Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Thomas Cook Airlines


Thomas Cook Airlines Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Thomas Cook Airlines

14 November 2018 12:11:00 Alexander Miloskin

I chose this airline because it seemed affordable and it offered somewhat cheap flight to Sofia. But when the flight was seriously delayed, I had started having second thoughts. I missed my connecting flight in to Turkey and had to stay at the airport for the next 3 hours waiting for another one. I decided to try to get a compensation so I filed for a refund using this air passengers rights agency called skyrefund (you can chekc them out here skyrefund.com) and eventually got compensated for the missed connection.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
26 October 2018 12:10:00 Sophia Jones

I had issues while checking in online, so I was in require of support. While searching the Thomas cook contact number, I came on this site (press1for.co.uk/thomas-cook-contact-phon... and dialled the number given here. I explained my problem to the Thomas cook customer support representative and requested him to provide me a quick solution. He gave me an easy and fast solution while checking in online. I was really happy that my issue was solved and that too in few seconds. Really great service offered by Thomas cook customer care.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
26 April 2018 12:04:00 Guest

Once again flights from Glasgow to Lanzarote time changed by an hour was late enough originally now not back till 2.25am if it is on time highly unlikely going by past experience. Will not use them again. No explanation as usual out with their control. At least 4th year with problems. Only positive is cabin crew they are saving grace.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 October 2017 12:10:00 Anne Anderson

Flight from GLA to TFS. Nice smooth flight. Cabin crew excellent but come on Thomas Cook get some rows taken out of your A231. Was far too tight and heard all around us complaining. Walked with a limp first 2 days of my holiday because of cramped conditions between rows. I will not travel with this company again until they start putting passengers before profit. God help anyone who is over 6 ft

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
15 May 2015 12:05:00 Guest

We took the thomas cook first flight to new york on may 2nd 2015 and I just want to say we loved it , celebrations at the gate , very friendly and helpful no delays,PLENTY of leg room, your own tvs, smooth flight , food was lovely had mo complaints and would fly with them again!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
17 October 2012 12:10:00 Guest

Flew to Egypt this year. No leg room. Cabin crew never spoke to us once.
However, if you want to go on a package holiday, what do you expect? Can't afford BA!!!

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
16 September 2012 12:09:00 Guest

Poor staff attitude (patronising). Poor information availabilty. Poor legroom (especially when on 5 hour flights to Egypt). No proper attention to passenger well being (no attention to passenger hydration on 5 hour flights to Egypt). If you can call it food... it would be poor, but as it bears little resemblance to anything edible, what food? Too much hassle to 'sell' rather than customer care.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
1 - 7 of 7
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2018 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Thomas_Cook_Airlines/ 1 1 1