Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Flyadeal Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Flyadeal

02 February 2024 12:02:00 Guest

Very bad airlines
Scammer!
Trying their best to charge you money after buying the ticket. On checking in they force you to buy a seat. They allow carry on and in your back flight they charge you on the carry on

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
10 November 2023 12:11:00 Guest

Pathetic airline
They closed the gates half an hour before the departure time. The worst nonprofessional airline

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 June 2023 12:06:00 Guest

This is not the first time we are facing such a worse experience with flyadeal. we will not use your services in the future and will not recommend your flight to any others. I had to purchase 4 tickets for a round trip means you are robbing passengers money without any reason. Keep in mind that this is HARAM and you will be answerable for this on the final day .We shall mention the same issue in google and let people see how your people behave to passengers at the the time of check in.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
26 April 2023 12:04:00 fatih

they are not professional travel agency they scam people, we booked fly ticket for 3 people we paid, we got confirmation and reservation number next they they call us and aske $448 each people extra money, they already charged us, we want to cancel our book they did not cancel, if you see FlyaDeals just run, even if they give you free ticket

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
07 April 2023 12:04:00 Customer

It was the first and last time to fly through flyadeal! If it's possible to rate it with negative, I would never hesitate!
Schedule change of my flight to 24 hrs, tried to reach the customer service but did not work! Even after cancellation of the whole flight, I received a second message from flyadeal on the flight date telling me a second schedule change!
If you want to reach your destination on time and without stress, I do not recommend flyadeal at all. If you would like to spend at least 24 hrs in one airport, manage the upcoming flights (because you lost yours!), then I can recommend it!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
14 January 2020 12:01:00 A.Shaikh

My flight was cancelled by Flyadeal and they sent me email about it. They gave an option of refund and I requested for a refund but no proper response yet from them, since a month.
It is impossible to speck to anyone from this airline. They have number with a recorded message.
I want some support from similar persons so we can all take legal action against this air line.
We need to complain in legal way to Saudi Aviation Authority & International Airline Authority to cancel this airlines licence.
Please contact me on mobile # +966506848709

I had to rate it with 1 Star. There is no option for 0 or -ve Star.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
12 September 2018 12:09:00 Luay

It was one of of the worst customer experience I ever had with airlines. They have an attitude that indicates that they are not even on the path of improvement.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
07 August 2018 12:08:00 Altaf

i faced a problem with flyadeal. i booked and paid via sadad with in time but ticket not confirmed. when i tried to call on phone no body responded even waiting for 10 minutes on call. sent emails not responded properly. very bad experience. this is first and last, will never used again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
26 December 2017 12:12:00 Guest

Charged me twice for the same ticket, refused to refund

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 9 of 9
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2024 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/flyadeal/ 1 1 1