Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 71 - 80 of 404
First | Prev. | 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 | Next | Last
Sky Airline
30 November 2016 Travel Agent

Customer service is lacking. when my passenger arrived at the airport Sky could not "find" his electronic ticket so charged three times as much to replace a perfectly valid ticket. Then will not work with us for a refund. It's the same as stealing in my opinion...very poor. May want to avoid even if the fare is lower. Any problems and you'll be on your own.

More reviews about this airline
Mahan Air
29 November 2016 Guest

I'm so disappointed with the way they shipped my luggage it's supposed to come with me I was checked in at Munich airport to Bangkok Thailand and I have the flight change in Teheran with 1 luggage but they has shipped my luggage to Shanghai then they sent it back to Teheran. Wast my time I have to waiting for my luggage in Bangkok. They need more responsibilities.

More reviews about this airline
Aerolineas Argentinas
29 November 2016 Guest

Really bad customer service!! Trying to cancel a number of internal flights in Argentina as having to cancel the whole trip - found out I am pregnant and Argentina is currently on the list of high risk countries with Zika virus. Two long phone calls to the call centre did not yield anything, according to their latest information there is no Zika in Argentina - World Health Organization says differently. Call centre advised me to fill in a complaint form on their website, of course no one is responding to it. Really disappointed and distraught by such attitude of carelessness.

More reviews about this airline
Privilege Style
29 November 2016 Mallory

This was by far one of the worst flying experiences I've ever had. We had upgraded our seats and specifically requested the aisle, only to find that this plane could not accommodate any of it. After waiting in line for over 2 hours at Ben gurion airport we finally spoke to someone who told us that the flight was completely overbooked (business and first class included). Who actually does that on a 12 hour flight these days?!

We informed them that we were flying with my elderly grandmother who needs the extra room but since they had completely overbooked, they did nothing.

The crew had almost no idea how to work the plan and could barely get the plane door closed. When there were lines for the bathroom in economy, they reused to let us use the business class restrooms, even though that is what we were supposed to be flying.

I'm so incredibly disappointed with how this was handled and by I'll never be flying el al or privilege again.

More reviews about this airline
La Costena
18 November 2016 Peter Kaegi

Neat airline, expensive, and with a lousy inflexible internet booking system

More reviews about this airline
Royal Flight
17 November 2016 maksim egorov

the flight was operated on time... the meal was tasty. cabin crews also smiley and helpful. From Moscow to Phuket , it was smooth flight.
Thank you

More reviews about this airline
Southwest Airlines
16 November 2016 Al Zimmerman

Excellent, fair pricing, great staff, clean planes, and usually on time.

More reviews about this airline
Bahamasair
14 November 2016 Guest

We own a condo in Freeport and fly out of Ft. Lauderdale about twice a month for the last couple of years. Yea, we try to save a buck by flying the cheapest airline but Bahamas Air is the worst. Flights are delayed from an hour to six hours, yea we waited until midnight to catch our 5:30 flight. Also, we can check in at Lauderdale in less than 5 minutes, but in Freeport it takes at least 1-1/2 hours. Then at both locations, we wait for the delay announcement and it comes within 10 minutes of boarding.

We're going to pay extra to fly Silver or anyone else!

More reviews about this airline
Enter Air
08 November 2016 Y.B.

Trip from Kiev to Tel-Aviv 6th of Oct'r. Flight was late to board by 2 hours. My seat & several others were not able to tilt back a bit for comfort. The folding table is smaller than I've seen on any plane since the very old Aeroflot Yukolev's I was on over 20 years ago, the carpet was detached from the floor in several places causing people to trip numerous times. Toilet small & cramped space more than on other airlines. All the crew members had faces like they were mourning their parents, announcements were in Polish, very few were translated to the languages of the majority of the passengers (English & Hebrew). One man offered to translate to Hebrew & was half the time refused. The food served was a disgrace, drinks no better. I suspect the pilot bought her license to fly in a 5 & dime store, the "comfort" of the flight was more like a "hill train ride" in an amusement park - though as a flight it was far from amusing. And some items were stolen from my suit case. And the company is refusing all responsibility.

More reviews about this airline
Small Planet Airlines
31 October 2016 Philippe

After dozens of negative comments i was expecting the worst, but it seems that it is a classy situation - those who have positive feedback, they dont leave a positive comment. Only negative experiences are expressed loudly. Flew with Small PLanet to Tirana, had a quite pleasant flight. It was on time, food was more than good and everything went smoothly during check-in etc.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 71 - 80 of 404
First | Prev. | 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.