Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 61 - 70 of 404
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | Next | Last
Korean Air
20 February 2017 Guest

Service from IAD (Dulles) to Incheon (777-300ER) is outstanding. Ticket premium is about 15-20% above coach on western airlines (such as United), but you get a standard 34" of legroom. Bathrooms are actually cleaned during the flight, and they have nice amenities in the coach bathrooms. Flight attendants are very helpful and pleasant, and readily assist families with young children. Much more pleasant flight experience than competitors, and aircraft are newer, in general, and cleaner. Highly recommend.

More reviews about this airline
Jeju Air
02 February 2017 Tu Trang

It's so difficult and hassle to book tickets online. No contact info on web site. I was charged $$ but no confirmation.

More reviews about this airline
SATA International
31 January 2017 Ana Puckett

I am very sad to read all the bad comments on this airline...I have been travelling with Sata every year since 2011 from Toronto to the Azores and last year, a friend and I hopped from island to island.....a great experience every time. The flights from Toronto have been very pleasant, staff on board very friendly. 'I have had nothing but great service at the airport counters ....will continue to fly Sata twice a year at least.....thanks for the servie

More reviews about this airline
El Al
29 January 2017 Guest

Planing to use ELAL, think twice and read first
I missed my return flight due to improper information given by ELAL representative. I spent an entire day arranging next flight and I had to pay $475 to get the next flight, not to say I had to stay 2 extra days in Israel and lose 2 working day in the USA. Nobody care to listen, on the phone, in person at main office in Tel Aviv and not at the airport, all it matters was the additional cost of $475. Even though the original flight had many empty seat and the flight I returned also had many empty seats. Any other Airplane would have accommodate me on the next flight at no cost, specially when both flights were half empty and most important the whole incident was ELA fault.
The flight was delayed 1.5 hours due to the captain arrive late to work, maybe because of that food was served in a rushed, awful service, the entertaining center was not functional (this is a 12 hour flight). the light were dimmed right after the meal and I went to sleep on a 3 empty sits next to my sit. 30 minutes later i was waken up by the flight attendant and i was asked to return to my original sit. To my DISMAY a few minutes latter another flight attendant showed up with pillows and blankets and accommodate hjer self to sleep through the night. Obviously with all the flight attendants sleeping in all empty sits you could not even get a drink during the night.
I was told to to complain when i get back to the USA, I did. I sent 5 emails, fax twice, they acknowledge receiving my complain but will respond later due to many other complain, 3 months ago

My worst experience ever and I will discourage anyone from using ELAL as their airline. I will be going to Israel every 2 years because my family is there but NOT with ELAL

More reviews about this airline
Myanmar National Airlines
07 January 2017 Guest

I flew with Myanmar National Airlines from Bagan to Heho and a second time from Heho to Yangon. Except for the delays, which I heard are common for most airlines having flights in Myanmar, everything went smoothly. Cabin crew was nice, beverages and food we receives was good, price of the tickets very convenient. I would recommend MNA.

More reviews about this airline
Sunwing Airlines
06 January 2017 Guest

I like Sunwing - its a pretty good experience for a charter airline and i have flown south and to europe with them

I admit I like porter more and think all airlines could get tips there - but Sunwing is a bargain compared to Air Canada and others and so I accept that!

More reviews about this airline
Silver Airways
20 December 2016 Guest

I had an excellent round trip experience with Silver Airways this past weekend, starting from entering into the airport, to arriving at my destination. And again on my returned trip. They were on time from beginning to end. It was comfortable with friendly staff both on ground and in air. But then, I start happy which is contageous and the staff responded in turn. I'm looking forward to flying Silver Airways again.

More reviews about this airline
Nesma Airlines
15 December 2016 Buno

Very bad airline. Avoid! I had a flight today to Cairo from Jeddah and they just cancelled without any warning. They don't answer the phone and leave the passengers stranded without any nesma contact at the airport. Worst airline ever.

More reviews about this airline
TAME Linea Aerea del Ecuador
14 December 2016 Guest

First time flying with Tame and the last. a nonstop flight that was supposed to arrived to Guayaquil at 3:30 did not arrived to Guayaquil until 7:30 I did not come out to meet my family until 9:45 because my luggage did not arrived. and could be not located. And all they could tell me is to come back to airport on Saturday when today is Tuesday, this is unacceptable passenger were asking for extra water and they will say no.

More reviews about this airline
Iberia
01 December 2016 Hausmann

As a very loyal customer who flies with this airline every year in Business Class I am now extremely disappointed at the service we have received from Iberia as to the loss of all our luggage registered, one still missing and the information given by their call center is based on what you can read yourself in the WorldTracer site which has been totally incorrect. These agents can only repeat over and over again the same wrong info. When asked whether there is a possibility to talk to a supervisor they all either say there is no supervisor or that the supervisor cannot offer more info that they had already given thus they are not going to pass the call. When asked if they have any other contact phone number or the one of Madrid Iberia Headquarters they state that they have no phone numbers and that is it. Talking to many other frequent travelers and the rating that Iberia is now receiving should warn corporate officers that their policy of lowering cost by reducing to the bare minimum their staff and offices is not working and they will lose more than what they are saving. Star caring about your customers, especially as our family, if noy it will backfire on your business big time

More reviews about this airline
Topics 61 - 70 of 404
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.