Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 51 - 60 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Frontier Airlines
13 April 2017 M.Dixon

The worst airline I've ever encountered!!!!no respect for the disable. Hidden agenda on prices, rude agents also flight attendance very unprofessional!'
I felt helpless without any wheel chair assistance!! Very poor service!! First time flyer, never,ever again!!!!

More reviews about this airline
Kuwait Airways
27 March 2017 Guest

DO NOT FLY KUWAIT!!! I purchased a business class ticket JFK - BOMBAY. I had a family emergency and needed to speak with a customer service representative to make changes. After multiple attempts for the USA contact numbers and Kuwait contact numbers I gave up. Kuwait area code customer service gives incomplete information and requires you to work with you local office. Would be fine if local office actually picked up. I waited 2 hours on hold and finally gave up. This airlines has the worst customer service and I will never fly with them again. Seriously, do yourself a favor and fly with a different carrier.

More reviews about this airline
EasyJet
24 March 2017 irene shepherd

I am a disabled lady who travels very frequently between Belfast and the UK.
I have never received ANYTHING but help, courtesy, kindness and professionalism from the staff of Easy Jet.
They are wonderful just wonderful
last weekend I booked my flight through an awful awful agent called E Dreams.
They didn't send me a confirmation email so I couldn't check in on line.
But as always Easy jet came to my rescue and got me sorted.
Three cheers for Easy jet
They are the best !

More reviews about this airline
Brussels Airlines
16 March 2017 Guest

WORST EVER ..... Flight gets cancelled and the promise to pay the train ticket to the nearest airoport to take another flight instead ..... loosing around 3 hours, and when you ask them after to do what the promised (pay the train ticket) the dont know anything and dont show any help ...... NEVER EVER agan such a scam company

More reviews about this airline
Aeromexico
13 March 2017 Guest

This is the worst airline ever. Phone reservation agent told us he would charge us small fee to change our flights but then couldn't see flights at all. Told us customer service would refund the money once we emailed them and just charge us the difference instead of charging for two flights. Never heard back from them and sent at least 10 emails. Then with the second flight the first portion was cancelled and seeing as we were going for a day trip we could not switch to a later flight. Trying to get a refund has been next to impossible. They give us a number that is not in service when you call. No responses to email. NEVER again. This airline is corrupt!

More reviews about this airline
Nile Air
13 March 2017 Guest

Very dissapointing service. Wasted my time and money on ringing them. Phone numbers lead to nowhere - can not even call local Alexandria or Cairo office as the phone rings and then hangs up.

More reviews about this airline
Cobalt
12 March 2017 Anna Baker

Travelled with Cobalt March 8th from Bhx to Larnaca one of the best airlines I have flown with. Great hostesses, great service on board and good clean planes. Took off on time both ways and check in easy and quick. Heard and read bad reviews which I was concerned about, but wouldn't hesitate in travelling with them again. Well done!

More reviews about this airline
Tarom
10 March 2017 Guest

Disapointing. They cancel flights like Alitalia. For Iasi-Bucuresti-Paris, they cancelled the first leg and suggested an alternative that leaves Iasi later the second flight, from Buc leaves to Paris. Need I say anything else? I expect more changes/cancellation until my departure - it's not too late.
Probably good enough for Romanian standards. If you are really flexible, for the money, you may be able to work around things like this.

More reviews about this airline
Volaris
07 March 2017 Guest

People complain about Volaris for a reason. You don't always even get what you pay for. Their website, email service, and phone lines often do not seem to work properly - nor do their flight operations and business practices. Although several previous flights have been fine, two of my most recent four Volaris flights were "delayed" 3-4 hours - and checked baggage was destroyed. Volaris is the least helpful and most dishonest company I have ever dealt with regarding resolving problems. I suggest that anyone reading this choose a different airline.

More reviews about this airline
Oman Air
23 February 2017 Guest

The very negative comments below about Oman Air do not reflect my experience.
The aircraft were clean and the cabin cheerful.
In economy I found the seat pitch to be way above average on their A 330, and their business seats were broad and comfortable.
The food presentation was impeccable and in my humble opinion tasty.
Check-in at all airports was fast and friendly. On an average the cabin crew was helpful.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 51 - 60 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.