Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 11 - 20 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Eva Air
02 September 2017 Guest

Flown in Asia over 35 years but first and prob last time with Eva.Sorry.
1 App is TOTALLY useless. Worst ever.Have to keep remembering code of membership.Look at the reviews which are 99% bad.
2 Flight entertainment not catering for international audience.Where are Hollywood up to date films please?
3. Food average.
4 Seat room great.
5.cannot see me flying with you again but let's see.
6 international flight to Taipeifrom BAngkok at 2 am!!!! Unbelievable for a 5* airline.Realy poor.
PLEASE SORT OUT APP AND BETTER FILMS
Thanks and sad to be writing this as had high hopes
Miss Gibbins

More reviews about this airline
Cebu Pacific Air
31 August 2017 michelle sevilla s

My experience with Cebu Pacific Air was always pleasant. Their tickets are extremely cheap as compared to other carriers in Philippines. And what i love flying with them is their games on board! It's such a great idea and is so much fun for passengers who loves souvenirs take home for their love ones.

More reviews about this airline
AlbaStar
29 August 2017 MagsGuest

I flew on 20th August 2017 and was pleasantly surprised as the flight was right on time both ways crew were very pleasant and we all got seats together It was an old airplane but the flight was smooth no delays and fine!

More reviews about this airline
Copa Airlines
28 August 2017 Neysha Sima

I am Canadian, but I prefer to fly with COPA, I find the services of COPA much better than Air Canada. In my opinion the COPA staff treat customers in a more respectful way, and are helpful at all times. Keep up the good service COPA. Thanks.

More reviews about this airline
Norwegian Air Shuttle
27 August 2017 Guest

Norwegian is great when things work well and horrific when things go bad. It's kind of like JetBlue in the US. Norwegian is able to offer such low rates because they have minimal customer service and have the absolute minimum level of employees at non hub airports. Note that many gate keepers at non hub airports are contractors who could care less if you have an issue

Beware that Norwegian switches to Wamos when they don't have enough people for the Dreamliner. That means you may be flying an old plane across the Atlantic.

They are also cheap on refunds as I'm battling them on an issue that a US airline would easily reimburse me on with no questions.

With that said, $200 cross Atlantic flight is hard to turn down. However Norwegian needs to keep these rates low to justify the one out of five or ten chances when you lose money cause things went wrong. Fly a non budget airline if the rates are competitive any day.

More reviews about this airline
Royal Air Maroc
24 August 2017 Guest

Bought ticket from RAM Website with a connection flight : JFK==> CASABLANCA==> MARRAKECH

RAM has changed the schedule of the return flight from CASABLANCA to JFK without notice. Hopefully, I checked the status and saw that change can cause my team to miss the return flight. How the hell a company can change a schedule of a return flight and not the connection flight ????? Called them to change the flight and have my team to change their meeting time at Marrakech to catch the flight. After two days of arguing, finally they changed it.

Four days later, they changed the time of the flight from NY to Casablanca.... So, we have to wait 9 hours at JFK and another 9 Hours at Casablanca to get the next flight to Marrakech.

This is ridiculous and unprofessional. And never do business with this company again.

More reviews about this airline
Etihad Airways
22 August 2017 MOHAMMAD KUWAIT

I was so disappointed with etihad! worst experience ever! My flight schedule was last August 20, 2017 at 11:00 in the evening from Kuwait to Moscow, unfortunately the flight was delayed for an hour but I patiently waited and hoping that we can reached abu dhabi immediately for 3: 00 early in the morning
schedule of connecting flight to Moscow but everything turned out a big disaster.
We did not reached the ertihad heading to moscow the airline gone flight no. EY65. What an inconvenience! I cant do something about it that time , now I am thinking of the meeting that I am going to missed in Moscow. I waited for several hours for etihad flight schedule and now heading to Munich Germany. From Germany now I already knew that my luggge was lost 7607EY728916 & 7607EY728917. From Germany I fly with S7 Airline arrange by etihad. Now i lost my luggage , i dont have something to wear, i lost all my appoinments .

More reviews about this airline
DART Ukrainian Airlines
17 August 2017 Vira Logvynenko

With all responsibility i can say "it was the worse air company in my life". The flight was cancelled and started just the next day, during our 12 hours waiting in the airport represents of the Dart company were promised that the flight will start every 2 hours. I lost more than 300€ and the company didn't refund my expenses.

More reviews about this airline
Air Canada
11 August 2017 Guest

Never have come across such crappy operation,lousy staff members and shity customer service.
I had to deal with canceled flight,messed up booking, delayed flight and lost baggage ... all in one trip !
Day 6 and still missing 3 bags and all I get from customer service is "please don't worry we have escalated the issue"
No call back, no apology and compensation and customer satisfaction does not exist in their dictionary

More reviews about this airline
Turkish Airlines
09 August 2017 Guest

On Aug 2nd I happened to travel with Turkish Airlines and unluckily the flight (TK 0618 CASA - IST) was delayed for nearly 30 hours without any prior information, and NOT due to weather conditions. I was supposed to transfer in Istanbul on Aug 3rd (TK 26). But due to the delay of the first flight, I missed two flights, and ended up staying in the airport in Istanbul for 20 hours without being arranged any hotel or breakfast/lunch inside the airport. Afterall my schedule was delayed for a whole 2 DAYs. I've sent the feedback to the company's office and so far got no response.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 11 - 20 of 404
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.