Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 101 - 110 of 395
First | Prev. | 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 | Next | Last
GOL Linhas Aereas Inteligentes
28 November 2015 Guest

I have 4 flt from Sao Paolo to Forteleza (thru Delta partner) and no problems. always on time and fast efficient boarding. Plane was OK. All baggage arrives. website and phone number offerings are very poor. a friend left computer on board and there is no phone number for direct lost baggage. But in Brazil you can expect functions of some things to be backwards from Europe and of course take a long time.

More reviews about this airline
North Cariboo Air
23 November 2015 Guest

Excellent service on chartered flight last week! ..Clean Aircraft ; attentive crew ; great flying with them...

More reviews about this airline
Bangkok Airways
23 November 2015 Guest

bangkok Airways are the Easy jet of Thailand,their flights are over prices,customer service is zero.
I have to fly with them as i live on Koh Samui,but I have lost track of how many times my flight is cancelled and I am put on a much earlier or later flight.When you contact them,they are very sad about what happends but will offer you nothing in the way of help or compensation.
The staff at the airport are not very helpful and customer service is zero
Being stuck at the airport for over 5 hours I was offered a plactic container of cold rice as a meal for the delay.
The planes are cleans and staff on board helpful,but the rest of this airline is a joke

More reviews about this airline
Aeroflot - Russian Airlines
19 November 2015 Pablo

Excellent flight from Moscow to Havanna, Cuba. The service was great. Food was good. You get a menu card and pick lamb, chicken or even vegetarian food if you wanted. The seats were good and the monitor in the front seat was having good movies, documentaries and games. My earphones didnt work so I got new ones with a smile.

Before booking the flight I was a little afraid og flying with Aeroflot. But they surprised me in a positive way. Looking forward to fly with them again in 2016

More reviews about this airline
Air Astana
05 November 2015 Guest

It really is an awful airline. Just awful.

I fly Air Astana once or twice per month and have done so for 2 years both with Kazakhstan and twice internationally (only because there is no practical alternative).

I agree with the other comments: the individual staff try to do a good job but actually have little to no idea what to do if something out of the norm happens.

I would add that Air Astana is partly blacklisted from the EU on safety concerns.

More reviews about this airline
Japan Airlines - JAL
27 October 2015 Guest

Wow, What a suprise! I flew them from Bangkok to Japan and was so impressed by there great attidutes by the flight attendents, because there customer servise on the phone are the rudist people i ever talked too. but this is about te flight. the plane was clean and new but the staff was always their for you and sometimes you had 2 or 3 come to make sure your ok. the flight attendents all looked so beatiful and classy loved the flight. I am from the US and wish those Airlines would take a lesson from some Asian Airlines. so to e JAL i one of the best

More reviews about this airline
Air Europa
27 October 2015 Guest

Flight with AirEuropa Ц NEVER AGAIN!
Air Europa airline won the first place in my personal ranking of airlines offering the worse service to its passengers!
I flew home with my whole family from Palma de Mallorca Ц I bought expensive tickets with a minimum transfer, as I was flying with my wife and three young children.
The Air Europa airline without warning has canceled our flight, although we have already registered it online the day before departure. Then, the airline changed our flight to other with two transfers (although we bought a flight with 1 transfer) on which it was impossible to catch a connecting flight. In the result: we were late and arrived home 16 hours later than planned. Moreover, these out-going actions of airlines have led to serious injury of my child and long-term moral damage for the whole family.
In addition, Air Europa has lost checked luggage, which I was looking by myself for a few days after arrival.

Unfortunately, choosing Air Europa, we have become victims of the airline, which not only provided absolutely no service, but also harmed the health of my family!
ThatТs why, if somebody will ask me: will you use Air Europa again? I will answer NEVER AGAIN!
And not recommended to you too!

More reviews about this airline
Interjet
22 October 2015 Guest

Best airplane airline in Mexico, good prices, very good service and awesome airplanes.

More reviews about this airline
Air Malta
19 October 2015 Guest

I had been left on the runway by AirMalta repeadedly spite of overbooking! The airport of departure said, I would get compensation. At arrival in Malta, non did get any information although sent to Malta by Swissport. Absence of organization or dishonesty I do not know. However, that AirMalta does not have qualified and trained personal to handle problems I can confirm. In Malta I went twice to the airport and non was interested to help, except handing over an email address of customer service. I have to admit that the staff was nice to me although non took an effort to find a solution to my problem. Bottom line: come to Malta to vacation but without AirMalta or chances are that you will not arrive or depart the day you booked!

More reviews about this airline
Arkefly
17 October 2015 Guest

Arkefly is the only direct flight from Amsterdam to Orlando Sanford. We flew from Amsterdam to Sanford in October 2015. We had a pleasant experience and the online check-in gotta improve a little. When I wanna check-in online, then I stucked at the page "reserved the service" and can't proceed further. It was very frustrating.

Further more, the service on the flight was OK, some flight attendants weren't always smiley and friendly. Hey, when you weren't happy about your job or customers, then it wasn't my problem to look at your grumpy faces.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 101 - 110 of 395
First | Prev. | 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.