Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 21 - 30 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Aeromexico
13 March 2017 Guest

This is the worst airline ever. Phone reservation agent told us he would charge us small fee to change our flights but then couldn't see flights at all. Told us customer service would refund the money once we emailed them and just charge us the difference instead of charging for two flights. Never heard back from them and sent at least 10 emails. Then with the second flight the first portion was cancelled and seeing as we were going for a day trip we could not switch to a later flight. Trying to get a refund has been next to impossible. They give us a number that is not in service when you call. No responses to email. NEVER again. This airline is corrupt!

More reviews about this airline
Nile Air
13 March 2017 Guest

Very dissapointing service. Wasted my time and money on ringing them. Phone numbers lead to nowhere - can not even call local Alexandria or Cairo office as the phone rings and then hangs up.

More reviews about this airline
Cobalt
12 March 2017 Anna Baker

Travelled with Cobalt March 8th from Bhx to Larnaca one of the best airlines I have flown with. Great hostesses, great service on board and good clean planes. Took off on time both ways and check in easy and quick. Heard and read bad reviews which I was concerned about, but wouldn't hesitate in travelling with them again. Well done!

More reviews about this airline
Tarom
10 March 2017 Guest

Disapointing. They cancel flights like Alitalia. For Iasi-Bucuresti-Paris, they cancelled the first leg and suggested an alternative that leaves Iasi later the second flight, from Buc leaves to Paris. Need I say anything else? I expect more changes/cancellation until my departure - it's not too late.
Probably good enough for Romanian standards. If you are really flexible, for the money, you may be able to work around things like this.

More reviews about this airline
Turkish Airlines
08 March 2017 Guest

Disappointed with their handling of our luggage which we had just bought and had paid so much money for it. But THY will not take any responsibility for the damage nor reimburse us. Awful!

More reviews about this airline
Volaris
07 March 2017 Guest

People complain about Volaris for a reason. You don't always even get what you pay for. Their website, email service, and phone lines often do not seem to work properly - nor do their flight operations and business practices. Although several previous flights have been fine, two of my most recent four Volaris flights were "delayed" 3-4 hours - and checked baggage was destroyed. Volaris is the least helpful and most dishonest company I have ever dealt with regarding resolving problems. I suggest that anyone reading this choose a different airline.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Air Maroc
23 February 2017 Jacque

I was travelling from Ghana through Liberia to Morocco then Senegal. First of all the cabin crew were EXTREMELY rude to passengers, very unhelpful. We were to stop over in Liberia to drop off some passengers but for some reason we could not land in Liberia and had to go back to Ivory Coast to wait for an OK from air traffic control before we could land in Liberia. For over 1 and half hours, cabin crew offered no information about what was going on, we were not given any water or drink with the excuse that the flight had run out of water and it was simply awful!!!! There was no in flight entertainment available either. Cabin crew were not fluent in several languages and could therefore not understand or explain themselves when we asked questions in English. Think twice before you book a flight with Royal Air Maroc, their airline is truly HORRIBLE!!!!!.

More reviews about this airline
Oman Air
23 February 2017 Guest

The very negative comments below about Oman Air do not reflect my experience.
The aircraft were clean and the cabin cheerful.
In economy I found the seat pitch to be way above average on their A 330, and their business seats were broad and comfortable.
The food presentation was impeccable and in my humble opinion tasty.
Check-in at all airports was fast and friendly. On an average the cabin crew was helpful.

More reviews about this airline
Korean Air
20 February 2017 Guest

Service from IAD (Dulles) to Incheon (777-300ER) is outstanding. Ticket premium is about 15-20% above coach on western airlines (such as United), but you get a standard 34" of legroom. Bathrooms are actually cleaned during the flight, and they have nice amenities in the coach bathrooms. Flight attendants are very helpful and pleasant, and readily assist families with young children. Much more pleasant flight experience than competitors, and aircraft are newer, in general, and cleaner. Highly recommend.

More reviews about this airline
Norwegian Air Shuttle
13 February 2017 nvdna

Great airline, nice seats, standard food options in flight, however very professional staff, will always try to use them when we can.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 21 - 30 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.