Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 21 - 30 of 395
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Frontier Airlines
21 December 2016 Guest

BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THIS AIRLINE. STUCK IN DENVER FOR OVER 24 HOURS AFTER FLIGHT CANCELLED. WAITED IN CUSTOMER SERVICE LINE FROM 10PM-7AM. NO SERVICE RECOVERY!! HAD TO REBOOK ON MY OWN ON SPIRIT AIRLINES TO GET BACK TO PHX. NOT A WEATHER ISSUE, OTHER FLIGHTS TAKING OFF. BAG LOST SOMEWHERE?!? TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. WAIT AT LEAST 2 HOURS TO SPEAK WITH SOMEONE. CHEAP PRICE BUT YOU WILL PAY IN THE END. DO NOT USE THIS AIRLINE.

More reviews about this airline
Air Arabia
20 December 2016 Guest

I regularly use this airline to fly between the UK and Morocco with my family. Last year we were delayed by several hours due to the airlines fault. EU law requires they make a compensation payment for the delays. Despite writing to them several times they refuse to respond. Having instructed solicitors we found that they are based offshore in the Gulf so litigation cannot be pursued in Europe for our rights. Be very careful in using this dubious airline - if you have problems they are like used car salesmen - dodgy!

More reviews about this airline
Silver Airways
20 December 2016 Guest

I had an excellent round trip experience with Silver Airways this past weekend, starting from entering into the airport, to arriving at my destination. And again on my returned trip. They were on time from beginning to end. It was comfortable with friendly staff both on ground and in air. But then, I start happy which is contageous and the staff responded in turn. I'm looking forward to flying Silver Airways again.

More reviews about this airline
Brussels Airlines
16 December 2016 SK

Took a flight to London with Brussels Airlines via Brussels in September - luggage arrived three days after me and the night before Leaving. Was offered €200 compensation but this has never been paid. Have sent emails & called and every time they promise settkement. I think they are hoping i will get fed up & stop asking.

More reviews about this airline
Nesma Airlines
15 December 2016 Buno

Very bad airline. Avoid! I had a flight today to Cairo from Jeddah and they just cancelled without any warning. They don't answer the phone and leave the passengers stranded without any nesma contact at the airport. Worst airline ever.

More reviews about this airline
TAME Linea Aerea del Ecuador
14 December 2016 Guest

First time flying with Tame and the last. a nonstop flight that was supposed to arrived to Guayaquil at 3:30 did not arrived to Guayaquil until 7:30 I did not come out to meet my family until 9:45 because my luggage did not arrived. and could be not located. And all they could tell me is to come back to airport on Saturday when today is Tuesday, this is unacceptable passenger were asking for extra water and they will say no.

More reviews about this airline
Cathay Pacific
08 December 2016 Guest

Cathy Pacific is the most worst airlines among all the airlines.. A very bad, worst and stressful experienced last night...only in this airline where you can see that you need to weigh also the hand carry even your personal handbag...It is very disgusting experience...I was very shocked and also poor customer service...If you want that passenger will be comfortable with your airlines pls better to bring back your old policy....I will never go in this Cathy pacific and I will never recommend to others especially to my family and friends...

More reviews about this airline
Iberia
01 December 2016 Hausmann

As a very loyal customer who flies with this airline every year in Business Class I am now extremely disappointed at the service we have received from Iberia as to the loss of all our luggage registered, one still missing and the information given by their call center is based on what you can read yourself in the WorldTracer site which has been totally incorrect. These agents can only repeat over and over again the same wrong info. When asked whether there is a possibility to talk to a supervisor they all either say there is no supervisor or that the supervisor cannot offer more info that they had already given thus they are not going to pass the call. When asked if they have any other contact phone number or the one of Madrid Iberia Headquarters they state that they have no phone numbers and that is it. Talking to many other frequent travelers and the rating that Iberia is now receiving should warn corporate officers that their policy of lowering cost by reducing to the bare minimum their staff and offices is not working and they will lose more than what they are saving. Star caring about your customers, especially as our family, if noy it will backfire on your business big time

More reviews about this airline
Sky Airline
30 November 2016 Travel Agent

Customer service is lacking. when my passenger arrived at the airport Sky could not "find" his electronic ticket so charged three times as much to replace a perfectly valid ticket. Then will not work with us for a refund. It's the same as stealing in my opinion...very poor. May want to avoid even if the fare is lower. Any problems and you'll be on your own.

More reviews about this airline
Mahan Air
29 November 2016 Guest

I'm so disappointed with the way they shipped my luggage it's supposed to come with me I was checked in at Munich airport to Bangkok Thailand and I have the flight change in Teheran with 1 luggage but they has shipped my luggage to Shanghai then they sent it back to Teheran. Wast my time I have to waiting for my luggage in Bangkok. They need more responsibilities.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 21 - 30 of 395
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.