Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 21 - 30 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Turkish Airlines
28 November 2016 Guest

TURKISH AIRLINES IS THE WORST COMPANY EVER---Customer care services is very bad.
Arriving at the airport we are being told that our flight has just been cancelled since 11 days ago without any notification ( no email / no phone calls). And most painful is that the customer service at the airport ( Brussels) is even rude to us and even shouting us for claiming our rights. After facing kind of a wall , we decide unfortunately to take the flight the next day. What happened? the flight departing from Brussels got delayed and consequence we miss our connection flight back to Kinshasa....Decide to call the customer service and a lady replied not even speaking correct French ( please make sure you put good French or English speakers at customer care services), no solution found and forced to stay the all day in Istanbul....My advice : IF EVER you have to travel from BRUSSELS to KINSHASA, PLEASE PLEASE AVOID as much as possible Turkish Airlines

More reviews about this airline
La Costena
18 November 2016 Peter Kaegi

Neat airline, expensive, and with a lousy inflexible internet booking system

More reviews about this airline
Royal Flight
17 November 2016 maksim egorov

the flight was operated on time... the meal was tasty. cabin crews also smiley and helpful. From Moscow to Phuket , it was smooth flight.
Thank you

More reviews about this airline
Southwest Airlines
16 November 2016 Al Zimmerman

Excellent, fair pricing, great staff, clean planes, and usually on time.

More reviews about this airline
Atlasjet Airlines
16 November 2016 nvdna

After Turkish Airlines is the best airlines is Turkey. Suttle are free! And service is very good. Even sometime is better choise than the Turkish Airlines.

More reviews about this airline
Malindo Air
16 November 2016 Guest

Yes wld never fly Malindo again.. I book two tickets for my dghters on 11 Nov 2016 to New Dehli fr the 18.25 flight..the flight was delayed for an hour plus with passengers sitting in side the plane . The excuse given air conditioning pro. Even their 16.30 flight earlier was delay for almost 3 hrs .My friends who have book the earlier flight was in the airport fr almost 6 hrs...On the way bac on 13 Nov 2016 my dghters flight was delayed again fr 2 hrs.This caused a lot of inconvenience cos it was a working day on Monday. What really shocked me was my friends flight on 14 Nov 2016 which was supposed to fly at 20.20 was delayed for almost 4 hrs to midnight .. They were only inform of the delay when they were checking in ...just imagined sitting in airport fr so long again whereas the later flight which was at arnd 22 flew on time..why were they not given priority to fly earlier?..we will never fly Malindo again..we pay so much to go through this rubbish..

More reviews about this airline
Cebu Pacific Air
14 November 2016 Olivier

I travelled very frequently between Hong Kong and Cebu and the staffs is quite unfriendly and do not care about customers. Buying a ticket is a real pain too. If you are not careful you will be buying a lot of things you do not want or need and it takes forever to unselect them too. Onboard food is always the same thing (neither good or bad).

More reviews about this airline
Bahamasair
14 November 2016 Guest

We own a condo in Freeport and fly out of Ft. Lauderdale about twice a month for the last couple of years. Yea, we try to save a buck by flying the cheapest airline but Bahamas Air is the worst. Flights are delayed from an hour to six hours, yea we waited until midnight to catch our 5:30 flight. Also, we can check in at Lauderdale in less than 5 minutes, but in Freeport it takes at least 1-1/2 hours. Then at both locations, we wait for the delay announcement and it comes within 10 minutes of boarding.

We're going to pay extra to fly Silver or anyone else!

More reviews about this airline
Enter Air
08 November 2016 Y.B.

Trip from Kiev to Tel-Aviv 6th of Oct'r. Flight was late to board by 2 hours. My seat & several others were not able to tilt back a bit for comfort. The folding table is smaller than I've seen on any plane since the very old Aeroflot Yukolev's I was on over 20 years ago, the carpet was detached from the floor in several places causing people to trip numerous times. Toilet small & cramped space more than on other airlines. All the crew members had faces like they were mourning their parents, announcements were in Polish, very few were translated to the languages of the majority of the passengers (English & Hebrew). One man offered to translate to Hebrew & was half the time refused. The food served was a disgrace, drinks no better. I suspect the pilot bought her license to fly in a 5 & dime store, the "comfort" of the flight was more like a "hill train ride" in an amusement park - though as a flight it was far from amusing. And some items were stolen from my suit case. And the company is refusing all responsibility.

More reviews about this airline
Vueling Airlines
04 November 2016 Andre Lion

I had a ticket on a Vueling flight fr om Barcelona to Paris on October 6, scheduled to leave at 5PM and arrive at 7PM in Paris, wh ere I was going to take a LATAM flight to Brazil at 11PM. Vueling flight left 2 hours and 45 minutes late, I lost my overseas flight, had to stay overnight in Paris and had to make an additional payment for my LATAM flight since it was a discount fare. When I requested compensation Vueling said that since the delay was less than 3 hours compensation must not be payed.
After this I read lots of facts about Vueling and decided that I will never use it again and do my best to tell everyone not to use it.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 21 - 30 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.