Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Fly Jordan Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Fly Jordan

09 June 2022 12:06:00 Guest

Worst flight ever
Over crowded
AC not working
Non professional crew
No space

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
29 March 2022 12:03:00 Guest

No space between seats, unfriendly staff, uncomfortable plane.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 2
05 February 2022 12:02:00 Guest

Very bad experience, everything was bad. Save your life and energy and use other fly. In some how, they dont accept the pcr test in many hospitals, even the Sabiha airport lap. For this reason we miss the plain. They think that they are in the level of fly emarits, but actually they are in the level of amman -Zarqa bus.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 1
01 October 2021 12:10:00 Eman abufarah

No one is wearing a mask inside the airaplane from the passengers to the staff
.....
Although there are a specific clear rules to keep safty from covid19
Im flaying with my mother and she is an old lady... This is not acceptable
....
Plus.. This is the first company ive ever seen either an airflight or another company that adds charge to the wheelchair service
They charged me 50$ just to give me a wheelchair for my mother and the employee who should be staying with my mother to help her move, left before the flight time
Im very ansatissfied and *
And at the end They took the wheelchair from my mother before she go to the plane
She had to try to walk the plane stairs up
And she was about to fall off
Please reply as soon as possiple
Im writing now from the plane
My flight # is R5 0815

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
21 September 2021 12:09:00 Abeer Abu Oun

The worst flight i ever had i would never do it again even for free.. low safety.. i was terrified the whole trip. Bad crew. Bad seats. Very dirty. An experience i don't wish for an enemy!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
16 June 2021 12:06:00 Jordan Rafel

The worst Airline company in Middle East never again I try all Jordan Airlines companies and they are bad but this company out of all airlines it is the worst.

I never got in to any Airlines that charges 1k over the weight till I saw the country of Jordan and I know right way that they scam people for living shame.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
20 December 2020 12:12:00 Guest

difficult communication Fax is not working management is unanimous

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 2
19 April 2020 12:04:00 Guest

Thnan u fly Jordan you have amazing service

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 3
20 October 2019 12:10:00 Noor

Hi Mr/Mrs ,
The subject : delay 6hrs on fly jordan because of a technical error & no one care to call passengers to inform or to apology
/-
I was stay at TZX TRABZON -airport waiting fly jordan our trip no. FJR-751 must takeoff from 9:15 but they said the flight will be delay from amman airport because there is a Technical error and no one contact us from fly jordan team and i have another trip for kuwait next day.....😡untill when we will stay @ TZX airport (please note im @ airport from 6:40 pm as fly jordan rule )i m sooo tired and i have diabetes and my medicine inside my bags and the bags already taken .
Now our agency call us & say the flight will departe amman airport on 4:00 Am😵😡
My kuwait fly will take off on 10:00am .
Urgent action need please & dont be hestate .I am demanding financial compensation .

And i send this complain to address book support@flyjordan.com.jo But the domain error and this mail not found .😵😵😵how can they put email address not working on his site ?!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
15 August 2019 12:08:00 Guest

Worst flight ever ' cancelled our names (group of 10 people ) and we are still waiting in the airport ...
Not recommended
Not trustworthy
Pay a little more and choose a reliable flight

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
08 August 2019 12:08:00 Guest

this is by far the worst ailines . I will never fly with them even for free. unprofessional staff. the plane was delayed for 5 hours without any apology. even no water

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 1
17 August 2018 12:08:00 Guest

For more then three hours flight, u get only chocolate. Not even coffee! But the worst is how cold is in airplane and there is no blanket u can borrow

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 1
15 August 2018 12:08:00 Guest

air line might have problem while flaying , the airplane outdated , very bad scary tripe i will never fly with it for free

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 0
1 - 13 of 13
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2022 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/fly-jordan/ 1 1 1