Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 51 - 60 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Oman Air
17 August 2016 guest

I had travelled a lot on Oman airline .The staff are very good and the food was very delicious and frequent and the flight clean even the toilet always clean with refresh air when I went.

More reviews about this airline
Pegasus Airlines
13 August 2016 Guest

Terrible flight services, I do understand that it is a low cost company, but the cabin crew members barely spoke English and were not helpful when asking about flight information... Both of my flights were super late and I ended up with a missing luggage on arrival. Then to continue the bad journey, I had to deal with the WORST customer service ever with the operator hanging up on my face while i was trying to have more information.... Will NEVER EVER take this company again. Completely ruined my first day of holiday doesn't worth it at all.

More reviews about this airline
Edelweiss Air
02 August 2016 weeber

This is the worst website in the world. Once again I have tried to book three flights, once again I have spent the entire day on it, once again as I reach the final stage of payment it says my session has timed out. AFTER accepting all my bank details. I have no idea once again whether my card has been charged or whether I am booked. It is a disgrace. An absolute disgrace..
Once again when I make an expensive telephone call I will be told that you are experiencing problems with your web site.
I simply cannot believe that you can offer such appalling on line service. I would never fly your airline again ( I fly very frequently on it, both long and short haul), but the destinations are good.
I have the same problems every time I try to book. Your website must be permanently experiencing problems. SORT IT OUT!!!!!

More reviews about this airline
Air Niugini
27 July 2016 Darren

THE most useless airline I have ever had the misfortune to experience. Booked flights in January for July holiday to take our mother back to Rabaul after 47 years for her 70th birthday. Arrived prior to the other 8 family members only to be advised my flight was cancelled. Rebooked on same day only for this flight to be cancelled. All due to the fleet being 'unserviceable'. No communication of cancelled flights, even when at airport!
Forced to stay over night in Moresby, flight rescheduled for 8am, only to be cancelled. Finally after so many attempts, I had to pay $380AUS to fly with the alternative non government Air PNG airline so I could start my actual holiday & join my family. These forced changes rendered my pre planned expense & time useless. I felt sorry for airport staff who are placed in this position due to pilots striking.
Pilots striking due to government... another on going problem, to detailed to fit in this review.
I felt very sorry for customers who were forced for to wait 5 days before they could get to their destination.
DO NOT USE THIS USELES AIRLINE. If PNG want western $, they must provide western customer service in return.
ONLY FLY AIR PNG.

More reviews about this airline
AirBaltic
21 July 2016 Matt

July 7-20, 2016. I just flew St Petersburg-Riga-London-Riga-St Petersburg. I read a lot of negative reviews about Air Baltic and Riga Airport. On the outward journey all flights and connections were on time, so nothing to write about. Coming back yesterday the flight from Gatwick to Riga was delayed by an hour due to long lines of planes waiting to take off at Gatwick, so all those with onward flights to St Petersburg, Moscow, Tallinn and Tbilisi only had about 10 minutes connecting time left. However, the Air Baltic crew announced the gate numbers before we landed, and once on the ground airport officials very clearly gave everyone instructions on how to get to their gates quickly as the flights had been held. After a short wait on the plane to St Petersburg for the luggage of all the connecting passengers to arrive, we departed and only arrived in St Petersburg about half an hour late. I was impressed with Air Baltic and Riga Airport and thank all for their assistance.

More reviews about this airline
VIM Airlines
09 July 2016 Guest

First time traveller to Russia, first lesson learnt, NEVER fly VIM. Arrived at airport, 6 out of 8 flights delayed were VIM. Mine delayed by 13 hours, most by at least 5 hours. BTW, you cannot buy cigarettes at Russian airports, be warned in both cases.

More reviews about this airline
Zimex Aviation
05 July 2016 Guest

Excellent service & wonderful team.
I must admit that flying over South Sudan is not exactly my cup of tea, but the crew made me feel safe and rendered my experience very pleasant.

More reviews about this airline
Qantas
04 July 2016 Guest

Qantas is a very good airline, however, the domestic flights are not so comfortable, the seats are all damaged and the seat belts are very uncomfortable, they seriously need a good upgrade. The overall service was excellent, and cabin attendants were very friendly. Not too much turbulence, which was a great thing. Meals/Refreshments were included, which is an amazing thing, not like some other airlines, that charge you for water. Definitely recommend Qantas smile:)

More reviews about this airline
Germanwings
21 June 2016 Guest

Just terrible. Avoid if possible. Customer service doesn't exist, they just treat you like a piece of ... luggage. I should maybe try DHL?
Last week, I had 1 return flight. 1st flight was overbooked so I was denied and needed to come back 24h later for the next day flight. Next day flight arrived at destination with 2 hours delay.
Return flight was already boarding 30min late. Once they locked all passengers in the plane, they announced a 2 hours waiting time, inside the plane... no drink, no food was served. Hopefully, we could start with only 1h30min delay but all in all it was my worse trip ever.

More reviews about this airline
Iran Air
16 June 2016 Potra

I have had a very good fight to Iran by Iranair, the food and service was very good to me,.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 51 - 60 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.