Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Enter Air Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Enter Air

22 March 2019 12:03:00 Guest

Very bad. Makes Ryanair look like a 5 Star airline. Avoid at all costs.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
08 November 2016 12:11:00 Y.B.

Trip from Kiev to Tel-Aviv 6th of Oct'r. Flight was late to board by 2 hours. My seat & several others were not able to tilt back a bit for comfort. The folding table is smaller than I've seen on any plane since the very old Aeroflot Yukolev's I was on over 20 years ago, the carpet was detached from the floor in several places causing people to trip numerous times. Toilet small & cramped space more than on other airlines. All the crew members had faces like they were mourning their parents, announcements were in Polish, very few were translated to the languages of the majority of the passengers (English & Hebrew). One man offered to translate to Hebrew & was half the time refused. The food served was a disgrace, drinks no better. I suspect the pilot bought her license to fly in a 5 & dime store, the "comfort" of the flight was more like a "hill train ride" in an amusement park - though as a flight it was far from amusing. And some items were stolen from my suit case. And the company is refusing all responsibility.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
07 October 2016 12:10:00 Mrs Ann Redman

returned on 5th October from Rhodes on ent410. Have traveled extensively around the world on numerous airlines and this was the worst cabin service I have experienced. The cabin crew never smiled. A crew member slept for 20 minutes after take off. The cabin address was impossible to follow as crew member spoke so fast and English was poor.approx 45 minutes before landing I asked stewardess to take rubbish away she ordered me to put in the seat pocket. Good thing was we landed safely on time

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
30 September 2015 12:09:00 Guest

Manchester - Heraklion. Never heard of these before and will make sure I never use them again. They make the budget airlines that we often grumble about look really professional. On both flights they raced through announcements in very poor English at breakneck speed with an air of total boredom. No smiles anywhere. Seats felt hard and not too comfortable. Return flight was 2 1/2 hours late - not even an offer of a free drink. I was parched but refused to pay for anything on principle.

Only one set of passenger steps to load & unload a full plane at Manchester and only one bus making two trips fr om the back of beyond wh ere they park to the departure terminal. This makes me think that they are a bit tight as these are paid for services. Luggage took at least half an hour to come through even though it was actually leaving the plane well before we did! Not sure if that was their fault or not but it fitted in with their lackadaisical attitude throughout.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
21 September 2015 12:09:00 Guest

Feared the worst after reading other reviews, travelled B'ham to Corfu 14-21 Sept 2015. Flight out was half full so everyone was able to spread out. Staff polite, plane 737-800,all fine. Would have been better if the safety announcements had been spoken slower and in better English and it was difficult to hear the captain on both legs. Luckily the announcements were not vital.
Return leg was full but left a few minutes early and landed 25 minutes ahead of time. All in all no complaints.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
03 August 2015 12:08:00 Guest

I don't normally write to complain, however on this occasion I feel that I must.
The return flight from Prevaza Airport to Manchester was a was a nightmare. Whilst I realise that the delay was not the fault of Enter Air, we were left to sit in an aircraft in temperatures approaching 40 degrees for about 3/4 of an hour. During this time the cabin crew issued about 1/2 a plastic cup of water to the passengers and they seemed loath to do this.
I had the sun blind down on the window to reduce to try and reduce the heat during the time we were stationery, prior to take off a cabin crew member came around to check seat belts etc. and snapped at me without a please or a thank you to raise the the blind which is what I did, her attitude was very rude and arrogant. Throughout the flight there was hardly a please or a thank you uttered from these staff never mind a smile.
The state of the aircraft itself was a disgrace with old grime embedded in the buttons and air-flow controls, as for the toilets - they should be condemned as a health hazard.
During all my years of travelling I have never encountered such an experience, it's a disgrace that they can call themselves an Airline.

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 0
12 July 2015 12:07:00 G Shaw

Just come back from Kefalonia with Enter Air trip out was Ok return flight had no ice for drinks or sandwiches to eat only food on board was chock bars and crisps so buy food for your return trip, we sat at rear of aircraft about six seats from toilet and had to put up with the putrid smell from them which everyone complained about I travel long haul many times a year but have never had to put up with toilets smelling so bad the air hosteses did not seem to care about it even though the galley is next to the toilets. The crew of this airline have uniforms that look like something from the sixties or you could say they were the cast from Thunderbirds as they look as though they have the same uniforms on

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 0
19 June 2015 12:06:00 ann hanson

Flight to Skiathos pleasant .Return via Volos (to refuel) to Manchester over 22 hours late ! LANDING GEAR FAULTY landing in Volus -- put up overnight.No imformation provded ,no one to ask and no numbers available to ring --- absolutely shambolic.Breakfast at 8 am and arrived in ANCHESTER approx. 18.30 hrs ---- no food or drink provided.Waiting to see how they deal with my claim .

Is this review helpful? Yes 12 / No 1
27 May 2015 12:05:00 mike Hemsley

Flew to kefalonia and back for a holiday
Clean aeroplanes efficient staff. Adequate food and drink. Will fly with them again anytime.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 1
19 August 2014 12:08:00 Guest

We had a very good flight from Athens to Paris. Gentle take off , smooth landing...not to be afraid at all! The crew may did not speek fluent English but tried to do the best it was possible. Of course we paid sandwitches and drinks but it is a charter flight so it was no big deal. The captain spoke to us during the flight 2-3 times. Our experience with ENTER AIR was safe and it is to be recommended!

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 0
01 February 2014 12:02:00 Guest

We had a very scary experience with EnterAir. Our flight from Gatwick to Sweden went via Bristol to collect about 30 people. Knowing there was stormy weather at Bristol we were apprehensive about this and the reality was worse than we imagined. The approach was extremely steep with the plane being rocked dramatically when the pilot decided to abort the landing about 60 feet from the ground (according to an eye witness). We then managed to regain height and went around for a second successful landing. At no time was there any explanation or reassurance from the pilot, which would have been useless anyway as it was impossible to hear any announcements.

To be fair the plane was clean and the cabin crew reasonably friendly but I don't really care about these things if i don't feel safe. I think it is important to be able to hear any announcements from the cockpit in case there was an emergency but they are too quiet.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 4
11 July 2013 12:07:00 Guest S S

Went to Skiathos on 14th June , It should have been with Small Plannet but it was changed at last minute without any explanation, In-flight service was very very limited , make your own tea or coffee or a coice of water or a soft drink. No alchohol and the only food available Cheese/ Ham sandwich.

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 1
11 June 2013 12:06:00 Guest

Just returned with Enter Air to and from Corfu. Was originally meant to be flying with Small Planet but it changed. I was abit worried to start with but the plane was clean and what you would expect from a budget airline. Staff were friendly. The actual fights were very good, smooth landings and overall good flight. Would use again!

Is this review helpful? Yes 9 / No 0
05 June 2013 12:06:00 Guest janet m

Returned from Crete today with ENT airlines. Worst flight I have ever had. Had to get a member of cabin staff to clear plastic cup and debris from my seat (left over from the previous trip) A 4 hour flight, only one "run" of the trolley. No alcohol, very little choice, Kit Kat, muffins and crisps.A paper cup of hot water, plus a sachet of Nescafe, sugar and creamer to make your own cup of coffee. £3 !!!!! Staff disappeared after their trolley run until landing preparation. Information from captain intelligible. Landing very dodgy. Would never travel with them again

Is this review helpful? Yes 10 / No 2
03 December 2012 12:12:00 Guest

The most miserable airline I have had the misfortune of flying with. Absolutely no effort was made by the crew of this airline to make what was supposed to be a magical day break to Lapland. The plane was dirty. The food inedible. There was no smiling or cheerfulness to make this a wonderful experience for the children. Clearly the only reason Transun chartered this aircraft was it was CHEAP.

Is this review helpful? Yes 13 / No 10
Отзывы 1 - 15 of 15
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Enter_Air/ 1 1 1