Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Clickair Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Clickair

30 March 2024 12:03:00 Alejandro

Worst airline experience ever. We had 3 national flights in Colombia with Clic and all of them experienced very significant delays - 3h, 6h and 5h respectively. No reason given and the weather was perfect so its not related to that. They dont provide any alternative solution, not even an apology. Dont fly with them.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
30 April 2009 12:04:00 mv

we have also booked a flight with clickair which they have changed and im trying to get my money back! out of all the phone lines that they have only one works and the girl put the phone down on me saying it was nothing to do with her!! i only found out that they changed the airport which we are flying out of by chance, as we to connect flights it is impossible to make the other airport in time for the flight and i am still waiting for comfirmation by email or a phone call.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
27 March 2008 12:03:00 Guest

Dublin to Barcelona and back with different airline. We booked our flights through Iberia.Com and the flight code we were given was different to the code displayed at Dublin Airport but as long as you are aware of this before travelling it poses no problems. Check in in Dublin Airport opened early which allowed us to check in with no time wasted. We were designated seat numbers which was new to Clickair which allowed easy embarking. The seats were no tighter than the average short flight airbus. We departed on time and we found this airline compared favourably to the more expensive carriers. Dont be put off by the cheap prices as the service is a high as their competitors. Book directly with Clickair as it is cheaper than booking the same flight through Iberia.com. The price quoted is inclusive of all charges and taxes, free baggage allowance and choice of seats. (only premium seating has extra charges). Clickair also flies into the main airport in Barcelona with excellent transport options into the city unlike other low cost airlines which fly you to airports which are less convenient.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
01 March 2008 12:03:00 L.H.

LHR - Sevilla. Aircraft modern, minimalist feel, clean and in a good state of repair. Legroom is not generous but otherwise the seats were comfortable. Food must be paid for in Euros or credit card - no problem, but sandwiches were not a good experience to the extent that own catering will be provided in future! Do not like free seating, although maybe it's the enviable Spanish mentality, but this did not trigger the once and never again to be experienced Ryanair stampede. It surely does not cost any more to allocate seats!! The cabin crew were friendly the flight crew did their job with ease and overall the experience was a good one, as was the fare, which must always be remembered in making assessments.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
18 February 2008 12:02:00 Guest

I booked my flights in Sept 2007 for 4 people to Barcelona on 9 Feb 2008. The flight times were excellent and the value fantastic at 50 each all inclusive. Too good to be true! On the 14 Jan 2008 "Clickair" phoned me to say the flight was cancelled. Alternative flights cost me 250 each, five times as much as you see. I am still waiting for their customer service to contact me with alternative options. I have emailed them several times without response and have tried unsuccessfully to telephone also, requesting a refund of the total cost. Had I booked with one of the other airlines in September it would have cost me 400. Now it has cost me 1000 + my refund of 226.5, which remains outstanding.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
1 - 5 of 5
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2024 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/clickair/ 1 1 1