Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Aerolineas Argentinas


Aerolineas Argentinas Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Aerolineas Argentinas

16 July 2019 12:07:00 Sveta

Horrible airlines with horrible customer sercice. Waited THREE hours in their office in Buenos Aires! They are so slow!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
29 April 2018 12:04:00 David

Without a doubt the worst airoine in the world. The contempt for their customers is amazing. Never ever ever ever fly on them.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
29 November 2016 12:11:00 Guest

Really bad customer service!! Trying to cancel a number of internal flights in Argentina as having to cancel the whole trip - found out I am pregnant and Argentina is currently on the list of high risk countries with Zika virus. Two long phone calls to the call centre did not yield anything, according to their latest information there is no Zika in Argentina - World Health Organization says differently. Call centre advised me to fill in a complaint form on their website, of course no one is responding to it. Really disappointed and distraught by such attitude of carelessness.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 February 2016 12:02:00 Guest

We were appalled from start to finish. Seats dirty, some seat belt signs not working, screens not working, food inedible, 6 hour flight between Bogota and Buenos Aires. Worse and unsafe - Public Address system not working properly, we couldn't hear the announcements in either English or Spanish. Worst of all, pilot flies through terrible thunder storm with lightening, plane drops out of the sky, we thought we would die. No crew said anything. If they did, we couldn't hear the public address system.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
10 April 2015 12:04:00 Guest

Okay, Affordable Airline. They treat you good, and give good food, However frequent delays, and outdated aircraft. Good pilots and good landings/takeoffs.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
25 October 2014 12:10:00 Pat nance

It is impossible to get through to aerolineas on the phone. The lines abruptly disconnect, the answering system is in a loop,you stay on hold for more than 20 minutes. if you get someone on the phone you are told to call another day or time. The two numbers on the website do not work.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
13 August 2014 12:08:00 Jorgelina

I am Argentine and is and always was a pleasure to travel with Aerolineas Argentinas. To begin, the drivers are the best in the world without discussion. The staff is very attentive and considerate of passengers. In recent years increased her number of destinations and the number of daily flights. In short, I love flying Aerolineas Argentinas!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
30 July 2014 12:07:00 Elena Halbour

I travelled in a Boeing from Madrid to Buenos Aires, and later on from Buenos Aires to Lima. Both flights departed on time and included a good on board service. I really heard a lot talking in some media about the Aerolineas service, but I can say I was gladly surprised. I had no problems at all with the baggage handling and made my checkin very easily.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
25 July 2014 12:07:00 Michelle Barkley

Travelled from New York to Buenos Aires and later on, to Rio de Janeiro with this company. No delays at all in any of the flights; no problems with checking-in. Helpful staff, tasty food and malbec wine for dinner. We were given some boxes with snacks and candy which were coloured with pretty Argentinian landscapes. The seats were comfortable, which allowed me to sleep along a reasonable part of the flight.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
24 July 2014 12:07:00 Lucas Wilson

I have a very satisfying experience when travelling by Aerolineas Argentinas last month. I went from New York to Buenos Aires, in a recently opened route of the company. The service on board was delightful, with many options of beverage, food and in-flight entertainment. No delays at all neither in Ezeiza (Buenos Aires) nor in JFKeneddy (NYC) and bagagge arrived at destination with me. The check-in was practical and fast and the staff was friendly and English-speaking. Prices are reasonable and cheaper than other companies such as American Airlines or LAN. Really recommend it.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
04 January 2014 12:01:00 Guest

erolineas Argentinas provide the worst customer service that I have received fr om any airline. We booked several flights with Aerolineas Argentinas as part of a holiday in Argentina. One of the internal flights was cancelled due to a strike by airport staff (Puente de Aereo - Buenos Aires). We had to queue for 6 hours to speak to a representative (during a heat wave wh ere the temperature was close to 40 degrees C). When we did finally reach the front of the queue we were offered an alternative flight for 5 days after the original flight date and were not offered any compensation in terms of a snack or alternative accommodation. Their attitude throughout was "it's your problem".

On our final flight back to Bogota they changed the flight time from 6:30am to 5:20am around a month before the flight. We turned up 3 hours before the flight as instructed on the ticket only to find no check-in staff present. We waited 1 hour before a single representative turned up and when I asked why staff weren't present to check us in at the time that we were requested to be there I was told "it's very early". This was another example of their attitude towards customers. As a result the flight was delayed by 2 hours.

In conclusion the customer service levels at Aerolineas Argentinas is a joke. A very poor joke.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
Отзывы 1 - 11 of 11
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Aerolineas_Argentinas/ 1 1 1