Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 31 - 40 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Small Planet Airlines
31 October 2016 Philippe

After dozens of negative comments i was expecting the worst, but it seems that it is a classy situation - those who have positive feedback, they dont leave a positive comment. Only negative experiences are expressed loudly. Flew with Small PLanet to Tirana, had a quite pleasant flight. It was on time, food was more than good and everything went smoothly during check-in etc.

More reviews about this airline
Emirates
18 October 2016 Guest

Good quality planes but a company policy that doesn't care about Customer Service.

Emirates airlines are really good in Window dressing when it comes to their Customer Service. At first sight it looks like they're really value their (loyal) customers but unfortunately in reality they don't live up to the expectations they promise to the world.

I've been flying with Emirates many times before and also reached their Silver Member Status so you can call me experienced when it comes to this airline. The plane itself, the seats and the food provided are OK.

Only when it comes to how they treat their (loyal) customers it becomes a complete different story. Once you've ordered and paid for your ticket they loose their complete interest in you as a customer. They treat you like a number and the only feedback you get are the lines that were written out in their "Customer" scripts.

This resulted for me to the (unfortunate) decision to use the Emirates services in the future and look for other airlines which provide proper Customer Service

More reviews about this airline
SATA International
16 October 2016 RP

Our SATA flight from Boston to Ponta Delgada was fine. On the way back, however, our 3:15 flight was delayed first by 25 minutes, then by two additional 30 minutes chunks. At that point, we were told the plane would not leave until 9 PM and we were kicked out of the waiting area. When we returned at 9, we were told the flight was again delayed and would not leave until 6:30 the next morning. We were at the airport (with little children and elderly persons in wheelchairs) for a total of about 10 hours. There clearly was no plan in the event of such an extended delay, and no one was there to help tired passengers obtain the necessary vouchers for a brief (4 hour) hotel stay. The did provide some dinner (with no choices for those who may have had dietary restrictions), a four-hour stay at a hotel followed by a continental breakfast at 3 AM. Total delay time: 15 and a half hours.

More reviews about this airline
EasyJet
14 October 2016 Guest

I've made really bad experience with them. First they cancelled the flight back home from Luton to Berlin without telling reasons and without offering an alternative. Because I had to be home next day I took a flight with Lufthansa. Now I had to struggle for weeks with them to get back the 330 €. First they tried to muck around, then after corresponding a few times with them THEY CANCELLED THEIR EMAIL-ADRESS without offering another email-adress. So that I couldn't answer anymore. Now my lawyer will fight for my rights. I heared a lot of such stories from friends and collagues. No email-adress, no german adress at all, what kind of company is that?

More reviews about this airline
Allegiant Air
11 October 2016 Guest

horrible experience! I arrived 45-50 minutes prior to my flight (which the website recommends). they would not let me board! they told me I had to arrive an hour before the flight. I was leaving ashville which is a very small aiport. there was no one in line for security. not one single person. I could have got through security and been at the gate within 5 minutes. the guy took so long trying to call someone that they said no. this is my honeymoon. so I have spend 12 + hours in a rent a car which I had to pay for. it's been a disaster. I have tried to call allegiant but cannot get through. I will NEVER use
2allegiant again.

More reviews about this airline
Juneyao Airlines
07 October 2016 Guest

Do not fly with this airline! It seems to be a scam, they don´t reply to messages, are not reacheable by phone, and it happened to me and someone else before me that we paid without getting any confirmation/ticket whatsoever!

More reviews about this airline
Qatar Airways
06 October 2016 Guest

I fly Qatar mostly because the online booking is so easy and the price is good. This time I flew business class and didn't think much of it. Fr om Colombo the lounge facilities were good. My flight and the food was mediocre. Then at Doha I didn't get to go to the lounge because I had only one hour connecting time. However, if there was someone to take me to the lounge I could have at least had a cup of tea. Then on my return flight the London Heathrow lounge was ok. I must say the service was good and they gave me a card with the wifi password. I had more than two hours in Doha, and i had a problem looking for the lounge. I asked two airport workers and they said that I should go directly to the gate. Although I had more than one and a half hours for my flight. Finally, a nice African official directed me to the lounge and when I got there after walking miles, the receptionists were very indifferent and just directed me in after checking my boarding pass. They didn't give me a Wifi password nor did they tell me where the restaurant is. When you have been flying for hours and in an unfamiliar place I feel these people should guide us properly as to what facilities are available. I must say the lounge itself was beautiful and nicely decorated. I only managed to get a cup of tea since I didn't know wh ere the restaurant was located. I left half an hour before my flight since no one called me to board. Then found out that there was one hour delay in taking off. Well, I will think twice before flying Qatar Business Class again...

More reviews about this airline
Cobalt
06 October 2016 Brian Naylor

Just travelled Cobalt Laranca to London Stansted. Flight on time. Staff veru polite and helpful. Website and on line check in is terrible at present but hopefully will improve.
Overall great flight

More reviews about this airline
Volaris
27 September 2016 Guest

Volaris is the worst travel agency you can travel with. Customer services is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!. No one there knows how to do their job. They are so unqualified. I will NEVER ever travel with them again. They lost my luggage and they can't do nothing about it but compensate me with 100.00 and i had at least more then 600.00 worth of clothes and gifts..

DON"T USE VOLARIS IS THE WORST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More reviews about this airline
KLM
21 September 2016 nboerma

Worst airline in the world by far, extremely unfriendly and bureaucratic for children. Totally inflexible. When you call them you have to wait 30 minutes on the line and the service is poor.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 31 - 40 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.