Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 31 - 40 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
British Airways
06 July 2017 Joseph Artemiev

Well british is allways good, thats my opinion based on my experience!

More reviews about this airline
BH Air
04 July 2017 Guest

Poor customer service. Refuses to met obligations for delayed flights. Engages in denying boarding to passengers with valid bookings and boarding cards.

Better to avoid if at all possible.

More reviews about this airline
Pegasus Airlines
04 July 2017 Carole

We reserved an EXTRA ticket flying from Dalaman to Istanbul to Madrid. We paid extra for 10kg of extra luggage, 4 meals and seat selection on all flights. The ticket conditions explicitly says that the ticket is changeable and all pre-paid services will be applied to the new reservation. NOT! Pegasus removed all pre-paid extras and charged us again for new services. When I complained and provided a photocopy of both our original invoice showing the extra charges, and the new invoice which had been stripped of all extra services, they refused to refund my money or apply the previously paid services to the new flight (date change). Their advertising is a PURE LIE! We will never

More reviews about this airline
Egyptair
03 July 2017 Guest

I Always fly with Egypt air from Amsterdam and I am contet with the service from Egypt Air. The staf is nice and Always willing to help. The food is good so, for me no complains.

More reviews about this airline
Malindo Air
29 June 2017 Christelle

Will never ever recommend Malindo Air and Turkish Airline, even to my worst enemy!!! If I could write a minus mark, I would. Worst customer service ever... the partnership malindo air/Turkish airline to get to Europe is a scam! Do not use them at all, at the end of the day, you will pay twice the price and will never have opportunities of getting your money back, even with travel insurance. They can not speak proper English and they do not care about the customers at all, lying to get rid of them. They turned our long planned trip into a nightmare and even two months after our way back home (with heaps of problems thanks to them), we can not close the chapter. They are thieves, they should not be allowed to work in the airline industry!

More reviews about this airline
Finnair
26 June 2017 Cenker Johann

Awfull Customer Services, no Information about reason of delay in flight from Kopenhagen to Helsinki. 2 Hours delay, plus one hour waiting in plane. No water for economy class, even there were a lot of kids in board. We could here from Business class the Stewardess: Do you want more Champagne? Some more water? Economy class people didnt existe for them. Than arriving in this province town Kopenhagen at 01.00 in the morning. No Metro, no Bus, off course FINN AIR was Not able to organise ONE SINGLE BUS to the Center of Helsinki. UNBELIEVEBEL. Endless waiting for Taxi. Never again with this third world Airline

More reviews about this airline
Air Cote d’Ivoire
26 June 2017 Guest

Very Useless airline.
Flew business class from Lagos to Monrovia on this airline got to Monrovia only to discover that baggage had been left in Abidjan. No apology, could not understand why baggage tagged priority could be left behind. Never again will I travel on this airline

More reviews about this airline
Malaysia Airlines
12 June 2017 Guest

After shutting down completely booking system for 2 days to supposedly upgrade the system what customer is confronted with is dismal. After 62 mins on line confronted with payment system that runs in endless loop such that I have to end Call. After other 40 mins waiting on line for customer services to answer it takes another40 mins to check if ticket can be changed, check if there is a flight on day on want and then check on additional cost. Then I have to face again the dreaded payment system......all in all 80 mins on a call just to change date of a flight, how can this be efficient, great new system!!!!!
Can only assume they don't want anyone to fly with them, absolute farce and I had been a supporter, but not any more, any airline has to be better than this.

More reviews about this airline
Arik Air
11 June 2017 Guest

The first time I flew Arik Air, I was full of pride with their mode of doing business. However my experience with the same Airline last August (2016) was a nightmare. Returning from Enugu to London after a luxurious wedding with my sweet heart, my main bag was lost at the domestic wing of MM Airport. I was told that before my connection flight the next day, i will be united with the bag. However, when I reported for boarding the following day at the International wing, I was ignored by their staff and nearly missed my flight.

Almost a year down the road despite all my efforts, I have not received my bag nor compensation.

More reviews about this airline
Santa Barbara Airlines
10 June 2017 Luisa

This airline should be upfront with their customers about their delays. It would avoid lots of headaches and frustrations if they were honest about the real departure time instead of making up stories about having equipment failure and keeping you hanging for hours and days at the airport. There are much better options even if it means paying more money.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 31 - 40 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.