Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
HOME ⇒ Airline reviews & Traveller opinions ⇒ Dutch Antilles Express - DAE


Dutch Antilles Express - DAE Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Dutch Antilles Express - DAE

03 July 2015 12:07:00 Marta Bosses

Best airline ever. I always had a good service on the aircraft. They are always on time. I never had even a delayed flight. And boy, i do travel a lot. They even gave me a nice x-mas present for all the times that i use their service. Thank you guys. I have it hanging in my bathroom. Its lovely. Keep up with all the good works. Love you all.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
30 October 2013 12:10:00 hsoler

this is the WORST customer service in the world. they refused to refund my 185$ when THEY cancelled/changed my flights! I've spent over 6 months with Travelocity trying to get the money back and now it's too late to use my bank's refund service.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
29 August 2013 12:08:00 Guest RODALLEGA

Worst of all !!!! They cancelled another flight (one more) last sunday which was supposed to leave on the 25th at 07;30 am from Paramaribo to Curaçao. Not even one single information, the only information was given by someone of Surinam Airways who was only saying that there was no flight. Since then, no news, no information and of course no e mail and no one answers when phoning DAE... They surely tricks us but maybe they won't fly so far with it....

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
09 August 2013 12:08:00 S. H.

The Worst!!! They cancelled our flight in May without notice. We had to buy new last minute tickets on Divi Divi Airlines or miss our American Airlines flights from Curacao to Seattle. The DAE Supervisor at the Bonaire Airport told us we would be refunded for the tickets we purchased. It is now August and DAE still has not refunded our credit card. We have more than a couple of emails from the DAE head office on Curacao promising they are refunding our credit card. Still no refund. I have called their office 6 times today, every time they take my number and promise to call right back about the refund. Guess what? They never call back.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
09 May 2013 12:05:00 Guest

Agree, do not flight with this airline. They changed our flight so we would loose whole day at Curacao. I would never recommend them ever. Lies on the phone and they gave me wrong email for sending my complaint.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
06 April 2013 12:04:00 Armando Betancourt

Do no take any flights with this airlines unless you want to be late to your destination (if you are lucky to make it) and without bags. My parents just took this airlines from Venezuela to Aruba this last monday April 1st 2013, they were supposed to arrive at 11 am to Aruba, they were delayed and got to Aruba at 5 pm (no vouchers for water or food nor even an explanation of this delay). In addition to this on wednesday on their return flight, they were suppose to land at Caracas at 8 pm they got there at 2 am in the morning !!! with no bags. Is Friday today and they are yet to find their bags

Do not use this airlines, not accountable responsible and bad service

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
28 March 2013 12:03:00 Guest

NEVER, EVER fly this airline! They are incompetent and dishonest. Cost us over $600 (US) to get to where we were going. They even lied about having us listed on a connecting flight. They do not answer complaints; simply ignore them. They need to be put out of business.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
14 July 2012 12:07:00 Guest

I would vote this a 0 if i could. Worst experience ever. was suppossed to fly from Miami to Curacao. 8 hour delay followed by being told they couldn't check baggage or issue boarding passes because their staff had all left. Thank you DAE for ruining my vacation. still fighting to try and get a refund.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2020 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/dutch_antilles_express/ 1 1 1