Back to top ▲
Login:
Password:
Registration
Forgot your password?
Login as:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:
 
your guide to airlines all over the world

Home / Airline reviews & Traveller opinions

Airline Reviews & Opinions

To write a review, an opinion or a comment about a specific airline, or to look up reviews for a specific airline, you should browse the World Airline Directory.

Latest Airline Reviews & Traveller Opinions

Topics 101 - 110 of 394
First | Prev. | 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 | Next | Last
Avianca
15 November 2015 Guest

I had the most appalling experience with Avianca. I booked an airfare that simply got cancelled without notification. I arrived at the airport on the day of the flight to find out that my ticket was cancelled - 2 hours before departure!

The Avianca customer service could not care less about the cancellation (it seems this is the way they regularly operate). They simply advised me to buy another plane ticket - with a price premium for buying it 2 hours before the flight... of course! This seems surreal to me: in 2015, not even a notification of cancellation?

I am still fighting to get my money back on the price difference. I know I won't fly with them again because I do not want to have to deal with the stress of potentially arriving at the airport and handle a last minute airfare purchase.

More reviews about this airline
Air Astana
05 November 2015 Guest

It really is an awful airline. Just awful.

I fly Air Astana once or twice per month and have done so for 2 years both with Kazakhstan and twice internationally (only because there is no practical alternative).

I agree with the other comments: the individual staff try to do a good job but actually have little to no idea what to do if something out of the norm happens.

I would add that Air Astana is partly blacklisted from the EU on safety concerns.

More reviews about this airline
Japan Airlines - JAL
27 October 2015 Guest

Wow, What a suprise! I flew them from Bangkok to Japan and was so impressed by there great attidutes by the flight attendents, because there customer servise on the phone are the rudist people i ever talked too. but this is about te flight. the plane was clean and new but the staff was always their for you and sometimes you had 2 or 3 come to make sure your ok. the flight attendents all looked so beatiful and classy loved the flight. I am from the US and wish those Airlines would take a lesson from some Asian Airlines. so to e JAL i one of the best

More reviews about this airline
Air Europa
27 October 2015 Guest

Flight with AirEuropa Ц NEVER AGAIN!
Air Europa airline won the first place in my personal ranking of airlines offering the worse service to its passengers!
I flew home with my whole family from Palma de Mallorca Ц I bought expensive tickets with a minimum transfer, as I was flying with my wife and three young children.
The Air Europa airline without warning has canceled our flight, although we have already registered it online the day before departure. Then, the airline changed our flight to other with two transfers (although we bought a flight with 1 transfer) on which it was impossible to catch a connecting flight. In the result: we were late and arrived home 16 hours later than planned. Moreover, these out-going actions of airlines have led to serious injury of my child and long-term moral damage for the whole family.
In addition, Air Europa has lost checked luggage, which I was looking by myself for a few days after arrival.

Unfortunately, choosing Air Europa, we have become victims of the airline, which not only provided absolutely no service, but also harmed the health of my family!
ThatТs why, if somebody will ask me: will you use Air Europa again? I will answer NEVER AGAIN!
And not recommended to you too!

More reviews about this airline
Interjet
22 October 2015 Guest

Best airplane airline in Mexico, good prices, very good service and awesome airplanes.

More reviews about this airline
Air Malta
19 October 2015 Guest

I had been left on the runway by AirMalta repeadedly spite of overbooking! The airport of departure said, I would get compensation. At arrival in Malta, non did get any information although sent to Malta by Swissport. Absence of organization or dishonesty I do not know. However, that AirMalta does not have qualified and trained personal to handle problems I can confirm. In Malta I went twice to the airport and non was interested to help, except handing over an email address of customer service. I have to admit that the staff was nice to me although non took an effort to find a solution to my problem. Bottom line: come to Malta to vacation but without AirMalta or chances are that you will not arrive or depart the day you booked!

More reviews about this airline
Arkefly
17 October 2015 Guest

Arkefly is the only direct flight from Amsterdam to Orlando Sanford. We flew from Amsterdam to Sanford in October 2015. We had a pleasant experience and the online check-in gotta improve a little. When I wanna check-in online, then I stucked at the page "reserved the service" and can't proceed further. It was very frustrating.

Further more, the service on the flight was OK, some flight attendants weren't always smiley and friendly. Hey, when you weren't happy about your job or customers, then it wasn't my problem to look at your grumpy faces.

More reviews about this airline
Air India
12 October 2015 Guest

Air India are absolute hopeless. I was travelling Melbourne to Hyderabad via Delhi with my 4 month old son. We were told that the bassinet was confirmed at the time of booking the ticket, but did not get one and when I asked the flight attendant was very rude. Didn't even provide me with water for the baby food, I had to get water myself from the galley area every time. They absolutely don't care. The worst airline crew.

More reviews about this airline
Azul
11 October 2015 Simon

Flight was OK. Bag was not even loaded into the aircraft. Customer service seemed to know this issue...its standard. Standard means severals days without baggage, no compensation, not even an excuse.

I deeply REGRET to have chosen AZUL for my flight. Never ever again!!!

More reviews about this airline
Air Busan
11 October 2015 Guest

My flight from Seoul to Busan was canceled today, 5 minutes before departure due to technical problems of the plane.
Customer service Air Busan style:
- no replacement plane
- no rebooking to another airline
- just offered a 5h bus ride instead, if you are lucky
- i will not use them again, ever!!

More reviews about this airline
Topics 101 - 110 of 394
First | Prev. | 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 | Next | Last

Search for Cheap Flights



AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com

Copyright © 2008-2012 www.airlines-inform.com. All rights reserved.

Airlines Inform - your guide to airlines all over the world.