Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Royal Jordanian Airlines


Royal Jordanian Airlines Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Royal Jordanian Airlines

16 September 2018 12:09:00 Guest

Worst airlines I've experienced, a bundle of luggage thieves. If you think to fly with rj make sure to have only a hand luggage otherwise your bags won't apear for good

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
21 September 2016 12:09:00 Guest

The worst airlines and flights I ever experience.
1.In Amman officers ask me to pay them under the table to let me pass thru the security(corruption),.
2. they have a very bad hospitalit.
3.racist, when they see a whit man they treat him differently then the other race, I never thought that I can see that.
4. They stole my laggage twice and I didn't have any of them back..

So I recommend every one not to book with jorDan airlines

By the way may trips were from new York to Kuala lampur

Is this review helpful? Yes 1 / No 0
27 March 2015 12:03:00 Guest

My experience over many years is that RJ Business class gives excellent service and tickets are economically priced compared to other carriers.
A bonus is that If you are flying to a destination with a stopover of more than 7 hours and less than 14 hours in Amman you can stay at the Amman Airport Hotel for free.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
01 January 2015 12:01:00 Guest

Just traveled on a 12 hours flight from Amman to Chicago. ONLY refreshments available outside of meal service is WATER!!!!! Seats in economy class are TOO small for such a lengthy flight.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
20 April 2014 12:04:00 Gast

Sehr gute Fluggesellschaft. Flüge pünktlich, Essen super (3 Wahlmöglichkeiten in der Economy ! ) nette Crew und gute Plätze , nichts zu meckern. Einfach eine große Fluggesellschaft.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 1
09 August 2012 12:08:00 Guest

WORST airline, customer services, hygiene, unfriendly crew and too expensive for bus-seat like seats.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
23 August 2010 12:08:00 Guest

Very good airline. Flights on time, food great (3 Choices in Economy!), great AVOD, nice crew and great seats,

Nothing to complain about.

Simply a great airline.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 March 2008 12:03:00 Guest

Royal Jordanian Airlines flight from Quiche to Ammah was delayed by crew duty time limitation exceeded, which resulted in lost connection from Amman to Heathrow. No meal vouchers, calls, e-mails, faxes allowed by duty manager who stated he had not heard of the Montreal Convention. Re-routed via Dubai - seat pitch so small, myself and a fellow passenger stood for the whole flight, transferred onto Emirates Dubai - Heathrow. I travel with Royal Jordanian 9 times per year and never has the flight departed on time - they always quote air traffic control as the cause, even though they are still loading passengers at take off time. My advice is don't fly with them - when things go bad no support or advice or help is ever given by any of them.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
Отзывы 1 - 8 of 8
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/airline_reviews/Royal_Jordanian_Airlines/ 1 1 1