Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Sky Express Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Sky Express

24 June 2022 12:06:00 Sanjay Gupta

Do not fall in the trap of fare category like sky enjoy.They offer refund on a charge but do not refund a single penny. No response from customer service .People are mailing them for months and finally give up on their refunds.
Avoid booking with these scamsters.
Authorities must take action against these cheaters and save the traveller's who lose their hard earned money

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
04 June 2022 12:06:00 Guest

Terrible airline company. Poor services on air, the worst baggage handling service. They lost my baggage and never heard of them. Customer care very rude with no intention to provide any help. Completely unreliable. Avoid booking any trip with this terrible company.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
13 May 2022 12:05:00 Andreas Papadopoulos

This was my first flight with Sky Express. The whole experience was wonderful! I was scared reading other reviews, but fortunately they were not verified. The staff were friendly, the aircraft clean and tidy and all on time. Highly recommended.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
22 March 2022 12:03:00 Guest

This might be the most irresponsible company. On my flight at least 6 luggages were destroyed and one lost of which two were mine. The bags were destroyed in the point where a pen could pass through their response was that it falls under their minor damage policy. Again very irresponsible worst airline I have travel, it is better to swim than use this airline. The damage they cause is bigger than the price of the ticket, not worthy.

One star because I cannot give zero.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
21 February 2022 12:02:00 Guest

Avoid at any cost. Zero customer service. Waiting for refund for over a month now. Do not even know their own terms and conditions. Experts at ignoring emails. ZERO STARS.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
10 November 2021 12:11:00 Guest

What an absolutely shocking company!! I am actually disgusted by their ridiculous baggage costs & lack of customer services!!!

I booked our famlys flights with Sky express, via My Trip. I was not able to add baggage at the time of booking, but was assured I would be contacted prior to departure, with deals on car rental, insurance, baggage etc but received nothing! So 3 days before departure, I sent Sky Express a message voicing my concerns and requested to add baggage now, before arriving at the airport. Surprisingly, I had no response!! (Admittedly, I would normally have pushed more for a response, but being so distracted with all the pre travel documents I needed to complete for the family and return, it slipped my mind) I did however Google the average baggage costs (as nothing is noted on their website!!) And it stated to expect £40-£45 per bag. (We had x2 cases, for a family of 4)
So we get to the airport, and the 2 bags costed us an outstanding, disgusting amount of £190!!!!!!! (X2 bags, ONE WAY!!!!!!) Being shocked was an understatement!!!!!
How can a company justify this!!! It's horrendous!!!
I voiced my opinion at the airport, but they were useless and offered absolutely no help whatsoever!!!

I immediately forwarded my last message, stating how disgusting it was! I then received my first and only response! Please send your claim to xxxxxxx! So I did exactly that, and no response! I didn't receive anything back AGAIN, so after 5 days forwarded my message again, and shockingly, still no response!!!!

I don't think we're going to see any of that money back, but what I can do, is help others, so they don't get suckered into this scam of an airline!!!!! I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN, AND WILL PUT ANYONE OFF USING THEM THAT I CAN!!! DISGUSTING COMPANY!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
07 November 2021 12:11:00 Guest

worst airline! avoid at all costs!!! Look at the reviews from different websites and you will know why. Customer service non existent!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
12 June 2021 12:06:00 Guest

From beginning to end this was the worst flight ever!! They did NOT provide any incentives we paid for! No priority board, no priority baggage, no snack. WORST PART IS THEY MADE US MISS OUR FLIGHT BACK TO THE UNITED STATES DUE TO THEM ARRIVING ALMOST AN HOUR LATE!! There is no excuse for our late arrival. We were the first flight out. The baggage counters werent even open for check in when we arrived. They werent willing before hand to help with the transition of our bags or anything to accommodate their late arrival. We asked for them to help with a hotel for a night since they left us stranded at the airport with no other flights back to the United States same day. They just said not their liability. Theyre a joke!! Theyll nickel and dime you for every little thing and theyre worthless when it comes to giving the extras you pay for. Save yourself the headache and book elsewhere.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
23 September 2019 12:09:00 Guest

My wife was due to fly with this carrier to Athens from Skiarthos recently and arrived at the airport with a valid ticket and they'd overbooked the aircraft! They bumped her off despite there being a spare jump seat available which she said she was happy to have - but the pilot said No. They gave her a website address to contact for a refund (she missed her hotel bookings because of this and so there were additional costs there) and the website link doesn't work. Avoid like the plague. What a way to run an airline. Just another corporate greedy.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 2
10 May 2019 12:05:00 Guest

Cancelled a flight I was booked onto and have not responded to emails or telephone calls to refund .....now 2 months down the line
Advise anyone never to book with this airline

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 2
13 April 2019 12:04:00 Robert Delany

Terrible service. They also ripped me off in Athens, Greece, forcing me to pay $130.00 for one piece of luggage they said was too heavy. This was for a 50 minute flight to Santorini from Athens. The ticket purchasing process did nothing to explain. They were also very disorganized in Athens.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 2
1 - 11 of 11
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2022 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/sky-express/ 1 1 1