Registration Forgot your password?
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
your guide to airlines all over the world
Login
 ⇒  ⇒ Privilege Style


Privilege Style Reviews

Your name:   Insert image
Rate this airline
Rate please

All reviews about Privilege Style

02 September 2019 12:09:00 Guest

'Privilege Style' operated flight on behalf of another carrier. It certainly wasn't a privilege, let me tell you that. This was by far the worst flight I've ever had. The in-flight entertainment was virtually non-existent only 3 channels, 2 for movies but they only had one film showing on a loop on each so basically 2 films to choose from and the quality was so poor that it just wasn't worth the bother. Food below par as was the service - staff were not friendly and it was virtually impossible to get any drinks in between scheduled meals (we gave up). Interior very tired.
Make sure you query your airline or don't book Privilege. There were no menus or even an in-fight magazine so you were essentially left in the * .
If I could I'd rate them '0'.

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
11 August 2019 12:08:00 Guest

Wow this was the worst airline I have EVER flown on ........ shocking food shocking (no) entertainment . You have to pay for literally everything itТs pathetic for a long haul flight !!!! No blankets or pillows you even had to pay for a glass of water NEVER EVER AGAIN .

Is this review helpful? Yes 0 / No 0
08 May 2019 12:05:00 Mark

Worst flight ever! Very slow boarding (1,5 hours due to overbooking!), plane old, terrible enternainment. Everything is for purchase, even water. On inter-continental flights, this is a crime. No blankets, no pillows. the temperature was freezing! Absurd.
The flight was operated for Norwegian Air.
Last time for both.

Is this review helpful? Yes 13 / No 2
30 December 2018 12:12:00 Guest

This airline is garbage. My two recent trans-Atlantic flights were the two worst of my life. The old, broken planes are mostly the problem. They are slow, the seats are broken and dirty (my headrest was missing) and the crew is not very friendly. Everything is for purchase, even water. On inter-continental flights, this is a crime. There needs to be at least minor provisions. How can they expect to please customers this way? The entertainment is terrible and hardly works. Lastly, the temperature was freezing on both flights. YouТd think the staff would take a hint with everyone shivering and wearing all their layers, hoods up. Also, you have to buy blankets! Absurd.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 1
25 July 2018 12:07:00 Guest

Do not fly with this company! If you book vacations and fly with this company charter planes then you will regret it. They are unreliable, and their limited fleet of 4 old planes means that you will likely not fly when you want to. You will get your flight delayed or cancelled. DO NOT FLY WITH THIS COMPANY! They are * !

Is this review helpful? Yes 7 / No 5
09 July 2018 12:07:00 Carmine Minnella

The fight from Newark to Rome and back was fantastic the crew was great friendly and very professional.

Is this review helpful? Yes 8 / No 5
29 November 2016 12:11:00 Mallory

This was by far one of the worst flying experiences I've ever had. We had upgraded our seats and specifically requested the aisle, only to find that this plane could not accommodate any of it. After waiting in line for over 2 hours at Ben gurion airport we finally spoke to someone who told us that the flight was completely overbooked (business and first class included). Who actually does that on a 12 hour flight these days?!

We informed them that we were flying with my elderly grandmother who needs the extra room but since they had completely overbooked, they did nothing.

The crew had almost no idea how to work the plan and could barely get the plane door closed. When there were lines for the bathroom in economy, they reused to let us use the business class restrooms, even though that is what we were supposed to be flying.

I'm so incredibly disappointed with how this was handled and by I'll never be flying el al or privilege again.

Is this review helpful? Yes 9 / No 5
01 September 2016 12:09:00 Customer from Portugal Joana Reis

For us costumers, we expect from a company named "Privilege" at least some care when a problem cames. Well, 20 people came back from Cabo Verde, our luggage didnt come on the plain, 6 days have past and this "privilege" company gave us still no information, no explanation, no apologise, dispite many contacts we made, they just ignore us... It's a shameless performance.

Is this review helpful? Yes 5 / No 2
15 May 2015 12:05:00 Dave Noke

Operated a flight on behalf of Monarch from Alicante to Birmingham 15th May 2015 Clean & comfortable but rather old Boeing 757. Spanish crew but very polite and smart.

Is this review helpful? Yes 4 / No 3
20 November 2014 12:11:00 Guest

went fr om edinburgh to dalaman 1/10/12 on a 757 was a last min backup for thomson it was ok leg room not great couldn't understand the saftey announcment as its a spanish airline but staff wh ere friendly and overall i would rate it 3 out of 5

Is this review helpful? Yes 3 / No 1
28 September 2014 12:09:00 Stevelinda

Very professional crew, we were picked up from kefalonia after a 6 hour delay with Thomas Cook, leg room was far better than usual, customer service first class, I would recommend privilege airlines, they are a first class outfit.

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 1
28 May 2014 12:05:00 Guest

we went to Heraklion (Crete), and we booked with monarch, but on behalf of themselves they used privilege style, and over all the flight wasn't that bad, although the landing was very bumpy and not that great

Is this review helpful? Yes 2 / No 3
ќтзывы 1 - 12 of 12
First | Prev. | 1 | Next | Last
Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.
Copyright © 2008-2019 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.
/aircraft-reviews/Privilege_Style/ 1 1 1