Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Blue Panorama Airlines


Blue Panorama Airlines Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Blue Panorama Airlines

09 July 2019 12:07:00 Guest

Worst airlines ever. Never travel with these guys

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
14 January 2019 12:01:00 cali

BEWARE.
I don't understand how this company can operate in a European country like Italy .
They are robbers , somebody has to do something about this .
I had to pay 25 euros for one of my hand luggages because it did not feet for less than 3 cm while on me ticket is
says ( 2 suitcases up to 30 kg) and i use those fore many years and flying with many company's, end on all the others is max 8 kg blu panorama says 10 kg.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
01 January 2019 12:01:00 Guest

Blue Panorama is a scam airline - beware!

Upon checkin we were made to pay 120 EUR because when we booked we hadn't entered our middle names. The charge for this was 60 EUR each!!! Just because they had to print us another ticket. We had no choice but to pay or we could not fly... This cost almost as much as the original flight . I have worked in the airline industry for years and I know that this charge is completely unfounded and is the only airline I have ever heard of doing this. It is 100% a total and utter scam and I am disgusted.

So "if" you book with Blue Panorama MAKE SURE YOU ENTER YOUR MIDDLE NAME.

Furthermore the plane diverted after one of the most scary "almost landing's" due to wind, which is understandable, sure. But again, I have worked as a flight attendant for years and I've never encountered such a terrifying flight experience. The acceleration seemed highly sporadic even when the plane wasn't in bad weather. Just coming into land in Milano was scary despite perfect weather. I was so relieved to finally get off the plane.

There was no direction to get to the bus which was then supposed to take us to Genoa. We ended up staying in Milan and paying even more for accomodation and further travel expenses.

Needless to say I would not recommend flying with Blue Panorama and never will again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
31 October 2018 12:10:00 Guest1234

This Airline is a complete scam. They charged me $80 USD for not having my middle name on my ticket to match my passport. There was no place on the third party website to add it in.
Also, my flight had been changed and I was not informed. I had to fly into Milan, rent a car and drive three hours to get to my final destination. They were very unhelpful. I would not fly this airline. They will nickel and dime you for every single little thing.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
21 September 2018 12:09:00 Izd

I had to pay 55 Euros at Bologna airport for having inserted one middle name as in driving license not two as I have in passport. The ticket itself for a flight from Bologna to zakynthos was 35 Euros. Seems this is how this Blue Panorama company supplements its cheap fares.
Given that my flight was between two countries in the Schengen travel area, there was no need for passport and Blue Panorama ground staff should have accepted my driving license with identical name to ticket, but they refused and insisted on paying a fine to be paid to change middle name and allow me to board.
A cheap company that scams passengers just before they board, is not worth flying with. Disgusting company and behaviour.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
30 July 2018 12:07:00 Petit

Like all the people using this Company , i will never use it a gain. I was forced to pay 100 euros more to get into the plane because we had two first Names ! I have been asking for thé manager but there was nobody and now we are 3 hours late to fly to Tirana . Tell everybody not to take this Company.!! Please do they are robbers

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
31 May 2018 12:05:00 Brandon Conrad

To be fair and objective, the service and communication of this airline is on par with its low prices. They do not respond to emails. If called, they direct the individual to write an email. Every person that I talked with placed the blame on anyone but the airline or their self.

The in-flight service is unprofessional and as if the flight attendants had been taken from the streets without any customer service training. Crisis management is not in their vocabulary. Heaven forbid that something go seriously wrong while in the air; passengers would have more luck directing those on board to safety.

As mentioned below, they created a website that preys on mistakes so that they are able to extort additional costs from the passengers. When I spoke to a member of the staff they handed my a rectangular piece of paper with contact information, as if they were prepared for complaints! Honestly, there is nothing redeeming about this airline!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
16 February 2018 12:02:00 David

Prepare your pocket at airport because you will pay the double of you paid for the ticket. For example, if you do not have complete name in the ticket, you will pay more 50€.
It is my first and last time in this company. Furthermore, do not exist an email to complain. I do not recommend this company at all!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Blue_Panorama_Airlines/ 1 1 1