Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 61 - 70 of 396
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | Next | Last
Allegiant Air
11 October 2016 Guest

horrible experience! I arrived 45-50 minutes prior to my flight (which the website recommends). they would not let me board! they told me I had to arrive an hour before the flight. I was leaving ashville which is a very small aiport. there was no one in line for security. not one single person. I could have got through security and been at the gate within 5 minutes. the guy took so long trying to call someone that they said no. this is my honeymoon. so I have spend 12 + hours in a rent a car which I had to pay for. it's been a disaster. I have tried to call allegiant but cannot get through. I will NEVER use
2allegiant again.

More reviews about this airline
Juneyao Airlines
07 October 2016 Guest

Do not fly with this airline! It seems to be a scam, they don´t reply to messages, are not reacheable by phone, and it happened to me and someone else before me that we paid without getting any confirmation/ticket whatsoever!

More reviews about this airline
Qatar Airways
06 October 2016 Guest

I fly Qatar mostly because the online booking is so easy and the price is good. This time I flew business class and didn't think much of it. Fr om Colombo the lounge facilities were good. My flight and the food was mediocre. Then at Doha I didn't get to go to the lounge because I had only one hour connecting time. However, if there was someone to take me to the lounge I could have at least had a cup of tea. Then on my return flight the London Heathrow lounge was ok. I must say the service was good and they gave me a card with the wifi password. I had more than two hours in Doha, and i had a problem looking for the lounge. I asked two airport workers and they said that I should go directly to the gate. Although I had more than one and a half hours for my flight. Finally, a nice African official directed me to the lounge and when I got there after walking miles, the receptionists were very indifferent and just directed me in after checking my boarding pass. They didn't give me a Wifi password nor did they tell me where the restaurant is. When you have been flying for hours and in an unfamiliar place I feel these people should guide us properly as to what facilities are available. I must say the lounge itself was beautiful and nicely decorated. I only managed to get a cup of tea since I didn't know wh ere the restaurant was located. I left half an hour before my flight since no one called me to board. Then found out that there was one hour delay in taking off. Well, I will think twice before flying Qatar Business Class again...

More reviews about this airline
KLM
21 September 2016 nboerma

Worst airline in the world by far, extremely unfriendly and bureaucratic for children. Totally inflexible. When you call them you have to wait 30 minutes on the line and the service is poor.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Jordanian Airlines
21 September 2016 Guest

The worst airlines and flights I ever experience.
1.In Amman officers ask me to pay them under the table to let me pass thru the security(corruption),.
2. they have a very bad hospitalit.
3.racist, when they see a whit man they treat him differently then the other race, I never thought that I can see that.
4. They stole my laggage twice and I didn't have any of them back..

So I recommend every one not to book with jorDan airlines

By the way may trips were from new York to Kuala lampur

More reviews about this airline
Condor Flugdienst
19 September 2016 Bella

If you can, don't book with them. They have just changed the baggage allowance, a week before my flight to Germany.
Now I can take only 6 kg, instead of the already stingy 20 kg plus 6 kg in cabin. As I'm moving there, this is a real inconvenience.
I had booked my flight months in advance, and even so, never thought this would be a possibility, not even in my wildest nightmares.
Really: KEEP CONDOR OFF YOUR MIND!
It's not worth the saving. And I still have to see if the flight is not a pain!

More reviews about this airline
Tiger Airways Australia
02 September 2016 Sully Family

we were traveling in fr om the USA and in transit and did not enter our bags into our reservation in advance upon arriving at the airport 2 hours in advance to get our TA flight - instead of understanding this they charged us over $900 Australian to put our 4 bags on our flight. Note, NO WH ERE on our documents or reservation does it say you MUST notify them of bags in advance or you will pay out the wazoo when you check in for your flight. The agent was snotty and not at all helpful "its on our website" - and yes, if I drill down multiple layers the fine print is there in their website - I can find these stipulations and charges. NOT customer friendly at all. No consideration for international travelers and just a sheer money grab - we offered to pay the regular baggage fee...to no avail...they charged us an extreme amount because we had not logged in bags ahead of time. Really crappy service. Btw, on board, you are packed in like sardines in a can, service is extremely basic, and the interior is worn and dirty. Never again will we fly on this airline.

More reviews about this airline
Delta Air Lines
01 September 2016 kristen Budd

So disappointed...this is our first time using Delta. We have had 2 major flight changes within a 3 month period. One we were not even informed about, we decided to check four days before departure. Each time we had to rebook so we could keep our original itinerary. . This last time we ended up losing our seats, and now we are not seated together. The supervisor was informed of the issues we had, and said we can do nothing and there is no one you can speak to about our concerns. Will not fly Delta again.....I advise others not to as well!

More reviews about this airline
AlbaStar
24 August 2016 nicholas carter

i ill not be using alba star again flight from manchester to palma 2hrs late and palma to manchester 4hrs late no explenation old and unreliable aircraft as well stay clear

More reviews about this airline
Borajet
17 August 2016 Rebecca

They cancelled our flight without informing us and we got stuck at the airport. We had to buy another ticket to go to out destination and paid 950tl ($400) judt because of them. Also, they haven't gave our money back yet. Even though it has been a month since they cancelled the flight. Never ever again would i buy a ticket from them again! The worst airlines, shit customer service. I don't recommend it to anyone

More reviews about this airline
Topics 61 - 70 of 396
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.