Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 81 - 90 of 403
First | Prev. | 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 | Next | Last
KLM
21 September 2016 nboerma

Worst airline in the world by far, extremely unfriendly and bureaucratic for children. Totally inflexible. When you call them you have to wait 30 minutes on the line and the service is poor.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Jordanian Airlines
21 September 2016 Guest

The worst airlines and flights I ever experience.
1.In Amman officers ask me to pay them under the table to let me pass thru the security(corruption),.
2. they have a very bad hospitalit.
3.racist, when they see a whit man they treat him differently then the other race, I never thought that I can see that.
4. They stole my laggage twice and I didn't have any of them back..

So I recommend every one not to book with jorDan airlines

By the way may trips were from new York to Kuala lampur

More reviews about this airline
Condor Flugdienst
19 September 2016 Bella

If you can, don't book with them. They have just changed the baggage allowance, a week before my flight to Germany.
Now I can take only 6 kg, instead of the already stingy 20 kg plus 6 kg in cabin. As I'm moving there, this is a real inconvenience.
I had booked my flight months in advance, and even so, never thought this would be a possibility, not even in my wildest nightmares.
Really: KEEP CONDOR OFF YOUR MIND!
It's not worth the saving. And I still have to see if the flight is not a pain!

More reviews about this airline
Tiger Airways Australia
02 September 2016 Sully Family

we were traveling in fr om the USA and in transit and did not enter our bags into our reservation in advance upon arriving at the airport 2 hours in advance to get our TA flight - instead of understanding this they charged us over $900 Australian to put our 4 bags on our flight. Note, NO WH ERE on our documents or reservation does it say you MUST notify them of bags in advance or you will pay out the wazoo when you check in for your flight. The agent was snotty and not at all helpful "its on our website" - and yes, if I drill down multiple layers the fine print is there in their website - I can find these stipulations and charges. NOT customer friendly at all. No consideration for international travelers and just a sheer money grab - we offered to pay the regular baggage fee...to no avail...they charged us an extreme amount because we had not logged in bags ahead of time. Really crappy service. Btw, on board, you are packed in like sardines in a can, service is extremely basic, and the interior is worn and dirty. Never again will we fly on this airline.

More reviews about this airline
Delta Air Lines
01 September 2016 kristen Budd

So disappointed...this is our first time using Delta. We have had 2 major flight changes within a 3 month period. One we were not even informed about, we decided to check four days before departure. Each time we had to rebook so we could keep our original itinerary. . This last time we ended up losing our seats, and now we are not seated together. The supervisor was informed of the issues we had, and said we can do nothing and there is no one you can speak to about our concerns. Will not fly Delta again.....I advise others not to as well!

More reviews about this airline
Borajet
17 August 2016 Rebecca

They cancelled our flight without informing us and we got stuck at the airport. We had to buy another ticket to go to out destination and paid 950tl ($400) judt because of them. Also, they haven't gave our money back yet. Even though it has been a month since they cancelled the flight. Never ever again would i buy a ticket from them again! The worst airlines, shit customer service. I don't recommend it to anyone

More reviews about this airline
Edelweiss Air
02 August 2016 weeber

This is the worst website in the world. Once again I have tried to book three flights, once again I have spent the entire day on it, once again as I reach the final stage of payment it says my session has timed out. AFTER accepting all my bank details. I have no idea once again whether my card has been charged or whether I am booked. It is a disgrace. An absolute disgrace..
Once again when I make an expensive telephone call I will be told that you are experiencing problems with your web site.
I simply cannot believe that you can offer such appalling on line service. I would never fly your airline again ( I fly very frequently on it, both long and short haul), but the destinations are good.
I have the same problems every time I try to book. Your website must be permanently experiencing problems. SORT IT OUT!!!!!

More reviews about this airline
Air Niugini
27 July 2016 Darren

THE most useless airline I have ever had the misfortune to experience. Booked flights in January for July holiday to take our mother back to Rabaul after 47 years for her 70th birthday. Arrived prior to the other 8 family members only to be advised my flight was cancelled. Rebooked on same day only for this flight to be cancelled. All due to the fleet being 'unserviceable'. No communication of cancelled flights, even when at airport!
Forced to stay over night in Moresby, flight rescheduled for 8am, only to be cancelled. Finally after so many attempts, I had to pay $380AUS to fly with the alternative non government Air PNG airline so I could start my actual holiday & join my family. These forced changes rendered my pre planned expense & time useless. I felt sorry for airport staff who are placed in this position due to pilots striking.
Pilots striking due to government... another on going problem, to detailed to fit in this review.
I felt very sorry for customers who were forced for to wait 5 days before they could get to their destination.
DO NOT USE THIS USELES AIRLINE. If PNG want western $, they must provide western customer service in return.
ONLY FLY AIR PNG.

More reviews about this airline
VIM Airlines
09 July 2016 Guest

First time traveller to Russia, first lesson learnt, NEVER fly VIM. Arrived at airport, 6 out of 8 flights delayed were VIM. Mine delayed by 13 hours, most by at least 5 hours. BTW, you cannot buy cigarettes at Russian airports, be warned in both cases.

More reviews about this airline
Zimex Aviation
05 July 2016 Guest

Excellent service & wonderful team.
I must admit that flying over South Sudan is not exactly my cup of tea, but the crew made me feel safe and rendered my experience very pleasant.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 81 - 90 of 403
First | Prev. | 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.