 when trying to change details you no longer have Malaysia Airlines but try to sell me Scoot and other companies flights again??
3 you forced me to cancel the tickets because you did not provide similar flight options
4 I had to then go and pay another AU$2000+ for tickets because of what you did

WHY DO U THINK U CAN GET AWAY WITH TAKING MONEY OFF PEOPLE WITH WHAT BASICALLY LOOKS LIKE FALSE TICKET SALES??? ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL BUSSINESS PRACTICES

Please fix this as soon as possible and STOP telling lies that it is going to take 3 months, you took the money now return it

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 0
09 June 2022 12:06:00 Gabby from Canada

Great affordable airline that does the trick for small flights (under 4 hours)! We didnt realize that we didnt add baggage when booking but they helped us last minute add baggage on at the airport when checking in for an affordable cost! Definitely recommend using Air Asia to get around!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
29 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

I would not take this airline except that it was the only direct flight to Bali from KL. The worst airline in terms of ground crew and customer service. This is a cheap airline and you get what you pay for.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
20 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Airasia seems desperate to get money, no matter the means. When I bought my ticket a few days ago, the option to pay for extra luggage was blocked in the system. Today, I understood why. The check in counter charged me nearly twice more for each single kilo than the entire 5 kg package I paid for online for the same flight when it was still functional 3 weeks ago. As a result, my low cost flight cost me more than a premium ticket would have cost me with Thai Airways. Beware of this scheme Airasia started practising.

In addition, the service is very low quality. Despite there were hardly another passenger at the check in, the entire process took nearly 40 minutes. A stressful experience I will surely not renew. Bye bye for good, Airasia.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
19 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Super nonsensical and poor customer service and flight management. I wish I can rate 0 star.

AirAsia show up transit flight booking with 1 hr interval.

After checking with Malindo, we know that there are two different airports.

How is it possible to board and clear travel to another air port in KL and have the boarding done one one hour!!!!!


Why did air Asia never specify! And now say things like oh we cant do anything, and all!!!!

At least. Should refund the money for causing such hassle and distress!!! I had to walk from terminals ends 4 times and air Asia is incredibly useless in attending calls or email request.

Why want to put up transit flight when air Asia cant afford to specify the transit waiting and air port.


So unfair and super no common sense.
Just eat the money only.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
17 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Worst airline for customer service. Customer service is non existing. There automated customer service "AVA" is worst than their non existing customer service, because you spend hours trying to work with it and in the end the net results are zero.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
12 May 2022 12:05:00 Wkl

Book this airline for 5 of the journey that I will be going with my 7 month old baby and so far 2 of my flights are being rescheduled. Not recommend if you have any infant.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
06 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Flight is delayed on the way back as it was on the way in. There was nothing to tell us to check-in via the app on our original reservation and we lost time after waiting our turn for the counter. Once we arrived at counter, staff told us to download the app and queue again for our tickets. The app is not user friendly at all. Pleasee learn to get organized when you make changes. This has not been a good experience. Will avoid flying with air Asia in the future.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
30 April 2022 12:04:00 Guest

The worst airline Ive never experienced..They let you pay a sum of money for just 2 kilos excess of luggage or cabin bag.. And still there flights keeps on being rescheduled or cancelled.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 0
29 April 2022 12:04:00 Guest

Flights are constantly cancelled or delayed.Although it is a low-cost airline, the basic service is still necessary.A sincere request for no cancellation and no delay will be satisfied.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
28 April 2022 12:04:00 Mark

Air Asia are the worst airline in the world and will take your money but you wont get it back if they owe you a refund. I have been waiting for over two years for a refund for a flight they cancelled. Cant get to talk to anyone and the automated process is a joke. DONT USE THEM.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 0
18 April 2022 12:04:00 Guest

Booked a trip on 11th Mar from Airasia and recieved a booking failure notice stated full refund is applicable.
So, proceed to book with other airline and got my ticket.
Suddenly on 24th, received a confirmation from airasia again stated the previous booking was confirmed.
Requested a refund but being rejected.
It was 1 of the most stupid airline I ever encountered and never own up to their mistake.
Need to chat with the Allstar agent, waited for hours and nothing solve!
If there's a zero star, I would have rate them 0

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 0
17 April 2022 12:04:00 erick Jorquera

airasia is really the worst airline that i ever bought a flight and for sure will never buy again with them.
after purchase 3 tickets for my family with them two months early they rescheduled my flight and the only solutions it was get a refund than can be refuse because they operated with another airline so they can ensure the refund, but not enough if they accept the refund it will take 3 month to be approve.

further they didn't send me the confirmation of my purchase so they charge to my credit card 4 purchases instead of 3 that it was what i want it, i'M REALLY * it's simply an awful situation and still now is not a solution so i think than probably i wont even get a refund.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
12 April 2022 12:04:00 CO

AVOID flying Air Asia. Especially if you have elderly infirm passenger. The check in app and self check in kiosk are not user friendly, frustrating and shitty. However, the staff is trying their best to help. The poor Internet connection really made a mockery of their automation dream (from customer's perspective, nightmare). After struggling self check in, the departure could not scan as the system connection failed. Customers are asked to go to manual check in counter and queue all over again..... AVOID. SHITTY EXPERIENCE LADEN WITH HIDDEN COST. YOU END UP FEELING SCAMMED, AND FRUSTRATED.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
06 April 2022 12:04:00 Guest

They are good at keeping your money. I have requested for a refund and it was clearly stated on my email but they proceed on giving you a voucher.

Recently they cancel my flight and booked it on a different schedule. Asked the customer service to move me in same date flight but they confirmed on their own the differnet flight date.


I will not fly with this airline again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
04 April 2022 12:04:00 Lauretta jones

Poor, disorganised chaos of an airline been trying for 2 years yo have refund from flights cancelled due to covid not my fault but airasia you are fraudulent and hope you go into liquidation.
Joke of a company never flying again with AirAsia.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
28 March 2022 12:03:00 Guest

No refund 2yrs already since covid!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 0
24 March 2022 12:03:00 Guest

SCAM. The WORST airline ever. Dont bother considering.

I booked my ticket on a third party site. AirAsia rescheduled the flight to 2 days later on a last minute notice. I had to rebook all my hotel accommodation, pre-departure and on-arrival covid tests. That was not the only problem.

I was denied boarding at the check-in counter by AirAsia who claimed my ticket was fully refunded by the third party site. No refund was ever requested or made (confirmed by the third party site). My ticket was VALID and CONFIRMED. AirAsias customer service and check-in staff refused to give any proper explanation or solution. I waited 4 hours and was not given any information on whats going on or what I can expect.

I was only told by Trip.com that someone from AirAsia had personally rescheduled the flight to 2 days later. I have NO ticket confirmation from them or any tickets issued. Its an entire question mark. There are no replies from AirAsia and their online live chat support is useless. The queue had 180+ people in front of me and I was kicked out of it after over an hour of waiting because the line is too busy.

I have not received any refund or confirmation of my flight being rescheduled. I did not request for any reschedule or refund to begin with. I just want to fly for work, and not require to pay/ rebook for the third time for my hotel and covid tests.

Dont choose AirAsia. By far, the worst Ive ever experienced.

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 0
12 March 2022 12:03:00 Pramod Sakore

Never want to book flight with airasia, they are worst in this catagory. Cancelling back to back flights..
If you want to travel peace fully dont go withairasia.worst worst worst.
Cant add single star also

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 0
04 March 2022 12:03:00 Brad

Waiting for refunds for 7 flights cancelled due to covid. It has now been 2 years when they said they would pay the refund in 12-16 weeks. I am still waiting. The most terrible service as you can not talk to anyone, just computers and useless chat lines and i believe that the organisation is fraudulent. I will never fly Air Asia again and I will tell everyone not to use them. The Australian Govt should ban them (i will be requesting this to be the case via the Australian Govt aviation ombudsman) from flying in any Australian air space post Covid due to their fraudulent activity opposite their customers in Australian (and elsewhere around the world). Do not fly AirAsia. They are crooks. A zero rating (it comes up as one star below as this review forces you to fill something in).

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 0
06 December 2021 12:12:00 Guest

Absolutely appalling customer service. My flight was cancelled and I was told I would get a refund. Literally years later my case was closed with no explanation. Finally got hold a human through live chat to be told my refund has been rejected. Again no explanation. YOU CANCELLED MY FLIGHT, YOU OWE ME MONEY!

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 0
03 December 2021 12:12:00 Flyer

I purchased an air asia ticket a couple days ago because it was the only direct connection- but I dont think this flight actually exists. I woke up to an email saying it was canceled. After waiting 2 hours on their chat line I finally talked to someone who said it would take a minimum of six months to even find out if I could qualify for a refund and the refund would take much longer. Despite their written policies that I could get a refund. After some arguing they said I would be emailed in 24 hours. They call a flight credit a refund-not much of a refund when every flight will be messed up. Im not hopeful, and Im * because it is so clear what is happening. Will have to take it up with the credit card company. Hilariously enough, I left the link to these accurate reviews in the survey after the chat and what do you know, right after, a positive review below, obviously by the airline was posted. Disgraceful.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 0
18 November 2021 12:11:00 Victim

Airasia is a big time scammer now. Put up flights for booking and cancelled them 2 weeks later just to keep your money in their account. Time to boycott Airasia.

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 2
16 November 2021 12:11:00 Disgusted Individual

They put in bogus flights getting you to book and then cancel them a few days later so that the money you paid is retained by them in the form of a credit - refunds will never be made. They are using this method as a form of funding to meet operating expenses. Seems to be tolerated by local regulators who could be seen to be tolerating such corrupt practices. Have no words to describe such behaviour that is going unchecked in what seems to be a law abiding society.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 2
09 September 2021 12:09:00 Guest

The flight was cancelled by Air Asia due to covid restrictions. They have agreed to refund however 1,5 year later they have still not processed any refund.

We are thousands and thousands of people in this situation. Air Asia owes milions of USD in ticket refunds to clients all over the world , many for more than a year now.

They have implemented a very scammy system where it is impossible to contact a human being through all their communication channels. You are either re directed to a chat bot that is looping and not getting you anywhere or social network accounts with automated reply messages. At no point you are able to speak to a human being through phone, chat or email to know what is the status of your refund. They have deleted all human contact points on their website to avoid having to face customers. And if you post messages on their FB page about why they have not refund your money after one year, they simply ban you from their page.

However they keep advertising flight and holiday packages on their social networks, as if nothing ever happened.

Shame of an airline that has 0 respect for their clients.
Beware if you plan to book with Air Asia, you know what s awaiting you....

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 1
05 May 2021 12:05:00 bill rabert

worthless airline not even worth talking about . don't use them

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 2
26 April 2021 12:04:00 Audrey Golub

Their customer service system is AWFUL. "AVA" takes you around in circles and you cannot reach a human being. I tried What'sApp and it did the aame thing!

Is this review helpful? Yes 9 / No 1
18 March 2021 12:03:00 Kranthi

My credit account balance is missing from my big membership account of AirAsia. Later I found that there are my people suffering from the same issue. Its kind of open stealing money from us. All together filing a case on court about the very issue. If there are any PROs of government please do make it big as its millions of dollars scam from AirAsia.

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 1
09 February 2021 12:02:00 Parminder Kaur

AirAsia is the worst airlines to get in touch with over phone or even chat. The AVA Live Chat is the most frustrating and useless on line chat i have ever come across. I can't even get a simple answer on Missing Credit Point during COVID 19. Keeps asking me for stupid questions that aren't related to my query. AirAsia need to extend their query question to more related ones. Not just general questions.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 1
25 January 2021 12:01:00 Dianne

Its really hard to request for Credit Account with AirAsia and their Chat with Ava is frustrating to use. There should be more leeway for Credit Account requests during this pandemic. Will never use AirAsia again, Im really disappointed as I have multiple bookings this year with them

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
13 November 2020 12:11:00 Gee sid

It is budget airline for a reason. It is an unfair airlines with no REAL customer support only AVA and also the live workers repeat the same thing. You might save a small amount of money but when you need to cancel or change a flight. You are out of luck. NO REFUND or credit . Once you pay that's it. I booked a flight two months in advance but moved away from that region. They offer nothing but an 'eat it smile' . I vote them as a budget scammer. Avoid

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
05 October 2020 12:10:00 Anil

I havent received refund for my flight which was cancelled by your airlines even after 4 months.
I am not getting any reply from your helpline when I call them or when I send email.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
24 July 2020 12:07:00 Thien Sung Vun

My flights from Kuala Lumpur to Kunming was supposed to be on 22/03/20 and return on 29/03/20 but were cancelled due to the Coronavirus. I have submitted my refund on line and case no. is 33449867. Can you please let me know when will I get my refund.? My email address is Tsvun@yahoo.com.au.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 2
18 July 2020 12:07:00 Wilson

Airasia is more like a scam now. Only got chat box for customer service. My flight was cancelled by airasia due to covid19. Send me email to ask me choose credit instead of refund. I chose refund. Then after 3 month wait, got another email saying no refund and my only option is credit. This is robbery.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 1
08 July 2020 12:07:00 Guest

I have used this airline for many years to and from Australia and within asia also and found everything great.
Not used them in approx 2 years now so maybe their service has gone backward.
PC

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 6
19 June 2020 12:06:00 Guest

Flight is cancelled due to Covid-19. No refund but possibility to convert the flight into credits. Okay, I'll do that then. But its impossible: the chatbot puts you in a loop via its questions and options, because eventually you get back to the main menu again and start all over again. So how do I get my credits? After intensive search finally via live chat (waiting time 1 hr and 43 minutes), all of a sudden connection is lost??? No possibility to call (only India)
How simple could it be to add a button in My Bookings: convert into credits? Why via chatbots etc??
I'm beginning to think they dont want to refund nor want to convert into credits.

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 1
11 April 2020 12:04:00 Claire

This airline is a total scam. I have flights which cannot be used though they are apparently not cancelled, there is no transit currently allowed through KUL and only citizens can enter India so the flights are not usable. Despite this, AVA canceled my credit account request twice and now will not allow me to create another one. I have made a complaint but it will likely go unheard. Will never fly with Air Asia again if I can help it. Have been using this airline regularly for ten years.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 3
10 April 2020 12:04:00 Guest

AVA doesn't work and they don't have any kind of human form of costumer support.
Completely disrespectful to clients.

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 2
01 April 2020 12:04:00 Alvin K.K

Worse service ever, airasia, been contact past 1 week, no response at all, customer service keep talking nonsense at doesn't provide any useful info!

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 2
01 April 2020 12:04:00 Till Koschig

Air Asia canceled my flight to Indonesia about 10 days ago. I received a confirmation mail about a full refund option. Unfortunately the AirAsia staff at Phuket Airport was unable to proceed. I want my refund and dont want to get cheated, thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
24 March 2020 12:03:00 Klaus

Air Asia is playing games with its customers. They change their refund poilicy as they like and there is no tranparancey where you are in this process.

They now cancled a lot of flights due to Covid 19 and suddenly they do not offer a full refund anymore. Even the credit on your account is not working any more.

Where is the legal base for their business?

Better not to use this airline anymore. Take nother one. Could'nt be worse.

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 1
18 March 2020 12:03:00 Guest

Cheap! But horrendous backend when you have problems. My advice dont book this AirAsia. Horrible experience!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
10 March 2020 12:03:00 DanuJ

Used to be alright. But pretty useless these days. As long as everything goes as planned, you should be ok.
But if you ever need to claim a refund or anything, they suck! Takes months and * hours of your time. On top of that, they dont have a phone number in most of the countries now and the stupid live chat bot takes forever to transfer to a human.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 1
05 March 2020 12:03:00 Shaly Tang

poor serviceask question then Hang up the phone directly!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 2
1 - 63 of 113
First | Prev. | 1 2 | Next | Last
More
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2022 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/aircraft-reviews/airasia/ 1 1 1