Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login


Blue Air Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Blue Air

05 November 2018 12:11:00 Guest

Suffered a 5 hour flight delay from Rome to Liverpool in January. The airport staff were very considerate (as were the cabin crew) and I have no complaints there. As Blue Air ignored our correspondence over compensation however, we had to involve the CAA , who determined in August that money was due to us. After repeated phone calls (average 30 minutes queue each time) Blue Air insisted in early October that paperwork for payment had been sent to accounts, but we're still waiting in November and are currently issuing a European Order for Payment to try and get them to pay compensation that was due 9 months ago.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 September 2018 12:09:00 Guest

Couldn't perform the check in online due to system error; 6:15 hours delayed; old airplanes; first and last time I flight with Blue Air

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 September 2018 12:09:00 Guest

Quite the worst airline I have travelled with. Indifferent staff, the few announcements that there were were inaudible. I had no confidence that the crew would deal well with an emergency.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
19 July 2018 12:07:00 mike

Flown with Blue Air 6 times since Monarch collapse,each flight has left and arrived on time,this is between Liverpool and Alicante.
Have booked to fly again.Web site is not easy,planes obviously not new,!,,,
Staff look like uniforms have been bought second han but Crew friendly and efficient. Mike

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
10 July 2018 12:07:00 Phil

DO NOT USE BLUE AIR. Same experience as previous review. Delayed over 7 hours and still not compensated. Ignore my emails and have locked me on Twitter. Will never use them again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
25 June 2018 12:06:00 Guest

Absolutely disgusting customer service - nearly 3 months since my flight was delayed by 7 hours and no hint of a resolution!! DO NOT FLY WITH BLUE AIR

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
06 April 2018 12:04:00 Guest

Completely useless
Over a four hour delay and still no refund been given even after numerous emails
Avoid

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
24 March 2018 12:03:00 Guest

I was supposed to fly fr om cologne to Bucharest but got refused to board.
Because my name wasnt in their crappy system although Ive got a confirmation and the website shows that booking and payment has been made successfully.
Despite of showing them confirmation, nobody knew what happened to my booking.
Staff said repeatedly that I dont know and suggested me to purchase another flight to another airport which is I dont even know wh ere it is.
I reached out to the costumer center to get my money back but they said ticket is unrefoundable, only they can refound is half amount.
Worst experience I ever have.
I dont understand how they stay in business. DO NOT USE BLUE AIR, IF YOU DONT WANT TO RUIN YOUR TRIP.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
26 May 2017 12:05:00 Maria Halpin

I recently used your airline to a trip to Rome for my husbands 70th birthday and found the services outbound and returning outstanding. The staff were very friendly and the customer service were impeccable. I was very impressed with the organisation of complimentary refreshments. I look forward using your services again in the future. Thank you

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
17 April 2017 12:04:00 Guest

Awful discriminating service at Bacau airport. They treated me like a convict and was just a single mum travelling with my 3 yrs old. Will not use again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
09 August 2015 12:08:00 Guest

Blue air is the worst low cost you can fly with! I am sure if there is a low cost in deep Africa, it will be better than Blue Air. Unprofessional flight attendants, rude ground stuff (especially in Bucharest), old dirty planes, God forbid if they lose you luggage or delay your flight, cause you will get NO compensations!!!
STAY AWAY FROM BLUEAIR

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
09 November 2014 12:11:00 Robertana Nita

In two occasions I've used Blueair's services I was very disappointed. Not because they call themselves a " low cost" provider, as a matter of fact they're not cheap at all, but because their "service" it's very poor. They charge hidden fees and they don't respect their scheduled flights. More, they don't inform the passengers in any way, so poor people are abandoned for hours in the airport. I don't understand how they're still allowed to fly, as they don't respect the client- service provider principle. Hope someone will take note of that.
My advice: don't use this company, or if you have no choice, prepare for the worst.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 August 2014 12:08:00 Radu

It concerns the flight OB 224 of Blue Air from 15 August 2014

My daughters were traveling as unaccompanied minors. They were the last persons getting on board.
Their seats were abusively occupied and the BLUE AIR employee placed them near a drunk passenger that created incidents during the flight and scared them.

When BLUE AIR is taking such care about children, what can we expect with ordinary passengers.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 August 2012 12:08:00 dan

People, stay away of this airline. Cabin crew very pleasant, however it has the worst custommer service ever. They keep over-booking the flights and leave passengers stranded in the airports. I'm still waiting to be compensated for the experience.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
1 - 14 of 14
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2018 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Blue_Air/ 1 1 1