Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 41 - 50 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Scoot
09 June 2017 Guest

Scoot call centre hopeless. No help at all. No email help. would not recommend

More reviews about this airline
China Eastern Airlines
08 June 2017 RAMIZ

very bad airlines. i was flying from mu555 international flight, there is no puntuality for departure. very crouded international flight as like street shop. there are some people doing bussiness ,they always tell you take my things. there is no separate line also for them. wrost experience. donot fly with china eastern airlines. and one thing i forgot to tell you about the food now a days its worst food . my advise dont choose this flight....thanks

More reviews about this airline
Allegiant Air
31 May 2017 Christine Harvell

Wasted over an hour on the phone listening to an endless loop of commercial without ever getting to speak with anyone to ad my tsa number to my reservation. HORRIBE service

More reviews about this airline
Singapore Airlines
29 May 2017 Geoff

I flew into Wellington with Singapore Airlines and will do so again soon. A truly great experience all round.

A wonderful scenic approach to a wonderful Capital city worth visiting.

Airport and Airline have my vote.

More reviews about this airline
Blue Air
26 May 2017 Maria Halpin

I recently used your airline to a trip to Rome for my husbands 70th birthday and found the services outbound and returning outstanding. The staff were very friendly and the customer service were impeccable. I was very impressed with the organisation of complimentary refreshments. I look forward using your services again in the future. Thank you

More reviews about this airline
LOT Polish Airlines
23 May 2017 Paul

Keep in mind that LOT is a low cost airline. No meals on short-haul flights, no complimentary alcohol anywhere. If you have excess luggage or need to change your itinerary, you will pay dearly! And you can disregard the rates that are indicated on your reservation, LOT will charge you a much higher rate at your point of origin. But if you do expect low cost customer service, then LOT will get you from point A to point B.

More reviews about this airline
Flydubai
23 May 2017 Guest

I used FlyDubai and this airline is really bad. The seats are small and staff are not friendly. The TV's don't work. I have used this airline a few times, but this last flight was my LAST. Out of all the flights i have taken with them only 1 time the TV worked. When you tell the people that the TV is not working they just walk away without answering you. If there are empty seats they don't move people. Absolute mess. Suggestion to shareholders: Immediately fire your CEO and COO.

More reviews about this airline
Lucky Air
04 May 2017 Guest

Highly disgusting, very frustrating and most unreliable.

No phone number is correct. No customer service available.

Never book a Lucky Air Flight, you will be in soup and will have no reach to either to Airline nor any representative.

Thanks
Dr. Asvene Sharma
Ph:+86-1380-9296804

More reviews about this airline
DOT LT
27 April 2017 Dambuster

Just flown on a Stansted flight on one of these ancient, grubby and dirty aircraft LY DAT which too me back to the soviet era.
The Lithuanian crew could barely grasp English and the landing was crude and scary.
FlyBe should not damage their reputation further and stop leasing these people now or hand over the route.

More reviews about this airline
Interjet
17 April 2017 Kelly Walraven

We have been very satisfied with our experience with Interjet. American Airlines has been less than satisfactory and United is not even a consideration. We used to fly Aeromexico, but decided Interjet is better. Only problem is booking.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 41 - 50 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.