Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 41 - 50 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Royal Jordanian Airlines
21 September 2016 Guest

The worst airlines and flights I ever experience.
1.In Amman officers ask me to pay them under the table to let me pass thru the security(corruption),.
2. they have a very bad hospitalit.
3.racist, when they see a whit man they treat him differently then the other race, I never thought that I can see that.
4. They stole my laggage twice and I didn't have any of them back..

So I recommend every one not to book with jorDan airlines

By the way may trips were from new York to Kuala lampur

More reviews about this airline
Royal Air Maroc
20 September 2016 Fatiha OKHKHA

I did have a very bad customer service traveling with Ram plus I did pay $ 400 for over weight and they refuse to give me a proof of payment plus my 4 bags didn't arrived with me to MOHAMMED V I put a claim for that and any time I call they don't have any idea where are my bags

More reviews about this airline
Condor Flugdienst
19 September 2016 Bella

If you can, don't book with them. They have just changed the baggage allowance, a week before my flight to Germany.
Now I can take only 6 kg, instead of the already stingy 20 kg plus 6 kg in cabin. As I'm moving there, this is a real inconvenience.
I had booked my flight months in advance, and even so, never thought this would be a possibility, not even in my wildest nightmares.
Really: KEEP CONDOR OFF YOUR MIND!
It's not worth the saving. And I still have to see if the flight is not a pain!

More reviews about this airline
Etihad Airways
03 September 2016 Jim C

I travelled first class from Melbourne to Abu Dhabi on 1 Sept and then business class Abu Dhabi Frankfurt on 2 September (connecting flight). Etihad lost both my bags. I have a PIR but it says tracking continues. The Frankfurt contact number does not get answered and wont return my calls when I leave a message. I have had no contact from the airline. This is the most appalling customer service, let alone the ineptitude of losing bags and then being unable to find them. Why wont you contact me etihad? Is this how you treat first class customers???

More reviews about this airline
Air Berlin
02 September 2016 Guest

Flew SAN (AA) - LAX (AB) - DUS (AB) - SZG (AB) on August 25-26. They lost my suitcase and have not heard anything yet from Air Berlin. Am starting to go crazy (all my things are in that bag, including needed prescription medicine)!

Have actually flown with them a lot the past 5 years plus and never had any problems. But now I find that if you do have problems they leave the customer high and dry. There is no way to contact them or their baggage contractor other than online forms/e-mails which receive no reply.

Even if I do ever get my suitcase back and compensation for the extra expenses incurred I will only ever fly them again to use up the frequent flier miles I've collected. And I will never trust them with my checked luggage again.

More reviews about this airline
Tiger Airways Australia
02 September 2016 Sully Family

we were traveling in fr om the USA and in transit and did not enter our bags into our reservation in advance upon arriving at the airport 2 hours in advance to get our TA flight - instead of understanding this they charged us over $900 Australian to put our 4 bags on our flight. Note, NO WH ERE on our documents or reservation does it say you MUST notify them of bags in advance or you will pay out the wazoo when you check in for your flight. The agent was snotty and not at all helpful "its on our website" - and yes, if I drill down multiple layers the fine print is there in their website - I can find these stipulations and charges. NOT customer friendly at all. No consideration for international travelers and just a sheer money grab - we offered to pay the regular baggage fee...to no avail...they charged us an extreme amount because we had not logged in bags ahead of time. Really crappy service. Btw, on board, you are packed in like sardines in a can, service is extremely basic, and the interior is worn and dirty. Never again will we fly on this airline.

More reviews about this airline
Delta Air Lines
01 September 2016 kristen Budd

So disappointed...this is our first time using Delta. We have had 2 major flight changes within a 3 month period. One we were not even informed about, we decided to check four days before departure. Each time we had to rebook so we could keep our original itinerary. . This last time we ended up losing our seats, and now we are not seated together. The supervisor was informed of the issues we had, and said we can do nothing and there is no one you can speak to about our concerns. Will not fly Delta again.....I advise others not to as well!

More reviews about this airline
AlbaStar
24 August 2016 nicholas carter

i ill not be using alba star again flight from manchester to palma 2hrs late and palma to manchester 4hrs late no explenation old and unreliable aircraft as well stay clear

More reviews about this airline
Copa Airlines
23 August 2016 Jim F

We flew Copa from Las Vegas to Panama City in May. The staff, aircraft, service, and in flight amenities were great. We are booked again for November

More reviews about this airline
Borajet
17 August 2016 Rebecca

They cancelled our flight without informing us and we got stuck at the airport. We had to buy another ticket to go to out destination and paid 950tl ($400) judt because of them. Also, they haven't gave our money back yet. Even though it has been a month since they cancelled the flight. Never ever again would i buy a ticket from them again! The worst airlines, shit customer service. I don't recommend it to anyone

More reviews about this airline
Topics 41 - 50 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.