Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 11 - 20 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
AirAsia
23 April 2017 Guest

The AirAsia online booking site is broken. After going thru the entire booking process many times the site gets hung up at the last step (payment). Screen just goes blank. AirAsia also now charges about 3% credit card fee. I'm looking at other carriers that actually want passengers to book online (and don't charge CC fees).

More reviews about this airline
Interjet
17 April 2017 Kelly Walraven

We have been very satisfied with our experience with Interjet. American Airlines has been less than satisfactory and United is not even a consideration. We used to fly Aeromexico, but decided Interjet is better. Only problem is booking.

More reviews about this airline
Blue Air
17 April 2017 Guest

Awful discriminating service at Bacau airport. They treated me like a convict and was just a single mum travelling with my 3 yrs old. Will not use again.

More reviews about this airline
Arik Air
14 April 2017 Disu

Arik Air used to to be a brand that inspired confidence in Aviation. thats all gone now! Dealing with them is like being on an episode of the Muppet Show.
I attempted to buy a ticket via their website, my account was debited but no ticket was issued, no confirmation email was sent - nothing!
I've been chasing them for 21 days now, and each time they collect my details and do nothing.
It's a shame.
My only advice to anyone is to AVOID dealing with Arik Air, I've learnt the hard way.

More reviews about this airline
Frontier Airlines
13 April 2017 M.Dixon

The worst airline I've ever encountered!!!!no respect for the disable. Hidden agenda on prices, rude agents also flight attendance very unprofessional!'
I felt helpless without any wheel chair assistance!! Very poor service!! First time flyer, never,ever again!!!!

More reviews about this airline
Malaysia Airlines
11 April 2017 Isabel Evans

To date we have not had a reply from Malaysia Airlines about our claim for compensation for the delayed flight on the 8th March 2017 from Denpasar to KL. We are out of pocket around £500 and despite repeated requests via email and telephone calls we are getting no response what so ever!

More reviews about this airline
Kuwait Airways
27 March 2017 Guest

DO NOT FLY KUWAIT!!! I purchased a business class ticket JFK - BOMBAY. I had a family emergency and needed to speak with a customer service representative to make changes. After multiple attempts for the USA contact numbers and Kuwait contact numbers I gave up. Kuwait area code customer service gives incomplete information and requires you to work with you local office. Would be fine if local office actually picked up. I waited 2 hours on hold and finally gave up. This airlines has the worst customer service and I will never fly with them again. Seriously, do yourself a favor and fly with a different carrier.

More reviews about this airline
EasyJet
24 March 2017 irene shepherd

I am a disabled lady who travels very frequently between Belfast and the UK.
I have never received ANYTHING but help, courtesy, kindness and professionalism from the staff of Easy Jet.
They are wonderful just wonderful
last weekend I booked my flight through an awful awful agent called E Dreams.
They didn't send me a confirmation email so I couldn't check in on line.
But as always Easy jet came to my rescue and got me sorted.
Three cheers for Easy jet
They are the best !

More reviews about this airline
Garuda Indonesia Airways
20 March 2017 Guest

Last year, I have booked two return tickets from Taipei, Taiwan to Denpasar, Bali for end of February 2017.
Unfortunately, I had to cancel those tickets and I made sure that I did it according to Garuda Indonesia Customer service's instructions. So they told me to send an email to some department and then confirm it to them. I asked for the refund process and they said that they would deduct 50$ per adult and would refund the rest within 2 weeks.
I have been waiting for 2 months and a half - 11 weeks. And even though I have sent them 3 emails, several Facebook messages, I always receive the same unhelpful answer: "your refund request for ticket number XXXX is still on progress in our internally. We are still waiting for their reply, so we would like to ask you to wait for later confirmation. We will inform you as soon as we have confirmation from them. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your attention and cooperation."
I feel totally powerless and stolen by this airline.
So beware before booking with them. That was the only and last time I did.

More reviews about this airline
Brussels Airlines
16 March 2017 Guest

WORST EVER ..... Flight gets cancelled and the promise to pay the train ticket to the nearest airoport to take another flight instead ..... loosing around 3 hours, and when you ask them after to do what the promised (pay the train ticket) the dont know anything and dont show any help ...... NEVER EVER agan such a scam company

More reviews about this airline
Topics 11 - 20 of 396
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.