Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
HOME ⇒ Commercial Aircraft Reviews ⇒ Flydubai


Flydubai Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Flydubai

06 July 2022 12:07:00 Guest

Please don't choose this airline is one of the worst airline i have ever boarded.
the costumer call service is pathetic and very rude not at helpful .

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
26 June 2022 12:06:00 Guest

Please if you value your money don't fly with fly Dubai. This is my story, my daughter was going to Georgia and she booked a flight with fly Dubai, less than an hour when she had already swiped the card got a ticket she started feeling unwell. She was not feeling well but she thought she was fit to travel but unfortunately she started feeling worse. She had fever, dizziness... I told her to cancel the flight and see what options she has. Well, when she called fly Dubai she was told to email them and she did. Then they replied saying that she needs to send a doctor's letter as a proof that she was sick. She sent them. They replied she needs to send them a doctor's letter in Arabic and addressed to them. The doctor said it was not possible because they only use English and fly Dubai can get someone to translate to them. We sent them another email but did not reply. Less than an hour they took more than 1,500 for free. My daughter did not fly with them, she was not late for the flight but still they refused to refund our money. Now I have to launch a case through consumer rights.. Please don't use this flight the staff are also very rude and arrogant. We went to their office and we were treated very unfair. Actually, the don't even deserve a one star.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
21 May 2022 12:05:00 Benchea Bogdan

a cheap airline not cheap super cheap with the dirtiest planes and a very big negligence of your front dd passengers, an entire plane was flying for 5 hours with a single toilet, the food is a disaster and let's not say it doesn't come no one to collect the leftovers after eating in total it is the last time in my life when I fly with this company, I flew 5 times and every time the same problem !! I DO NOT RECOMMEND

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
11 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Worst experience. They left me starving saying my food isnt available and told me to buy it instead. Horribly rude staff. Do NOT use this airlines. Theyre just a cheap excuse to loot the customers. Flew with them once, never again. Would give minus stars if it was possible.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
03 May 2022 12:05:00 Guest

Unrepeatable flight ,doesn't care about passengers ,worst customer service,if you want to lose your mind ,booking in this flight ,go to the hell, I will never ever booking again in this devil flight...if there is minus Zero I will give rate to you

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
27 March 2022 12:03:00 XAVIER VAZ PIO ANTONY

Fly Dubai airways one of the worst hospitality airways, i was flying from zagreb to Dubai almost 6hrs flying, no entertainment onboard, everything need to pay onboard purchase, worst food service, simple say it's begger airline company, not highly recommended.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
19 March 2022 12:03:00 Tony Varghese

Not at all service oriented and ground staffs have no common sense in approach but go by rule books. I was short by 40 KG including my handbagage but excess in the checked in baggage by 8 kg and they asked me to pay 3500. I asked them to consider my short in overall luggage as I was with three kids . But the ground staff didn't know maths I guess. I asked them to pay me as well back for the 40KG short infact .... if they are charging me excess baggage for the scenario. Don't prefer to travel with such airlines who are not service oriented

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
18 March 2022 12:03:00 Guest

I had a flight dated 17 March 2022, FZ452 Delhi to Entebbe via Dubai, which was delayed in New delhi for 2 hours and subsequently we were not allowed to board the flight to entebbee from Dubai.

The real ordeal starts then, when you are sent from pillar to post but no body helps you, staff is so rude and non cooperative, we had to spent 24 on the bench for no fault of ours, there is no agency no airlines staff to help and not just me there are hundreds on weekly basis who suffer due to the mismanagement of the airline.

Being human is above your profit and losses and NO other COUNTRY and AIRLINE has ever done it, and all in the name of low cost carrier.
NEVER FLY fly DUBAI

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
13 March 2022 12:03:00 Dhruba Gajurel

All of you feel value for your money. Moreover customer service means support and assist the customer i.e passenger. This airlines just think about the profit. This airlines booked profit on your pain too. Please, I strongly recommend all of you not be a part of scram by ticketing this Airline. Flydubai, I m worried about your going concern, dont be fool.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
10 March 2022 12:03:00 Traveller2098

Worst airline i have ever fly with. Their planes are ALWAYS late, often more than 1 hour. Horrible service, dirty, entertainment screens not working. If working, you have to pay for headphones and movies. Food is disgusting and portions are small. Price of tickets should be 50% less to justify this disgrace of a service and quality

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
04 March 2022 12:03:00 Najiya

Would give 0 stars if I could. Booked via emirates to go from Mancs to Zanzibar. The fly dubai flight from dubai to Zanzi got cancelled 4 days before we are about to fly with no help to be put on a different flight. We made a complaint to Emirates and Fly Dubai. fly dubai said we should ask Emirates even though it is them that cancelled the flight. Jokers. Emirates made us aware the flight actually got cancelled a whole 4 weeks before!!! Yet we were only made aware few days out. At this point our hotels had passed free cancellation point. Luckily we managed to find a flight via Ethiopian Airlines which flew a day early than originally planned so no harm done for us as we were in a position to do this. Emirates refunded the money a week later. Turns out fly dubai arent even flying to Zanzibar at the moment so why on earth are you putting flights up as if you are? After reading reviews we dodged a bullet and never going to trust a flight with them again

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
17 February 2022 12:02:00 George Oziashvili

BE CAREFUL THE COMPANY IS ABSOLUTELY IRRESPONSIBLE AND A TRAP FOR TRAVELLERS
IN DETAILS
My wife and me had a flight to Zanzibar via Dubai on 31st of December returning on 11th of January. Both flights were cancelled three days before. No response or support from the company. We had to incur additional costs of USD 1.000.

35 days later I got a response via E-Mail that I can get a rebook or a voucher which is obviously useless. No cash refund possible. I will never fly with this company.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
15 February 2022 12:02:00 Iyad

The worst airlines that I have ever used. I used them twice, and each time I had a different surprise. For example, this morning my flight to dubai was cancelled without giving any reason. I tried to book on the next flight two days later, but I was asked to pay around 500 USD more. Flydubai does not care about its customers. Flydubai should have moved me to another date free of charge. Thanks God that I expected a surprise from flydubai, because I dont trust this airlines, and therefore I didnt book a hotel in dubai. Otherwise, my loss will be big. I had to buy another ticket to dubai with a different airlines and it was a last minute booking, therefore costing me few hundred dollars more. Flydubai should not be a sister airlines of Emirates. It is like Mercedes Benz being sister car of Lada

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
13 February 2022 12:02:00 Guest

I have travelled on so many airlines over the past three decades and this is by far the absolute worst airline I have ever travelled with. The Flight Attendant in my section at the back of the flight, was so extremely rude, disrespectful and very clearly racist towards many of the travelers on board. She was yelling at people. She wouldn't allow people to go to the bathroom. As I was departing I asked the other flight attendant who was the supervisor and she said that the awful flight attendant was actually the supervisor, unbelievable. She was throwing the sandwiches at people in such a rude manner, not to mention the food is literally disgusting and you're better off not eating it. Worst service ever.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
01 January 2022 12:01:00 Guest

I HATE this airline. Make a mistake in the booking, pay for an entire new flight, they cancel the flight last minute and expect us to just wait around for them to reschedule. So inconsiderate. The worst AIrline. i will never fly with this airline again

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
26 December 2021 12:12:00 Salman Ahmed Mirza

I was traveling from Pakistan to dammam vaya Dubai (DXB) and when I have received my baggage the locks were broken as you can see in attached pictures and they have stolen most of my important stuff......Very Very Disappointed 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞
To whom I have to blame I don't know.
Overall the behavior of crew members was awesome. (I appreciate for that).
Ticket detail:
5UNMG0
DXB FZ 338 /25
DMM FZ 8039 / 26
I was carrying 2 bags with 30 with the wait of 30 kg.

   
Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
24 December 2021 12:12:00 Zarullah

No customer focus, no morality no gesture of good well. 50% seats are empty. But no one allowed to use for maintaining the social distance. I understand charging different during booking. But once you are in the air in this pendemic situation, people must be allowed to sit on empty seats. Food and water is basic and cannot be kept optional. I came to know this while in flight. Will never fly again with this airline

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
22 December 2021 12:12:00 Guest

You have to pay extra for everything. If your bag is heavier than 7kgs you have to pay R700. If you want earphones on the flight you have to pay. So the money you think you save you actually end up paying for all the extras... I haven't even gotten to the airport yet. Hopefully all goes well...

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 December 2021 12:12:00 Chamudi Pathirana

My flight was today at 10.30AM. I had a horrible experience at the airport, I was at the airport from 8.30AM. there was a huge queue for check-in. I asked from a airport staff (Nigerian girl), about the Flight whether theres a separate counters for different countries, or is the gates open yet. she said all passengers should go in the same queue and go to the queue. We were in the queue for more than 1 hour. when we try to check in they said counters are closed ( it was around 9.45am), they havent even announced or tell people about it. we tried to talk to the check-in counter person and he completely ignored us. We asked many airport staff and they all ignored without giving us a proper answer. Then I went to fly Dubai office at the airport but they refused to help us and they just treat us like animals. Clearly they dont care about passengers. I told him ( I think hes name is Nithin) that we came for a vacation and we have to go back to Sri Lanka today. He asked us to get new tickets , saying he cant do anything for this even though its their fault. I told him I dont have any money left. Since I came for vacation, I did shopping and traveled around Dubai. Then he spoke to his other colleagues and smiled at us. they were speaking in Hindi, and they were making fun out of people (and us too.) I tried to talk to them, but no one was listening to us regarding this matter. Then we went to make a complaint regarding this. But no one listened and then they informed us that flight is leaving 17 minutes early. Then only we got to know it. They should inform if theres a change in flight schedule. No one informed us. The guy in the counter asked us to make a complaint online since theres no senior officer to talk. NOT helpful customer service at all. (Dubai airport terminal-2 & Flydubai ) We are so helpless now. We have no money left and we really dont know what to do now.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
12 December 2021 12:12:00 Kristina

Never ever. We paid for extra luggage but there was no warming that its only for one way not for both so on our way home we paid almost 300 for our luggage. The worst service I have ever had. Not profesional cabin crew at all. I would never fly again wirh this company. Thumbs down👎And dor everybody- be aware what its included in your flight tickets. !

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
14 November 2021 12:11:00 Guest

Ground staffs at Delhi airport were very rude and unprofessional. Most likely, because they presume everyone in economy class is unskilled worker ( which is no excuse to treat any customer). Customer care service was non-existant. When I called to flydubai customer care at Delhi, staff disconnected my phone before answering all my queries. Dubai terminal 2 where flights to South Asia go, were far worse and overcrowded. I had to pay 50 for private longue service to wait for 5 hours to flight to Delhi. Dubai terminal 3 were European and American flights depart was far better. Flydubai is no Ryanair from UAE. Not flying again with flydubai unless they improve their game, specially to flights to South Asian destination

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
14 November 2021 12:11:00 Guest

Worst airline which says LOW cost budget airlines but charges you heavily.
WORST customer care and worst refund policy.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
12 October 2021 12:10:00 Natasha

Hello Flydubai,
I want to draw your attention to your customer services and an honest review from a customer who recently travelled with you.

First of all, the pricing of your flights is not aligned with the service you provide. Second, the counter was overcrowded, with no covid precautions.

The extra baggage charges are ridiculously absurd, and the people working at the counter are rude beyond imagination. Who has taught them to shout at a senior citizen trying to do an online transaction for the exorbitant charges?
Secondly, the date change charges are also unacceptable with the option to be refunded in Flydubai points! Ambitious of you to think someone will travel again with you after being exposed to a horrible travelling experience.
The plane itself is small and unhygienic, with rude flight attendants. The food was mediocre.
The worst of all is that there is no jet bridge; what a frugal airline.

The airport has no dedicated transit area or lounge for people to rest through the long hours of transit. In addition, there are no complimentary meals or lounges, which many other airlines provide for 7+ hours of transit. My luggage was damaged, and one suitcase is missing a suitcase cover.
The experience was beyond acceptable, and you as an organisation have a big room for improvement. A money-making machine with rude staff is not what I would like to encounter in future.

Kindly know that you have lost a potential customer, and I hope people read my review and decide for themselves.
Regards,
Unsatisfactory customer

Is this review helpful? Yes 6 / No 0
08 October 2021 12:10:00 Guest

Worst service onboard... Unfriendly behaviour by the cabin crew...won't even give water during emergency. Would have given no stars if the option was there...

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
11 August 2021 12:08:00 Ines

Be very mindful when you book a ticket with them and take screenshot of every step of booking proces. They will not take ownership of any mistake even if it is a system fault that can be justified. I booked last year a ticket with them. The price was given to me in AED, which is normal when origin destination is Dubai. Check the cancellation conditions and take screenshots as well. I booked a ticket for my mother From Dubai to Bucharest. I checked all details and ticket was processed in AED but sector was Bucharest -Dubai (a sustem error).I was told that it is clear due to currency that i booked correct sector and that the system does that mistake sometimes. I asked for a cancellation and refund and correction of error but they didn't take ownership. After many emails I was given a voucher that I could use for the same passanger and only for flights. I informed them that I will be unable to use it as my mother will not fly anymore. I asked to use voucher for luggage. None of this possible. It is a year almost and my money is with flydubai for a sector I never booked. I have a voucher that I cannot use. Don't bother to call, they will not answer. Don't bother to write. They will reply rudely, if at all. Just if you have no option for another airline, take screenshots of all steps in booking proces. Although I am not sure even that would be considered by them.
Practically consider you have done a donation to flydubai if for some reason things go wrong regardless of whose fault.
You will never recover money from flydubai.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
12 July 2021 12:07:00 Elena Moshnina

To Dubai National Air Travel Agency

Dear dnata team!
After our vacation we returned from Dubai to Moscow and we have been dealing with problems with our baggage. During the month, we have been in correspondence with you and coordinated actions to resolve this situation, sent you repeatedly our property irregularity report (PIR): DPR DXBV6 1009Y. Our application was not accepted for a long time and was left unanswered, and after a while we were told to resend all the data with tear-off tags and other documents. We are very dissatisfied with the service dnata team, as the problem has not yet been resolved.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
09 July 2021 12:07:00 Guest

FlyDubai website and airline still one of the worst i've ever been experienced. Just checked about my problem (can't pay) even 8 years ago people are complaning about the same thing. How u can be so stupid to not able to fix this for whole over the world. Their website is bad!, transmissions are failing all the time tried 3-4 different cards even from different members. NEVER USE NEVER RECOMMEND !

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 0
21 December 2020 12:12:00 Bilal

AVOID !!!
Avoid this scam company at any cost.
130US$ for a typo in the name !!!
And when I asked for a refund : 80 US$ "penalty" + you don't get your money back but a "voucher" to be used within a year on the same flight ...
Real scam of a company.
Save your time and money and avoid this disgusting airline.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
30 March 2020 12:03:00 Guest

I have booked online for Fly Dubai, Due to sickness, I was not able to travel, I called the customer service team to cancel, however, he has told me that don't to cancel through him, and send an email to letstalk@flydubai.com with my doctors note two days before my flights, and I do not do anything, the airline will make an exception and refund you the money to the Credit Card, After so many failed attempt, a few days ago and I had asked them to modify my booking, they have unilaterally cancelled my flight and have sent me half the value of my ticket in a voucher. I am sending email and follow up, since I am writing this embezzlement no body is responding me. This is more like an of clients funds by an Fly Dubai.
This Airline is the most corrupt and irresponsible. Please think twice when you want to fly with Fly Dubai.

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
24 May 2019 12:05:00 Daniel Tudor

Hello, before I will write my review, just for information its the first time that I do so, because today on board experience was something that never happened to me and I really hope nobody should have this experience again.
Me and my husband, we have flight on 23.05.2019, from Dubai-Bucharest, flight number FZ-1797, seats 1A;1C.
On this flight we had a very unexpected experience, concerning safety of the flight and crew attitude.
1-The crew, never check it before departing and landing or during turbulence the status of the seatbelts ( my husband realize after take of that he didnt put on the seatbelt, all the bags was on the floor, nobody asked like other times to put my bag in the cabin or under the seat.
2-The crew didnt take attention and there service was very poor, at least on business class.
3- On board it was also a friend of the crew ( as we understood hes also a steward but he was not on service) that have spent with another lady long time, discussing, offering coffees together with other crew members, in front of businesses class.
4-Also it was very cold, we have asked few times to make it little bit more hot, but it was rather to cold or to hot.
One of the passenger from economic class, first row have asked to make it less cold, and he argued on this subject with the crew (chef of the cabin) and the result was that the chef of the cabin have asked the captain to call the security at landing.
-We and some other passengers have explained to the security in Bucharest at arrival the reall situation and the fact that the chef of the cabin, was totally different, he exaggerated, I believe that hes behavior was not to put down the conflict but he persuaded.
-During the flight, the crew members were more busy to talk about their love life more than taking care of the passengers.
One of the steward (a girl that she seats if front together with the chef of the crew, explain all her problems that she has, from the moment that she understood that her boyfriend (from Marco if Im not mistaken) he went out with another girl (Maria) and she was very upset and so many other details that really I couldnt believe.
Conclusion-we had a very good flight from Bucharest to Dubai and good service, and a very bad fight from Dubai to Bucharest, in business class.
I didnt feel comfortable, and the cabin crew give us the impression that we are a very low level company. Because we fly pretty much to Dubai and the best option for us it was Fly Dubai, I really will think twice before flying again, definitely I will look for other options because its not the first time that I see the crew, that if someone complaining about something they answer back very rude.


Sent from my iPhone

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
09 November 2017 12:11:00 Guest

Online booking system is highly flawed. Never let you amend booking on your own. You have to call FlyDubai numerous times if you want to change your booking. Also, anyone can cancel your booking by just getting a hold of your booking number. They don't ask for any confirmation or anything. Just can such as date of birth or phone number or anything just cancels it with one key stroke.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
23 May 2017 12:05:00 Guest

I used FlyDubai and this airline is really bad. The seats are small and staff are not friendly. The TV's don't work. I have used this airline a few times, but this last flight was my LAST. Out of all the flights i have taken with them only 1 time the TV worked. When you tell the people that the TV is not working they just walk away without answering you. If there are empty seats they don't move people. Absolute mess. Suggestion to shareholders: Immediately fire your CEO and COO.

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
14 August 2015 12:08:00 Guest

I just got of a flydubai flight! Worst airline ever!!! We were 2 hours delayed and even though we were delayed the didn't serve drinks or food, not even water without charging money.
But even worse was the fact that u couldnt move your chairs, so that the can squeeze in even more seats and people into the plan. So u sit uncomftable in an upright position and u think lets watch a movie in the the screen in fron of you. But thats also not possible cause even for that you have to pay extra!
Never fly with flydubai!

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
07 August 2015 12:08:00 ECM

Still waiting for money to be refunded for flights they cancelled.
Waited 6 weeks so far!
Disgusting customer service.
Avoid at all costs.
Will never use again and am telling all family and friends to avoid as well.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 0
19 May 2015 12:05:00 ANTON

Do not use fly dubai if there is an alternative airline. First, they don't do refunds - they only give you a voucher if you cancel. Then, if you bought a ticket for someone else using your credit card, cancelled it, and decide to use the money for yourself - you are in trouble. First you have to send them an EMAIL to change the name on the voucher, without that they will not book you a ticket. Of course that takes ages and if you want to fly next day you are screwed. Also their ticket offices are all near the airport in the worst and most congested part of town, it takes 1 hour to get their and 30 minutes to search for parking. Terminal 2 which they fly from sucks big time - it's really far and doesn't have a metro connection, so you have to pay lots of money for taxi.
Bottom line - STAY AWAY FROM FLYDUBAI, use another airline if you can.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
06 February 2015 12:02:00 Guest

Never use fly dubai the staff are rude un professional and arrogant, u will experience added costs that will be made by them and a very very poor customer service. Infact this would be an understatement

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
27 August 2014 12:08:00 Guest

I booked my airfare on their website but the payment system did not work. Tried several different credit cards and debit cards but the system just kept loading the last confirmation page after submitting card details. Frustrated I called their customer service. They offered to take my payment over the phone. Tried one card which normally works, but not, it did not work with them. Only the second card was accepted. I was surprised that the representative asked me the 3 digit secure code over the phone. I thought normally this information should only be provided via secure channels. Anyway, payment was finally accepted.
The next day an unpleasant surprise: checked my credit card account and saw that it was billed twice by flydubai for the same fare amount. I had to lodge a dispute about the double charge with my bank. Only after a few days the second charge was reversed.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
08 May 2014 12:05:00 Hazem Badu

I did not get to fly with Flydubai yet because problems started immediately after I clicked the confirm button.
There booking system created a fake passenger by taking my name from the credit card and amend it to one of the passengers first name on the list creating a fake imaginary person that does not exist. I requested them to either correct the booking name to display the credit card holder name or corrected to the name that I entered correctly. They refused claiming that I should check the names before I clicked confirm.
Flydubai to me is a sucker company that has a booking system that lack quality controls and does not meet Fit for Purpose requirement unless there requirement is to rip-off passengers and hiding behind an emailing system to respond to complaints

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
23 February 2014 12:02:00 Guest

In my 30 years of flying, last night was the worse experience ever! 5 hours delay due to fog, I understand the reason for the delay, but not a single staffmember or Manager took the ownership of informing the stranded passengers and forget about even an apology when we eventually could board. That is the bare minimum I expect and it doesn't cost you anything!!!! We were misinformed upon check-in about the fact that the inbound flight had already left its destination and that the time mentioned on the electronic departure sign in the check-in area was incorrect, the dealy would be 1 hour. It was only by checking the webpage online that we found the true departure timing. 5 hrs later as what we were told by the check-in agent and 2 1/2 hrs later as what the electronic board displayed. Fly Dubai staff were in hiding till boarding and couldn't be bothered to apologize for the non communication..SHAME ON YOU!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 0
21 May 2012 12:05:00 syed rashid mahdi

promising airline and sure to grow leap ahead from existing so called first class or 5 star airlines.....

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
11 August 2011 12:08:00 Rula Abu Al Ata

im a regular customer but recently i faced a problem when i booked my flight 1 month before the departure but found it cancelled as the follow up department supposed to call me but no one did despite that i gave them 3 phone nmbers this affected my work as i was planning to attend a meeting on Dubai on the 11th of august and this cancellation put me in trouble at work, after this experience i will think 100 times before travelling with flight dubai

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 1
04 July 2011 12:07:00 Guest

I booked on flydubai online for a weekend getaway and was happy at the low fairs compared to their competitors. I decided to pay at their Kuwait Branch. Instead of charging me an additional 30AED fee per person, as per the website, they charged me 150 AED per ticket. When I inquired regarding this the Kuwait Branch Manager was extremely rude and hostel. I have never encountered such unprofessional and hostile customer service. I will never use flydubai again and do not recommend this airline at all!

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 0
1 - 42 of 42
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2022 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/aircraft-reviews/flydubai/ 1 1 1