Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 91 - 100 of 404
First | Prev. | 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 | Next | Last
Air Niugini
27 July 2016 Darren

THE most useless airline I have ever had the misfortune to experience. Booked flights in January for July holiday to take our mother back to Rabaul after 47 years for her 70th birthday. Arrived prior to the other 8 family members only to be advised my flight was cancelled. Rebooked on same day only for this flight to be cancelled. All due to the fleet being 'unserviceable'. No communication of cancelled flights, even when at airport!
Forced to stay over night in Moresby, flight rescheduled for 8am, only to be cancelled. Finally after so many attempts, I had to pay $380AUS to fly with the alternative non government Air PNG airline so I could start my actual holiday & join my family. These forced changes rendered my pre planned expense & time useless. I felt sorry for airport staff who are placed in this position due to pilots striking.
Pilots striking due to government... another on going problem, to detailed to fit in this review.
I felt very sorry for customers who were forced for to wait 5 days before they could get to their destination.
DO NOT USE THIS USELES AIRLINE. If PNG want western $, they must provide western customer service in return.
ONLY FLY AIR PNG.

More reviews about this airline
VIM Airlines
09 July 2016 Guest

First time traveller to Russia, first lesson learnt, NEVER fly VIM. Arrived at airport, 6 out of 8 flights delayed were VIM. Mine delayed by 13 hours, most by at least 5 hours. BTW, you cannot buy cigarettes at Russian airports, be warned in both cases.

More reviews about this airline
Zimex Aviation
05 July 2016 Guest

Excellent service & wonderful team.
I must admit that flying over South Sudan is not exactly my cup of tea, but the crew made me feel safe and rendered my experience very pleasant.

More reviews about this airline
Qantas
04 July 2016 Guest

Qantas is a very good airline, however, the domestic flights are not so comfortable, the seats are all damaged and the seat belts are very uncomfortable, they seriously need a good upgrade. The overall service was excellent, and cabin attendants were very friendly. Not too much turbulence, which was a great thing. Meals/Refreshments were included, which is an amazing thing, not like some other airlines, that charge you for water. Definitely recommend Qantas smile:)

More reviews about this airline
Germanwings
21 June 2016 Guest

Just terrible. Avoid if possible. Customer service doesn't exist, they just treat you like a piece of ... luggage. I should maybe try DHL?
Last week, I had 1 return flight. 1st flight was overbooked so I was denied and needed to come back 24h later for the next day flight. Next day flight arrived at destination with 2 hours delay.
Return flight was already boarding 30min late. Once they locked all passengers in the plane, they announced a 2 hours waiting time, inside the plane... no drink, no food was served. Hopefully, we could start with only 1h30min delay but all in all it was my worse trip ever.

More reviews about this airline
Iran Air
16 June 2016 Potra

I have had a very good fight to Iran by Iranair, the food and service was very good to me,.

More reviews about this airline
Icelandair
15 June 2016 mona jumaan

Amazing service .. Would definitely choose it again

More reviews about this airline
Volotea
15 June 2016 Guest

Our flight has been delayed and no information has been given until the very last minute - when everyone were waiting at the gate. The staff clearly had no idea of what was going on and was rude. The company didn't give information and apparently wanted to keep us all waiting - this was completely irresponsible and unacceptable - we are definitely not using volotea again

More reviews about this airline
Aerolineas Sosa
31 May 2016 Manuel

This is the worst airline I have ever used; unfortunately I can't give them below 1. The worst customer service, the most rude and unprofessional staff, seriously worthless. We arrived the airport 2 hours in advance from the West Bay Hotel and they didn't want to provide us tickets saying that the plane was overbooked, when they were still offering tickets to the locals. They overbook the flight on a Memoral Day Weekend and since the seats are not numbered it complicate things furthermore. We request to speak to the manager and the staff NEVER informed him/her, stating that they did everything to get us in the plane, when they didn't even checked us in. Horrible experience. We ended travel back home in separate flights and airlines.

More reviews about this airline
Sky Wings Airlines
26 May 2016 Guest

Was delayed for 16 hours at Larnaca on the return to Birmingham. No announcements, coffee, nothing. Then they tried to get out of paying compensation, passed the buck to everyone else, then had their licence revoked but are still flying under another name!! Rubbish.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 91 - 100 of 404
First | Prev. | 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.