Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 11 - 20 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last
Brussels Airlines
16 December 2016 SK

Took a flight to London with Brussels Airlines via Brussels in September - luggage arrived three days after me and the night before Leaving. Was offered €200 compensation but this has never been paid. Have sent emails & called and every time they promise settkement. I think they are hoping i will get fed up & stop asking.

More reviews about this airline
Nesma Airlines
15 December 2016 Buno

Very bad airline. Avoid! I had a flight today to Cairo from Jeddah and they just cancelled without any warning. They don't answer the phone and leave the passengers stranded without any nesma contact at the airport. Worst airline ever.

More reviews about this airline
TAME Linea Aerea del Ecuador
14 December 2016 Guest

First time flying with Tame and the last. a nonstop flight that was supposed to arrived to Guayaquil at 3:30 did not arrived to Guayaquil until 7:30 I did not come out to meet my family until 9:45 because my luggage did not arrived. and could be not located. And all they could tell me is to come back to airport on Saturday when today is Tuesday, this is unacceptable passenger were asking for extra water and they will say no.

More reviews about this airline
Cathay Pacific
08 December 2016 Guest

Cathy Pacific is the most worst airlines among all the airlines.. A very bad, worst and stressful experienced last night...only in this airline where you can see that you need to weigh also the hand carry even your personal handbag...It is very disgusting experience...I was very shocked and also poor customer service...If you want that passenger will be comfortable with your airlines pls better to bring back your old policy....I will never go in this Cathy pacific and I will never recommend to others especially to my family and friends...

More reviews about this airline
AirAsia
02 December 2016 Guest

Terrible website, let down by Jetstar tonight as the plane never left Cairns. Now trying to get new bookings for my Air Asia connections and of course the Air Asia site is not working properly.
Budget airlines are rubbish.

More reviews about this airline
Iberia
01 December 2016 Hausmann

As a very loyal customer who flies with this airline every year in Business Class I am now extremely disappointed at the service we have received from Iberia as to the loss of all our luggage registered, one still missing and the information given by their call center is based on what you can read yourself in the WorldTracer site which has been totally incorrect. These agents can only repeat over and over again the same wrong info. When asked whether there is a possibility to talk to a supervisor they all either say there is no supervisor or that the supervisor cannot offer more info that they had already given thus they are not going to pass the call. When asked if they have any other contact phone number or the one of Madrid Iberia Headquarters they state that they have no phone numbers and that is it. Talking to many other frequent travelers and the rating that Iberia is now receiving should warn corporate officers that their policy of lowering cost by reducing to the bare minimum their staff and offices is not working and they will lose more than what they are saving. Star caring about your customers, especially as our family, if noy it will backfire on your business big time

More reviews about this airline
Sky Airline
30 November 2016 Travel Agent

Customer service is lacking. when my passenger arrived at the airport Sky could not "find" his electronic ticket so charged three times as much to replace a perfectly valid ticket. Then will not work with us for a refund. It's the same as stealing in my opinion...very poor. May want to avoid even if the fare is lower. Any problems and you'll be on your own.

More reviews about this airline
Mahan Air
29 November 2016 Guest

I'm so disappointed with the way they shipped my luggage it's supposed to come with me I was checked in at Munich airport to Bangkok Thailand and I have the flight change in Teheran with 1 luggage but they has shipped my luggage to Shanghai then they sent it back to Teheran. Wast my time I have to waiting for my luggage in Bangkok. They need more responsibilities.

More reviews about this airline
Aerolineas Argentinas
29 November 2016 Guest

Really bad customer service!! Trying to cancel a number of internal flights in Argentina as having to cancel the whole trip - found out I am pregnant and Argentina is currently on the list of high risk countries with Zika virus. Two long phone calls to the call centre did not yield anything, according to their latest information there is no Zika in Argentina - World Health Organization says differently. Call centre advised me to fill in a complaint form on their website, of course no one is responding to it. Really disappointed and distraught by such attitude of carelessness.

More reviews about this airline
Privilege Style
29 November 2016 Mallory

This was by far one of the worst flying experiences I've ever had. We had upgraded our seats and specifically requested the aisle, only to find that this plane could not accommodate any of it. After waiting in line for over 2 hours at Ben gurion airport we finally spoke to someone who told us that the flight was completely overbooked (business and first class included). Who actually does that on a 12 hour flight these days?!

We informed them that we were flying with my elderly grandmother who needs the extra room but since they had completely overbooked, they did nothing.

The crew had almost no idea how to work the plan and could barely get the plane door closed. When there were lines for the bathroom in economy, they reused to let us use the business class restrooms, even though that is what we were supposed to be flying.

I'm so incredibly disappointed with how this was handled and by I'll never be flying el al or privilege again.

More reviews about this airline
Topics 11 - 20 of 394
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.